Secure ShoppingPrivacy ProtectedTrusted Authority
Helping People Find Foot Comfort, Since 1999.
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Filters
Search
Close

Product reviews for Toe Cushions

Write your own review
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
Toe cushions
Guest | 3/8/2018 9:25 PM
I wear these around house or when sitting  in house to relieve my mortons neuroma and keep toes correctly aligned. I like that they are soft, not hard, very comfortable. Great, quick service too!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (6/0)
Order More Than One Set of Toe Cushions
Guest | 1/11/2018 1:37 PM
I lost my toe cushions the first time I wore them.  I have had better products and don't recommend these.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Toe Cushions
Guest | 2/27/2017 9:01 PM
Rely on these for my hikes.  I seem to do well by day at work but when I hike I need to use these in my foot. (corns)  The cushions are absorbent.  I've washed them several time and reused them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
So glad I found your product
laura | 2/23/2017 8:07 PM
so glad I found your product again. The store I bought my first two pairs went out of business. I have been searching all stores in and around Palestine, Tx. I have tried all types of products for my feet and toes. This is the only one that has truly helped me. My dogs chewed up one pair and half of the other so I have been switching out left to right with the one I have left. My feet say hurry thanks
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Toe Cushion Suggestions
Guest | 11/12/2015 2:43 PM
These toe cushions are great. I have been cutting off one separator between toes which are widely spaced and gluing it to the great toe separator on one foot to increase the length to match the big toe. It would be helpful if the separator could be offered twice as long (cut from a sheet twice as thick) so it could be customized to match toe length with just a snip of the scissors!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
toe cushions
Guest | 1/5/2015 10:21 PM
My dad had a stroke about a year ago and lost strength in his right leg.  His right foot seemed to swell some and his toes just seemed to get swallowed up.  I got some of these pads to help separate the toes.  We've done a number of things to help.  The doctor gave him a water pill and he's been doing more elevation of his feet.  This pad has helped keeping the toes separated.  By doing so, he no longer has that white kind of fungus skin between the toes.  Bobbie
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Best Product Yet
Guest | 7/3/2014 9:45 AM
I have tried several products, but this simple solution has really made the most noticeable improvement for hammertoes and toes starting to overlap. I can usually wear them all night long. So grateful to have found them. Bought two pairs so that the one pair can really dry after washing. Happy that these are so affordable, too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Toe Cushions
Guest | 10/31/2011 10:31 PM
I found the toe cushion to be very comfortable, pressure was taken off painful toe.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)