Secure ShoppingPrivacy ProtectedTrusted Authority
Helping People Find Foot Comfort, Since 1999.
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Filters
Search
Close

Product reviews for Pedag T-Form Metatarsal Pads

Write your own review
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
Pedag t form
Guest | 12/15/2017 2:21 PM
To be completely honest my pad is horrible! It was too small and did absolutely NOTHING for my foot extremely disappointed!!!!

Kathy Gannon
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Pedag Metatarsal Tarsal Pads
Guest | 11/6/2017 1:41 PM
They do help my metatarsalgia but not 100%. Now trying Reusable Metatarsal Gel Pads Will let know which works better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Just what I needed
Guest | 9/28/2016 11:45 PM
These fit nicely to support my metatarsal arch in the new sandals I bought to wear to a wedding next week.  I tested them out last weekend -- big improvement - and they fit nicely in these dressy sandals.  Yay!  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Pedag T-Form Metatarsal Pads
Guest | 7/19/2016 6:44 PM
I don't know that you can go wrong with Pedag products.  After living in Europe where Pedag is quite popular, I was please to see that I could find their products in The States and on-line.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great product!
Emily | 11/11/2015 2:17 PM
This product is great quality and the perfect size.  I'm definitely going to be ordering more!  Highly recommended
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Worthwhile product
Nancy | 10/6/2015 2:23 PM
Adds just a touch of arch support for a more comfortable fit.  Pretty easy to place in shoe and remove the peel so it sticks in place.  Very well made.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Pedag T-Form Metatarsal Pads
Cynthia | 7/15/2013 4:13 PM
Of the 7 weddings that I have attended this year, the 1st one was without your Pedag T-form Metatarsal pads, and I kicked off my high heels as soon as I possibly could with throbbing feet for days! The next 6 weddings were so nice that I could actually enjoy myself without that painful throbbing feeling!  Thank you so much!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Pedag T-Form Metatarsal Pads
william | 6/20/2013 1:06 PM
I found the inserts to be very comfortable. I placed them into my golf shoes and no discomfort. I would recommend them
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Pedag T-Form Metatarsal Pads
Guest | 3/18/2013 10:21 PM
Bought three more pairs, after realising that this is finally helping my feet, both in the sports and daily use. I am a runner, and have put now T_pads into all my shoes, for trail and concrete !
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Pedag T-Form Metatarsal Pads
Julie | 11/5/2012 11:04 PM
The Pedag T-form metatarsal pads are great! They provide the adjustment I need in all my shoes!  Terrific product!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Pedag T-Form Metatarsal Pads
Kathi | 8/18/2012 2:52 AM
I have now ordered enough of these for all my shoes, even the low heels. Easy to clean and longer lasting than the felt ones. I always have a spare pair in my desk, too!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Pedag T-Form Metatarsal Pads
Kathi | 6/29/2012 12:48 AM
These little guys are my new best friends!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Pedag T-Form Metatarsal Pads
Guest | 10/31/2011 6:54 AM
I am very pleased with the Pedag T-form metatarsal pads.  Unlike felt pads I have tried, they are firm and don't break down as quickly as felt pads, and the material used is easy to clean.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)