Call us Toll-Free:   1-888-859-8901
Helping People Find Foot Comfort, Since 1999.
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Filters
Search
Close

Product reviews for Toe Sleeves - Gel

Write your own review
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Toe Sleeves - Gel
I have trouble with a soft callus between my 4th and 5th toes.  I was using a gel pad when I run but it would not stay in place.  This sleeve stays put and it very comfortable.
Guest | 8/29/2012 7:36 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Toe Sleeves - Gel
This is just what I was looking for and unable to find in the stores.  I had hammertoe surgery and that toe is still tender and needed some protection once I was able to wear shoes again.  This is the perfect solution and works very well.
Guest | 6/3/2013 12:59 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (5/0)
Toe Sleeves - Gel
A very simple product that works perfectly.
Andrea | 6/10/2013 10:35 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Toe Sleeves - Gel
Love the product and the price - really diminishes pain of calluses, corns and calluses.
Guest | 6/10/2013 3:08 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Toe Sleeves - Gel
I'm so glad to have found the gel toe sleeves.  They are not available in stores or on any other websites I searched.  I can now throw away the last 2 I have been using for about a year :>)  Even though they are washable, nothing lasts forever.
Guest | 6/19/2013 8:01 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Do the work
I bought this because I started dancing with heels and I noticed that I am developing some callous on two of my toes. the small one and next to that one. I was looking for something to protect them while I am dancing with heels and I decided to give a try to this product. The results are great. It give enough pad to keep your callous constantly rubbing your shoes. I bought 4 of this size and 4 for the big toe. However, I only use this size (4) because the one for the big toe it makes my shoes feel too tight. They are kind of large, so I fold them a little. I also watch them pretty often. so far protecting my toes!
Guest | 3/6/2014 3:08 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Toe Sleeves - Gel
After major foot surgery I have found this product so helpful. It cushions my second last toe and little toe at same time.  Unable to purchase this product in Australia was excited to find this site and products.
Joy | 8/17/2014 11:34 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Toe sleeves - gel
I had a sore that formed in a callus on the side of my big toe.  Nothing seemed to help.  This pad has been great.  It stays in place and is really the only thing that has helped.  Thanks Myfootshop!
Guest | 1/5/2015 10:36 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Toe Sleeves Gel
Wow, just what I needed and it works perfectly.  For the smaller toes, you can cut in half and get more sleeves for the money.  It doesn't move out of place and you don't even feel it on your toe.
Guest | 3/2/2015 4:03 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Great solution for toe bursitis or hammer toe
This product has brought me relief from a painful bent toe that had a corn on top but even after the corn was removed the shoe still rubbed on it and caused me pain.  It is a wonderful invention.
Guest | 4/12/2015 9:20 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/0)
Super EZ
These small toe sleeves are very stretchy and easily fit on my toes which no one in my remembrance has ever called
petite. They arrived quickly.  They cushion my baby toe and prevent it from rubbing against my shoe. I have a corn on that toe and have just realized this company also makes a product specifically for corns, very similar to these.  Next time I order I'll try those.
Guest | 12/7/2015 8:12 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Toe Sleeves-Gel Gets The Job Done!
As a long time competitive runner/triathlete, I developed callouses between some of my toes.  I tried many products some of which were recommended by a podiatrist.  Finally, my new podiatrist introduced me to the Toe Sleeves-Gel by via myfootshop.com.

Eureka!  I have found my miracle product. I'm finally running half marathons and marathons  pain free feet!  
Guest | 4/19/2016 10:41 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Toe Sleeves
these really have proved themselves to be effective in just about everything I do.  I only take them off to bath and sleep.  They don't seem really to wear out-  I just end up losing them.
Guest | 3/4/2017 5:08 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
TOE SLEEVES - GEL
THANKS TO MYFOOTSHOP CUSTOMER SERVICE FOR
RECOMMENDING THE GEL TOE SLEEVE TO ALLEVIATE
PAIN/RUBBING FROM A SOFT CORN BETWEEN MY
4TH & 5TH TOES.  THE SLEEVE IS THE ANSWER FOR
ME, THANKS A LOT, I WILL BE REORDERING.
Guest | 3/16/2017 11:00 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Toe sleeves
Bought these for my mom who has a hammer toe. She had rubbed all the skin off her hammertoe. This helped her heal without and stay well. They fit well and stayed on.
Guest | 5/8/2017 10:07 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
As advertised
These are exactly as expected. I spent a lot of time in this site looking for the best option. I have corns that rub inside my dress shoes, which I have to wear for work, so I was looking for an option that wouldn't be super noticeable if I wanted to slip my foot out of my shoes for a little relief.

These help, but the cushioning is minimal.  I find if I wear them and walk all day I start to feel a fair amount of discomfort, almost as much as If I hadn't been wearing them.  They are fairly easy to put in and remove, but the do take on color from darker shoes (you can wash them)

I use for my little toes and am able to cut each sleeve in half so I ended up needing to or order less sleeves.

As I said, they are as expected and do offer some relieff.  I would recommend, but just setting expectations.  I just ordered a second set.  
Guest | 8/13/2017 11:12 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
toe gel sleeves
shipped ok, good product, soothing on my right middle toe , which is somewhat bent downward.

too many years as a boy with shoes & sneaks too tight.

this sleeve stays on well, happy with it.
Guest | 10/6/2017 2:46 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
toe sleeves-gel
This was my second purchase of the gel toe sleeves. They last a long time, considering I wear them every day. Thin enough that you can wear on neighboring toes without taking up too much space in your shoe. I wash them with a drop of shampoo in sink.
Guest | 2/12/2018 10:40 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Last a long time!
great little pads, Helps keep my toes comfortably apart. They wash up in soap and water nicely, and last a long time!
Guest | 1/30/2020 7:01 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)