Trusted Website
Helping People Find Foot Comfort, Since 1999.
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Filters
Search
Close
Write your own review
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
Therafirm Compression Knee High Socks
Guest | 11/14/2011 5:28 AM
These are my first pair of compression socks. I highly recommend. They provide just the right amount of support and comfort. They are stylish too. myfootshop.com is selling them at a great price. I will be buying more!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Therafirm Compression Socks
Guest | 1/5/2015 9:45 PM
These have worked out really well for me.  I really don't have that fatigue in my legs like I used to have at the end of the day.  I've bought three pair of these and rotate them.  My oldest pair is about 6 months old and still holding up well.  Richard.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Therafirm Compression Socks
Guest | 3/24/2015 10:54 AM
Thanks for the opportunity to review these hose.  I've tried for years to find something locally but most of the local drug stores are so expensive.  Myfootshop offers these at the best price I could find on the internet.
My swelling isn't bad but I stand all day.  I rotate three pair of these to wear for work.  I've really noticed a difference with the use of compression hose.  Just makes me happy to be comfortable again.  Thanks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Therafirm Compression Knee High Socks
Guest | 2/9/2016 10:36 PM
Therafirm socks wear well.  I keep several pair that I rotate.  Good product at a good price.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Therafirm
Guest | 5/13/2016 7:20 PM
May I please have some more of these like right now?  I just spent my first day at work with support hose.  OK, support hose isn't a sexy thing.  But I really feel the difference.  I had no idea it was so easy to feel so much better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Therafirm compression hose
Guest | 7/18/2016 2:45 PM
Thank you for carrying these and offering them at a reasonable price.  I've tried Rx hose and just couldn't get used to the fit.  I find these to be much more 'user friendly'.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Therafirm compression hose
Guest | 4/19/2017 1:36 PM
I am a podiatrist and recommend Therafirm for my patients to purchase on an as needed basis.  It's an easy compromise for the patients to obtain these hose without a prescription.  I just find that they are used more often than the heavier Rx hose.  I print off this page, recommend a size and circle the phone number.  Works very well for my practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Therafirm
Guest | 12/19/2017 10:13 PM
My go-to for travelling.  Easy to wash while on the road.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Therafirm
Guest | 8/18/2018 7:30 PM
Seems like these are all priced the same on the internet.  Buy the three pack and get the discount.  You'll be  glad you did.  With three pair, you'll have enough to wash, dry and rotate during the week.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Saved my tired feet!
Guest | 4/12/2019 6:05 PM
I wait tables for a living and need just a bit of compression to help my feet, ankles and legs feel good at the end of a shift. The Therafirm socks last way longer than other brands that I've bought ~ I have several pairs now and am a happy waiter!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)