Secure ShoppingPrivacy ProtectedTrusted Authority
Helping People Find Foot Comfort, Since 1999.
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Filters
Search

Product reviews for Arch Cookies - Gel

Write your own review
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
real deal
Guest | 3/31/2018 4:10 PM
Magic as advertised. If you have arch problems these are the answers to your prayers
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Arch Cookies - Gel
Irene | 10/19/2017 8:03 PM
For 3 months I've been using the Arch Gel Cookies for Plantar fasciitis and have been very impressed with the relief received from the arch support they provide. When I first received them, I wasn't sure which way to put them into my shoe and found the instruction video very helpful.  I'm glad to have ordered a Qty of 3 to use for different shoes.  The first 2 worked fine sticking in place, but the 3rd one wouldn't stick to a new pair of tennies I got. So I have to adjust it every time I wore them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
GOOD FOR FLAT FEET
Guest | 9/24/2017 4:17 PM
Purchased for my husband. He likes them as they help support his flat foot!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Arch cookies
Guest | 6/15/2017 11:06 AM
very comfortable
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bad design
Guest | 6/10/2017 1:35 PM
These do not stick to the bottom/ arch area of my shoes well at all but move around until I threw them away.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Great Arch Support for flat feet
Guest | 2/1/2017 12:04 AM
Use these in my golf shoes and running shoes. They really help for arch support. I have very flat feet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/1)
Arch Cookies - Gel
Guest | 4/26/2016 5:36 PM
It's the little things in life that can make a difference in your day.  I have a pair of these in every pair of dress loafers.  Makes my day.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
My son's feet feel better
Guest | 12/27/2014 11:41 AM
These have worked great for my son.  Our doctor recommended them for a flatfoot problem.  They're easy to use and my son really took to them without problems.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/0)
Arch Cookies-Gel
William | 7/30/2012 5:21 PM
I ordered these seeking some relief from posterior tibial tendonitis.  It worked!  I have been getting stronger with Crossfit workouts, but like to run.  My running had led to ankle problems and I isolated it to the posterior tibial tendon.  I tried lots of exercises, and moderating my workouts, but nothing worked until I tried these.  Here's hoping something else doesn't pop up now.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (6/0)
Arch Cookies-Gel
Guest | 6/13/2012 4:00 PM
I was tipped off to these by a clerk in a shoe store.  Can't find them in stores anywhere anymore.  I can't wear normal arch supports because of the high heel...makes all my shoes way to short around the back of my foot.  

Using these all day doesn't completely relieve my calf pain, but it does almost remove my back pain!

I wore them for a few days without peeling off the sticky stuff on bottom just to get the feel/placement right.  Then I took attached them firmly to the shoe. Boy, they don't want to come off now!  They're not going to move at all and are in the perfect spot in my shoes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (10/0)