Secure ShoppingPrivacy ProtectedTrusted Authority
Helping People Find Foot Comfort, Since 1999.
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Filters
Search

Product reviews for Heel Wedges - Rubber

Write your own review
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
I love these
Guest | 6/11/2021 11:38 AM
I have high arches and feet roll out.  These have really helped with my foot issues and my knees.  I use these w my Brooks Addiction Walking Shoes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Heel Wedges
Guest | 8/24/2017 11:18 PM
I have enjoyed wearing my wedges I now have a pair for each of my shoes, they save me from needing to buy new shoes every month or so.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Great wedges
Guest | 6/18/2017 10:15 PM
These rubber wedges fit in shoes really well and can be used for pronation and supination, as needed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
good construction
Guest | 5/22/2017 1:26 PM
The heel wedges seem to be constructed of good material; they are flexible yet dense enough so that they and probably will not easily crack.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Rubber heel wedges, large
Guest | 3/31/2017 6:06 PM
just the thing I needed and my doctor approved me wearing them after I showed him the quality.  

he liked the stability of the rubber.

will purchase again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Heel Wedges-Rubber
Sarah | 10/9/2016 6:42 AM
I got the wedges delivered very quickly. They work like a charm.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Just like wedges from Doctor.
Guest | 9/9/2016 11:37 AM
I bought these for my accessory navicular syndrome/posterior tubular tendon issues from after a bad ankle sprain.
This type was given to me to take pressure off the tendon so it could heal.
I can use either side depending on the sole of my shoe, by just flipping over. They are best stuck to your insert. I am using Spenco full length orthodic green insoles to support the arch/ navicular bone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Heel Wedges - rubber
Guest | 7/30/2016 4:24 PM
These are great.  You can tell as soon as you start to use them that they're working.
Now that I understand how these pads work, I feel that the key is to start using these in new shoes.  Sure, you can use them in shoes that are already broken in, but you'll get the most benefit from using them in shoes right out of the box.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A bit narrow but useful
Terri | 7/6/2015 9:51 AM
I wish these were as wide as the inside of my shoe heel to help keep them stay  in place but I used some double sided tape and they are ok when placed under insole.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Rubber heel wedges
Guest | 12/30/2014 8:15 AM
I like them a lot.  I'm back for more.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Heel Wedges - Rubber
Joyce | 10/4/2012 2:57 AM
The heel wedges were just what we were looking for. I couldn't find them locally but MyFootShop had them. They are helping my husband's back and knees feel much better. The service was fast, they were reasonably priced and the Myfootshop people were very nice to work with!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Heel Wedges - Rubber
Guest | 7/11/2012 4:39 PM
I bought heel wedges locally for a pair of my shoes and researched online for a better price. The wedges from myfoot shop, work great,they stay in place and give good support much better than my first purchase. I will buy more for my other shoes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Heel Wedges - Rubber
Guest | 6/25/2012 3:45 PM
These wedges work so well in my shoes!  I tend to tip my right foot to the outside which in turn affects my ankle and then shoots pain up to my knee, ending at my hip.  When I wear a wedge, I don't have any problems.  What a simple fix for a very painful, persistent problem.  Actually, my therapist recommended I wear these...great idea!  I love them.  I will be ordering more for my other shoes.  Thank you, myfootshop!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Heel Wedges - Rubber
Rebekah | 1/19/2012 7:12 AM
I put these heel wedges in all of my athletic shoes, including my running shoes.  I was diagnosed with high arches with a tendency for my foot to roll outwards and these wedges help keep my foot in place.  Best deal anywhere for this type of insert!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Heel Wedges - Rubber
Guest | 6/25/2011 5:06 AM
I tend to wear out the sides of my shoes - - these are such a simple and easy solution.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Heel Wedges - Rubber
Guest | 12/16/2010 6:35 AM
Great product.  I use them in all my boots.  I used to wear my heels out on my boot and these pads have really put a stop to that.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)