Secure ShoppingPrivacy ProtectedTrusted Authority
Helping People Find Foot Comfort, Since 1999.
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Filters
Search

Product reviews for Hammer Toe Crest Pad - Foam

Write your own review
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
Excellent Hammer Toe Crest Pad
Guest | 8/18/2020 3:42 PM
Excellent hammer toe crest pad. Fit is excellent, comfort is amazing!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
They're pretty good
Guest | 5/15/2019 9:17 PM
can't believe you want me to review these relatively tiny little things! oh,ok:  each one of these should be marked on the piece itself either "L"
or "R". otherwise, if one buys both, one gets confused: and's  so that which goes where is obvious, mark the bottom of each:  L   and   R.
otherwise, they're pretty good, but ask Greenberg (who says he & partner invented them) to INVENT BETTER.  like the playwright Samuel Beckett said about famous "Waiting for Godot," ; "fail. fail again. fail better.": so:  "invent the crest pad." "invent it again."  "invent it better."   yrs poetically, Elaine Edelman
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/2)
HAMMER TOE CREST PAD - FOAM
Guest | 7/5/2017 2:51 PM
Thank you so much for these hammer toe pads. I had spent months trying to find them in Dublin Ireland and was delighted when I found your business on the internet. I appreciated your very speedy delivery and particularly your immediately replacing the first order which I had made incorrectly.
I am looking forward to using them as I had similar years ago and found them very helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Solves my problem
Guest | 4/18/2017 8:47 PM
This gives my curling toes something to rest on, and my walking is easier and my toes don't rub in my shoes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (5/0)
Happy Customer
Guest | 3/25/2017 2:31 PM
Delivery was great, love the product. Will order more in the future. Easy to clean and wear. Thank you!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/0)
Love My Foam Toe Crest Pads
Guest | 3/25/2017 2:28 PM
I love these foam hammer toe crest pads. Without these, my feet develop painful and deep corns and calluses. Thank you so much for this product as it enables me to live a full productive life. Delivery was quick. Plan to order more in the future.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Full satisfaction
Guest | 3/17/2017 8:50 PM
Ordering was easy, delivery was fast and the product fine
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/1)
relief
Guest | 3/5/2017 6:57 AM
the foam toe crest pad solved my problem. I plan to order a couple of spares.  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Hammer Toe Crest Pad - Foam
Guest | 2/27/2017 7:36 PM
This is an exceptional product.  I use this to treat the painful calluses that form on the tips of my toes.  With daily use of this pad, my calluses have virtually disappeared.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
OH WHAT A RELIEF IT IS
LOUIS | 11/5/2016 3:35 PM
I have been having a very painful callus on the distal pad of my right 3rd toe, a hammer toe.  I found hammer toe pads in several local stores, but only one size. I tried them without relief. One size
does not fit all with this prostheses.  Within a day of receiving my "large' hammer toe crest pad from MFS my pain was gone. Now I need to keep at least one in reserve.

Thank you MFS
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Plantar warts
Kimberly
Avatar
| 10/29/2016 5:08 PM
This was an awesome product.I suffered from Plantar warts and sometimes they would be in between my toes and then it becomes very painful when wearing shoes. Since I have  purchased this product I have felt great relief
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Small in size; large in result
Guest | 8/7/2015 9:17 PM
Pad works to keep toe straight and prevent painful callus to form on tip of toe caused by abrasion while wearing shoes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Hammer Toe Crest Pad - Foam
Guest | 10/7/2014 2:39 PM
I had stoke years ago that, eventually, caused my toes to curl.  A podiatrist suggested crest pads.  I've used these pads for 15 years and walk without pain. Without them the pain would put me in a wheelchair!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/0)
Hammer Toe Crest Pad - Foam
Guest | 10/7/2014 2:38 PM
I had stoke years ago that, eventually, caused my toes to curl.  A podiatrist suggested crest pads.  I've used these pads for 15 years and walk without pain. Without them the pain would put me in a wheelchair!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Hammer Toe Crest Pad - Foam
Marcus | 10/3/2013 3:30 AM
I have severe CMT (Charcot Marie Tooth)in which my toes curl up on their own. These foot pads give me such relief. I replace them every two months (I wash them once a week).

So I guess I say...I can't walk without them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/0)
Hammer Toe Crest Pad - Foam
Guest | 7/8/2013 10:35 AM
I have had a hammer toe for over thirty years and it causes a bad callus on my middle toe, which pushes at the nail and can be very painful. My neighbor, a podiatric student, recommended your crest hammer toe pad and I have been wearing it for about three months now, and I have to say that the callus is getting smaller and smaller and I am pain free for the first time in many years!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/1)
Hammer Toe Crest Pad - Foam
Emily | 6/24/2013 2:07 PM
The pads are very helpful to me.  I use the foam pads and they stay in place very well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Hammer Toe Crest Pad - Foam
Guest | 2/4/2013 11:44 AM
THIS IS TRUELY A WONDERFUL PRODUCT. MY HUSBAND HAD A STROKE 2 YEARS AGO AND HAS SUFFERED PROBLEMS WITH HIS LEFT FOOT FROM HIS TOES STARTING TO HAMMER OR CLAW. SINCE HE STARTED USING THE PRODUCT, HIS WALKING AND EVEN STANDING HAS IMPROVED OVER 75% ACCORDING TO HIS THERAPISTS.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Hammer Toe Crest Pad - Foam
John | 11/5/2012 5:28 PM
Having a hammer toe and not wanting surgery I decided to try your product..works great, no more pain when walking.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Hammer Toe Crest Pad - Foam
Guest | 10/17/2012 4:26 AM
I had been troubled with hammer toes for years, but after using your Hammer Toe Pad I have had a great deal of relief.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Hammer Toe Crest Pad - Foam
Guest | 8/19/2012 1:55 PM
My toes hurt at night,these pads seem to help the pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Hammer Toe Crest Pad - Foam
Guest | 8/17/2012 6:20 AM
I purchased a set for my father and so far he is very happy with your product.
Very helpful customer service and quick delivery, sooner than advertised.
Thank you
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Hammer Toe Crest Pad - Foam
Guest | 7/12/2012 7:34 AM
I am 85 and have hammer toes on my left foot.  I have found the crest pad to be very helpful to enable me to take my mile walk a day in comfort.  I friend of mine gave me a similar product but it was not as well-made and confortable as the ones I have from you.  Very satisfied customer!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/0)
Hammer Toe Crest Pad - Foam
Jerry | 6/21/2012 2:41 PM
Got several Large Right hammer toe pads.  Since using them, I find I'm having very few incidents of pain/discomfort on the end of my second toe.  When I first put them on and, for example, go out for an exercise walk, they feel odd and slightly uncomfortable.  But within a very short time (minute or two) I don't even notice it.  Great find.  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/0)
Hammer Toe Crest Pad - Foam
Norma J | 2/9/2012 1:35 AM
This actually fits better than the one I have from the doctor. It helps more with hammertoes than any other product I have tried. Good choice, and shipping was very prompt.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Hammer Toe Crest Pad - Foam
Dora Lee | 1/19/2012 10:50 AM
The hammer toe crest pads I ordered (2 medium left) work perfectly. Your quick service and delivery is also much appreciated.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Hammer Toe Crest Pad - Foam
DAVID | 12/5/2011 9:30 AM
These are very helpfull and protect my toes. When in doubt, order the larger size.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Hammer Toe Crest Pad - Foam
Guest | 11/30/2011 10:39 AM
because of rather severe deformity of my toes, I usually wear sandals.  This same deformity makes wearing the toe pad wit the toe strap uncomfortable. I remove the strap and use velcroe tape to position the pad in the sandal.  This works extremely well and I can position the pad where it does the most good.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Hammer Toe Crest Pad - Foam
Guest | 11/14/2011 2:55 AM
My shoe size is 8, so I ordered a Medium - it was too small, the next size up may have worked.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/1)
Hammer Toe Crest Pad - Foam
Guest | 11/2/2011 8:15 AM
I really don't see how this works. Will have to talk to my podiatrist and ask if he has suggestions. To me it just seems to take up more space in the shoes.The podiatrist was very enthusiastic about me using it so I hope to get it answered before I have to give up sandal season.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Hammer Toe Crest Pad - Foam
Guest | 9/19/2011 2:59 PM
It really didn't work for me, maybe i needed a bigger size as i ordered a small.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Hammer Toe Crest Pad - Foam
Guest | 9/2/2011 7:12 AM
Great product and fast service. I find the foam pad better than the gel, which breaks with daily use. It also is more comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Hammer Toe Crest Pad - Foam
Barbara | 9/2/2011 3:08 AM
These were recommended by my podiatrist and they work very well, relieving the painful callus/blister I'd endured for a long time.  I walk four miles a day and need feet that don't hurt!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Hammer Toe Crest Pad - Foam
Guest | 8/24/2011 5:02 AM
Very fast service..and a good product...comparable to what I used to by from the foot doctor..and a better price.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Hammer Toe Crest Pad - Foam
Guest | 7/30/2011 9:18 AM
I like the gel pads with shoes and these foam pads with sandals because  I can tighten the strap. The strap helps them stay in place.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Hammer Toe Crest Pad - Foam
Guest | 7/3/2011 1:12 AM
It works very well. I think a bigger size would work better.
I got a small ladies, but I think I will order the medium ladies. Overall I am satisfied!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Hammer Toe Crest Pad - Foam
Guest | 1/14/2011 10:07 AM
I have this pesky little callus that forms on the tips of just my 2nd and 3rd toes.  So I buy the larger pads and cut the tip off with scissors so that it doesn't go under my baby toe.  Works great if I put the loop over the third toe.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/0)