Secure ShoppingPrivacy ProtectedTrusted Authority
Helping People Find Foot Comfort, Since 1999.
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Filters
Search
Write your own review
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
Curve Correct worked for me!
Guest | 8/2/2018 4:47 PM
About six months ago I lost my toenail during a very strenuous hiking expedition. Unfortunately this resulted in and ingrown toe nail.  I searched the Internet and all the information I had found said that there was no way to fix an ingrown toe nail, and that I would have to deal with it for the rest of my life. The CurveCorrect worked exactly as advertised. In a world of useless gimmicks, it is wonderful to find a product that really works!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/1)
Great product
Guest | 4/21/2018 9:51 AM
Great product, it really does work, but 2 major problems, 1 the excessive cost of the product maybe $5 worth of goods for $25, that is real profiteering, but worst of all the shipping cost to the UK, an extortionate ridiculous amount
Was this review helpful? Yes No (5/1)
Seeking relief of 20 year old ingrown...
Guest | 6/10/2017 6:50 PM
Biggest waste of $30 ive ever spent!
Worked great, for a minute.
Followed the directions, application was fine. Even moved the skin away from my ingrown. It all looked good, and I finally had hope.
All the way up until I put some shoes on and went to work the next day.
It came undone. I took it off, flipped it, because it was in the shape of my toenail and I wanted the spring back. Cleaned it up, reapplied it. Everything was great. All the way up until I put some shoes on and went to work the next day. You already know the rest...
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
A manager responded to this review

***************************
We'd be happy to send you a replacement kit to try again, but you did this product review as a guest, so I can't tell who you are! If you read this, please contact me at sales@myfootshop.com so that we can send you another kit.

Thanks,
Thalia Oster, COE
Chief of Everything, Myfootshop.com
CurveCorrect
Guest | 3/11/2017 1:15 PM
Way cool.  This is the first time in months that my nail hasn't hurt.  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
No 5 Star from me
Darrin | 2/12/2017 10:49 AM
I read all these 5 stars but for me, the bar won't even stick onto the toenail.  I followed the directions carefully, so I'm disappointed that I have no toenail relief.  I'll have to try something else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (5/1)
Chicago Relief
Guest | 7/6/2016 1:00 PM
This worked great! It was a bit troublesome to apply, but once I placed and glued it on, it was fine. I wasn't able to keep it on until the nail grew out (and lost the little metal bar) but it stayed on long enough to relieve my painful toenail.I will buy another to keep in case I need it during the winter months when my feet are closed up for winter... I would only need the little steel bar.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/2)
Nail Ease Ingrown Nail Kit
Guest | 4/26/2016 1:01 PM
Once I got the hang of it, I got the brace well placed.  Now, fingers are crossed to see how it works.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/3)
5 Star Reviews
Guest | 12/28/2015 11:32 AM
All of your reviews I have Searched are all FIVE STAR.  This product on Nail Ease is 5 star all the way, on Amazon, there are more 1 star reviews! Sure you want to sell the products, but please get a reality check to your ratings.  

Reply from the Myfootshop.com Medical Director - Thanks for your comments.  I saw another review similar to yours and checked to insure that our rating system was working well.  There's plenty of ratings below 5 and the system is working fine.  Interestingly, we find some good verbal reviews on products with low star ratings, or posts like yours with a 5 star rating. Contact us if you'd like your rating here to be a lower star rating.  We're looking for honest feedback to evaluate our products and help other customers make wise choices.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (9/0)
It works!
Guest | 11/4/2015 1:10 AM
I've had a mild ingrown toe nail for about 6 months, and recently became so painful that even the pressure of socks caused pain. I found this product online, and it sounded good in theory, but I was skeptical.

Within a day, the pain was significantly decreased. Now, 4 days later, there is NO pain at all. Hopefully this product "trains" the nail and I no longer have any more issues. Best $20 I've spent in a long time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (10/3)
Awesome!!!
Guest | 9/30/2015 11:45 PM
Love it! Absolutely would order again if needed!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
CurveCorrect
Guest | 1/24/2015 10:35 PM
About six months ago I lost my toenail during a very strenuous hiking expedition. Unfortunately this resulted in and ingrown toe nail.  I searched the Internet and all the information I had found said that there was no way to fix an ingrown toe nail, and that I would have to deal with it for the rest of my life. The CurveCorrect worked exactly as advertised. In a world of useless gimmicks, it is wonderful to find a product that really works!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (5/1)
CurveCorrect Ingrown Nail Treatment
Guest | 1/6/2015 12:03 PM
I have had chronic ingrown nails for a long time, though they only act up once in a while. The last time they did, I used this product and it was wonderful - took the pressure off immediately, and allowed it to calm down.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (5/1)
Curve Correct ingrown nail treatment
Guest | 1/3/2015 12:29 PM
I had ingrown nails for a really long time.  I went to two different doctors and they wanted to cut out a part of my nail.  I wasn't up for that.  I found this website and tried this.  It's really easy to apply the little brown thing.  The trick is not to put it out at the tip of the nail but to put it back at least 50% of the nail.  Then as the nail grew out it lifted the edges of the nail.  How cool is that?  And no surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (13/0)
Ingrown Nail Treatment
Kipley | 3/21/2013 5:55 AM
Suffered greatly for many years with my in grown toe nail, due greatly to my golf shoes. I had dug it out on my left foot big toe, too many times, and was sick of the pain. I did a very careful job of attaching the brace, about the middle of my nail, and over two weeks later, its working. I understand the need for getting the toe nail to grow back over the spot where I had to dig it out, and its doing exactly what it said it would do. I ordered two more to have on hand for future problems. Awesome invention.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/0)
Ingrown Nail Treatment
Guest | 1/16/2013 7:43 AM
I must say I was very skeptical this product would work for my super thick toe nails, but also very desperate to stop the pain of my ingrown toe nail. I have already had surgery a few years ago and now the ingrown toe nails have returned. After gluing the brace on, with slight difficulty, as stated in the instructions, instantly I could feel relief. Now after two weeks of wearing the CurveCorrect my toe nail is growing out straight. I walk with no pain. Very pleased and satisfied!!  Thanks
Was this review helpful? Yes No (8/1)
CurveCorrect Ingrown Nail Treatment
Guest | 6/16/2012 5:56 AM
I've had the brace on for 6 days now and the pain in my toe is almost gone. It had been pretty bad for at least 6 months before that. I'm really pleased that it works so well and would recommend it to anyone suffering from ingrown toenails. Best thing is the price - you really have nothing to lose. Great service too, I got mine in two days.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/1)
Curve Correct Ingrown Nail Treatment
Guest | 11/2/2011 8:15 AM
Got this 3 weeks ago, it gave me almost immediate relief, so I cancelled my podiatrist appointment to have the nail removed.  So far, so good, three weeks and counting and no ingrown nail!(and best of all I still have my toenail!)
Was this review helpful? Yes No (6/0)
Ingrown Nail Treatment
Guest | 10/4/2011 12:15 PM
I had an ingrown toenail that was to the point of probably needing surgery.  It was painful to even walk.  I got this product and applied it and within two days I was completely pain free. And it is still 100% fixed a month later. I strongly recommend this product.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (10/0)
CurveCorrect Ingrown Nail Treatment
Guest | 9/27/2011 2:01 PM
Never have I experienced such pain as having a Dr. remove half of my big toe nail last year ...I practically levitated off the table (felt it with numbing agent!) Took almost 6 months for the nail to grow out when I noticed that the new nail started to curve back in as it had before. Trying to avoid a repeat visit to the Dr., I searched through multiple foot care departments in local retail stores and found nothing. Then I found this site and immediately ordered the product. IT WORKED!!!! Package states immediate relief and correction...I am a believer! After seeing my toe with the brace, a friend ordered two the next day. Try it ...it's a miracle brace!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (10/1)
Curve correct Ingrown Nail Treatment
Guest | 9/19/2011 10:55 PM
I have dealt with ingrown toenails for years, and this product is the most effective home treatment I have used. It immediately eases the pain as it eases the pressure, and helps the nail grow straight. It was worth every penny I paid, and more.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/0)
CurveCorrect Ingrown Nail Treatment
Guest | 9/19/2011 12:55 PM
This worked magnificently, and it is such a relief! I'm only sorry I did not try it years ago. My toes stopped hurting within an hour on one toe and practically instantly on the other. I read the instructions carefully and did not have any trouble attaching the strip; the little tools that come in the kit work really well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/0)
CurveCorrect Ingrown Nail Treatment
Guest | 9/2/2011 5:38 PM
My ingrown great toe nail was pretty severe.  After applying the brace to the toenail, I began to feel the pressure lift within one week.  While the CurveCorrect isn't meant to be a solution for difficult situations where the shard or spicule has driven deep into the toe, the product relieved the pressure and pain that allowed me to eventually remove the broken nail piece that had been causing infection.  An excellent purchase.  It worked exactly as it said!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/1)
Ingrown Nail Treatment
Guest | 4/12/2011 3:35 AM
For years and years, the dull pain never went away, until I finally found this nail treatment on the internet. Within about a week's time, the pain has gone. A great product!! Wish I had known about you earlier.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
CurveCorrect Ingrown Nail Treatment
Guest | 3/25/2011 5:26 AM
Problem with order quick corrected.Phone call answered quickly and  the person that I talked to was friendly and concerned.    Fast shipper.  Well packed.  This product WORKS.  The ingrown toe nail quits digging into your toe and grows out straighter. Would buy from myfootshop again
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)