Secure ShoppingPrivacy ProtectedTrusted Authority
Helping People Find Foot Comfort, Since 1999.
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Filters
Search

Product reviews for Natural Diabetic Foot Cream

Write your own review
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
No pain with diabetic foot cream!
Donald | 8/18/2020 4:16 PM
I have been very happy with the Natural Diabetic Foot Cream as it does help me with the pain in my feet. I do recommend this product if you are having problems with your feet. It does work very well and makes it a pleasure to not have pain while working.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My Foot Pain
Donald | 12/3/2018 6:50 PM
I am very happy with this product as it does the job very well.  It allows me
to do my job at work with no problems. I would recommend this product
if you are have a problem with your feet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Foot Pain Relief
Donald | 11/2/2018 6:42 PM
I am on my third jar of Natural Diabetic Foot Cream and it has done great
with relieving the pain in foot.  It also is helping me with the pain from
my heel.  The best part is the cost of the product and shipping is very reasonable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Diabetic Cream
Guest | 10/2/2018 10:30 PM
I have found that this product does the job it was made to do.  I always
had pain in my toes beside my foot.  By using this product it has help me
to be able to walk without problems of the pain from the toes and foot.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Big Toe Hurt
Donald | 8/29/2018 6:21 PM
I am on my second jar of the Diabetic Foot Cream and it is doing a great job on my foot especially my big toe which was hurting me when I worn my shoe or slippers. This cream does the job for person that have diabetic foot pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Diabetic Foot Cream
Guest | 1/11/2018 7:40 PM
Thank you for helping me sleep.  Diabetic pain much less now after using this cream.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Diabetic Foot Cream
Guest | 1/4/2018 1:49 PM
Very pleased with the success I've had with this product.  I appreciate that now I can use a non-prescription product to help ease my neuropathy pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Okay, so I was skeptical
Guest | 11/15/2017 10:44 PM
I didn't believe a cream could ease my chemo-induced neuropathy.  Well, I was wrong.  This cream works.  I put it on 3 times a day.  The numbness remains, but the pain is definitely lessened.  I read the capsaicin runs up the nerves to the brain faster than the pain does.  Interesting.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Diabetic Foot Cream
Guest | 10/15/2016 2:16 PM
Order always arrive promptly.  Very pleased with service and the product.  I take great care with my feet as a diabetic and trust this product after several orders.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Natural Diabetic Foot Cream
Guest | 4/21/2016 7:40 PM
Goes on smooth and is well absorbed in the skin.  I must say that at first the potency of the hot pepper part of the product was a bit intimidating.  I could feel the burn, so to speak.  But after several days of use, it fell fine now and doe help my neuropathy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Diabetic Foot Cream
Guest | 3/24/2015 11:13 AM
I can't say how please i am to have found this product.  As a newly diagnosed diabetic I want to do the best to take care of my feet.  This cream has really improved my skin and how my feet feel.  Excellent product.  Thanks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Diabetic Foot Cream
Guest | 1/29/2015 12:28 AM
Product arrived quicker than I expected.  
Very nice feel and aroma, pleasant to use.  So far very pleased with my choice.  I'm hoping that it will make a difference in my diabetic foot pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/1)
Natural Diabetic Foot Cream
Guest | 1/26/2015 9:43 PM
I'm now into about the second week of using this cream.  At first I was a little surprised at the fact that you can actually feel the tingle of the cream after you apply it.  But I've come to find that the tingle is actually what seems to make the neuropathy go away.  I'm going to keep up with this since it seems like the only thing that is actually a natural solution.
I tried neurontin and it made me feel funny.  This is a much better approach to my neuropathy in my opinion.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
My toes hurt
Guest | 12/24/2014 2:07 PM
The first time I used this I could feel the cream as it worked.  It got kind of hot.  I called the store and they said that it was normal and that I should keep using it.  I noticed after a week or so that I didn't feel the cream anymore.  And my neuropathy felt a whole lot better.  I that cool or what?
Was this review helpful? Yes No (5/0)
Burning pain
Guest | 12/24/2014 2:05 PM
I'm on my 4th jar.  I only put some on before bed.  it really helps with the burning pain that I had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)