Trusted Website
Helping People Find Foot Comfort, Since 1999.
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Filters
Search
Close

Product reviews for Toe Separators 3-Layered

Write your own review
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
Toe Separators 3-Layered
Guest | 9/1/2009 5:40 AM
Firm in the middle and soft on the outside.  I like that.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Toe Separators 3-Layered
Guest | 10/20/2011 8:54 AM
I recently ordered the soft 3 layered toe separators for a corn between my toes caused by hammer toes.  I had been using a silicone separator with no success.  I had seriously be considering hammer toe surgery as it was so painful.  I had my doctor trim the corn a bit and tried the new separator. It worked so well that I no longer need surgery.  It is a much better product than the silicone separator.  Thank you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Toe Separators 3-Layered
Guest | 8/18/2012 3:04 AM
This is my 2nd time ordering the 3-layered toe separators because I wore out the first order. These are the best invention ever! I'm a firefighter and a distance runner, I spend long grueling hours in firefighting boots and running shoes and experience severe pain between two of my toes. These pads instantly take away the pain and are very easy to wear & clean! Thanks so much!  Ed
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/1)
Toe Separators 3-Layered
Guest | 11/14/2012 4:02 AM
I have been using the TOE SEPARATORS 3-LAYERED for years and they have disapeared from local drug stores.  I use them as a filler following and accident where I lost the second toe.  I use them to fill the space of the missing toe, which eliminates pain of socks pulling the toes together and keeps the alignment of the big toe. I use three of the TOE SEPARATORS at a time and use a latex window seal to glue them to gather.  I have received them and am using them now and couldn't by happier.  By the way I have found using the medium size keeps the socks from pulling them out of the required placement

Thanks / Larry
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
The best.
Guest | 12/29/2014 6:26 PM
So glad I found myfootshop. What a great item. Fits perfect, don't even know I have it on. Does the right job for the right reason. Also at a great price for item and shipping. Thank you footshop for thinking of me and my problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
3-layered toe separators
Guest | 1/5/2015 10:32 PM
These are the best pads I've tried for my corn in between my big toe and my second toe.  The larger pad really helps with the sore that sometimes grows in there.  As long as I use the pad I'm OK.  Good stuff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Toe Separators - 3 Layered
Guest | 4/4/2016 3:34 PM
I've used a number of similar types of toe pads but they all seemed to slide or flip out of place from between my toes.  What I like about the 3-Layered version is that the outer surface of the pads have just the right amount of friction to stay in place.  Works very well for my needs.
Ordering and shipping were easy.  I would order again from Myfootshop.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Oh the comfort
Guest | 2/21/2017 6:55 PM
Using the toe separators has helped my foot comfort greatly. I work on concrete all day, and it made my feet sensitive - the 3-layer toe separator helped this sensitivity.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Toe Separators 3-Layered
Guest | 2/27/2017 9:08 PM
I like the fact that they're light, soft and stay between my toes.  The gel pads haven't really worked for me in that they tend to slip out.  These pads have resolved that problem for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
3-Layered Toe Separators
Guest | 4/12/2017 8:33 AM
My big toes are starting to cross over the adjacent toe.  These separators in the large size work perfectly for me.  I have relatively large feet (women's 11 wide), and I can see how people with smaller feet would find these to be too wide. I think you just have to keep trying these types of products until you find the one that works for you (I have tried many before finding these).
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Toe Separators
Guest | 4/17/2017 4:14 AM
These toe separators are comfortable and easy to use. I have washed them in the gentle cycle of my washer, and they came out perfectly. Do not dry them in the dryer -- air dry only.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Toe Separators
Guest | 5/22/2017 7:43 PM
These separators are easy to insert. They stay in place and are washable and reusable
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Separators 3-layered
Guest | 5/29/2017 11:50 PM
So helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Durable and Effective
Guest | 6/10/2017 1:32 PM
I found these durable enough to machine wash and very effective also.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Toe separators 3-layered
Guest | 6/20/2017 10:41 PM
Wonderful product.  My Mother is able to wear her desired shoes and walk without pain.  This is no small miracle.  No invasive procedure or super expensive orthotics have given this optimal outcome. Thank you for a terrific product.   I also thank you for wonderful customer service.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Toe separators 3 layered
Guest | 7/25/2017 3:59 PM
Work great & give good relief in shoes for longer time than without.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Toe separators - 3 layered
Guest | 7/25/2017 4:03 PM
With these separators I can wear shoes much more comfortably and for a longer period of time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very helpful
Katherine | 11/7/2017 4:15 PM
I bought these to help with painful calluses on pinky toes that fold under their neighbors. Wish I had known about this product sooner!  Have already noticed a change in toe alignment and calluses are improving. Love that the pads are washable!  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Toe Separators 3-layered
Paul | 2/23/2018 3:55 AM
My PT, who is working on the alignment of my toes (due to a large bunion that has formed on my left foot), wanted me to procure toe separators to help in proper toe alignment. Your 3-layered separators seem to be doing the job as my toe alignment is improving.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
3 layered toe separators
Guest | 3/8/2018 9:20 PM
Love these, easy to use and washable. They fit while wearing my shoe and also use with socks while in house. Really helps with my mortons neuroma.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Shipped quicly
Guest | 12/5/2018 9:45 AM
The separators are just like the ones my doctor gave me. They were also shipped quickly!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)