Secure ShoppingPrivacy ProtectedTrusted Authority
Helping People Find Foot Comfort, Since 1999.
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Filters
Search
Write your own review
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
no directions for use, update
Guest | 6/17/2020 10:52 AM
I complained earlier about the lack of directions fo use.  That said, it seems to be working unbelievably well on a callus on the bottom  of my forefoot that has caused me problems for 40 years!  I've been using it on the callus twice a day and sanding it most days and I have much less pain.  I am thrilled!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
no directions for use
Guest | 5/20/2020 11:52 AM
I hope its a good as the reviews say.  The jar has no directions for use - and the ingredient list is in pale green on white in small print.  I'm not young - 68- but I can read newspapers and books and just about anything else.  I've gathered directions from the reviews and this web site but does it just go on the callous?  will it hurt healthy skin?
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A manager responded to this review
It is fine to use on healthy skin as well as callused skin.  I use it sometimes on my hands after doing too many dishes!
This works on the driest of heels!
Guest | 2/22/2019 4:26 PM
I LOVE this cream! The urea provides super thick absorbing moisture to my dry heels. I apply it twice a day and it has really helped. I use it on my elbows too. If my hands are super dry at the end of the day from washing too many dishes, I rub a bit of this into them and they revive right away. THANKS!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
NATURAL UREA CALLOUS CREAM
Guest | 8/19/2018 6:28 PM
This has been very helpful. It softens the callous and other rough areas of my feet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
BEST CALLUS CREAM
Guest | 6/24/2018 12:01 PM
This is the one!  Finally did the trick solving my dry/cracked/bleed foot problem post surgery.  What took me so long to find it!  Works immediately if you use as directed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
All-time favorite callus cream!
Guest | 2/23/2018 5:34 PM
The Natural Urea Callus Cream by Myfootshop is by far the very best callus cream I have ever used! I apply it twice a day to the bottoms of my feet (and even my elbows) and the results are fabulous! Well worth the price ~ a little goes a long way.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Natural Urea Callus Cream
Guest | 1/11/2018 4:52 PM
Killer - my doc recommended this company for their urea cream.  I have a very thick build-up on my heels that just didn't respond to Avon products.  Two weeks with this cream and we're making significant progress.  Looking forward to checking in with my doc to give her an update.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Ureacin-20
Guest | 4/6/2016 5:15 PM
A friend of mine recommended this cream to me for dry skin on my feet.  It was pricey but well worth the price.  I've used the cream for 2 weeks and have seen a big difference in the soles of my feet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Ureacin 20 Cream
Guest | 1/6/2015 11:01 AM
Oh boy - good stuff.  I just started using this product this winter and have seen a very good response to my typically dry winter heels.  I ordered on-line and received my order in 3 days.  That was pretty awesome.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Ureacin-20 Cream
Guest | 9/9/2013 5:00 PM
I should have been using this years ago--very effective!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Ureacin-20 Cream
Harriet | 9/26/2012 9:02 AM
Finally a cream that really works on your feet.  When you use this twice a day you can see the results.  I am sorry I did not know about this earlier.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)