Secure ShoppingPrivacy ProtectedTrusted Authority
Helping People Find Foot Comfort, Since 1999.
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Filters
Search

Product reviews for Metatarsal Bar PPT Cushions

Write your own review
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
Very satisfied
Guest | 1/2/2019 2:02 AM
very good service, very good products, very satisfied
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Welcomed Relief
Guest | 6/26/2018 11:37 AM
Thank you for a great product!  These are just what I needed for my hiking boots.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Metatarsal Bar PPT Cushions
Betty | 2/23/2018 9:17 AM
It seems to give more support.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
METATARSAL BAR PPT CUSHIONS
Guest | 12/10/2017 11:53 AM
I have pain in my right metatarsals as a result of implant surgery on the joint of the second toe.  I put one of these pads in my boots but found that it made the boot feel tight.  I decided to put the pad in another shoe, but when I pulled it out of the boot, it ripped in half.  I cannot use the other pad because it is for the wrong foot.  Disappointing to say the least.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fast Relief!
Guest | 7/6/2017 12:53 PM
I have forefoot pain on my left foot only, but it wasn't constant or severe. It was, however, annoying and starting to get worse, so I decided to try these metatarsal bars on my left foot only. The forefoot pain is gone, but I do feel that these bars in size medium are just a little too big for my foot. I've just ordered the smaller size and will post another review when I try them out. My Foot Shop has excellent follow up and information, and thanks so much for that.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/1)
Support Found
Terry | 2/9/2017 12:10 PM
I am retired and very active. However, I came up with a problem area on my foot due to metatarsals that were too long and causing wounds on my fore foot. It took a couple of years going to podiatrists who did not equate the metatarsals to the pressure creating blisters on bottom of my foot.  A nurse in a wound care facility felt my foot and put me on to the metatarsal bar. I order two pair and I am now back to full activity.  The aggrieving pressure was lifted and no more wounds.  Thank you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/1)
Life savers
Guest | 9/22/2016 7:18 AM
My job required me to stand 10 hours a day. After 40 years on the job, I was in constant pain. I made an appointment with an Orthopedist and started working with my physical therapist. She told me about My Foot Shop and the metatarsal bars. What a difference!  No more foot pain after my shift
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Fantastic!
Guest | 8/11/2016 11:49 PM
This has become my favorite of all the comparable products. It works in all my shoes and is particularly comfortable in my flip flops!!  Very happy!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Metatarsal bars
Guest | 7/19/2016 6:34 PM
Nice product.  Firm with just a bit of give.  I thought at first that I'd have a difficult time getting used to them, but by the end of the day, I couldn't notice that they were in my shoe.  The material and adhesive seems to be working quite well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Relief!
Guest | 3/9/2016 9:51 PM
This pad more than any others, provided comfort without noticeably feeling the pad.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (6/0)
Metatarsal Bar PPT Cushion
Guest | 2/9/2016 1:11 PM
I purchased these for my workout sneakers as recommended by my Orthopedic Dr. Not only am I very pleased with the product, but the customer service was extremely detailed, friendly, and helpful. I also received the product very quickly. They are also very reasonably priced. I honestly couldn't suggest one thing that could have been done better by these folks.
thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/0)
PPT metatarsal bars
Guest | 2/13/2015 4:00 PM
I'm getting to be quite an expert on metatarsal pads.  The doctor said that I had a plantar plate tear and suggested metatarsal pads.  This site has a very good selection of pads and I've tried the clear gel, foam and now these PPT bars.  
When I say I'm an expert, I'm finding that I prefer one kind of pad in tennis shoes (PPT bars) and another in my running shoes (felt met pads).  
the staff at Myfootshop was helpful in coaching me with the choices but since they're affordable I though I'd try several kinds
Advice to others; don't get hung up on which pads to use.  They're all similar.  
Randy
Was this review helpful? Yes No (12/0)
Metatarsal Bar PPT Cushions
Guest | 6/17/2013 9:14 AM
Love these. I was having trouble exercising due to pain
on the balls of my feet. They worked great and feel so comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Metatarsal Bar PPT Cushions
Guest | 11/13/2012 4:42 AM
Good service but the product was disappointing. It was so stiff that it felt like just a lump under foot.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Metatarsal Bar PPT Cushions
Guest | 11/11/2012 3:59 PM
Love the metatarsal pads they work very well in my sandals and dance shoes. Thankyou once again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Metatarsal Bar PPT Cushions
Guest | 11/5/2012 1:38 PM
Luv luv these. I stick them on my shoes and I have a lot!
Thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Metatarsal Bar PPT Cushions
lucille | 9/14/2012 8:18 AM
Much appreciated pain relief from my bursitis. I just love them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/1)
Metatarsal Bar PPT Cushions
Guest | 8/29/2012 7:19 AM
Excellent firm support for forefoot bursitis
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Metatarsal Bar PPT Cushions
Guest | 9/26/2010 1:29 PM
Instant pain relief for morton's neuroma!!  I'm buying more for all my shoes.  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Metatarsal Bar PPT Cushions
Guest | 7/28/2010 6:14 AM
This is a firmer metatarsal pad.  I like that.  It seems to give more support.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)