Secure ShoppingPrivacy ProtectedTrusted Authority
Helping People Find Foot Comfort, Since 1999.
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Filters
Search

Product reviews for Pedag VIVA MINI Arch Support

Write your own review
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
Great support!
Guest | 6/4/2017 3:57 PM
I am so glad I purchased the Pedag VIVA MINI arch supports! I have a neuroma in my left foot, and low arches. These were exactly what I needed. The pad is the perfect shape and size for my neuroma, and the arch support (that I was unsure of...it looked too thin to have enough support) is actually quite sturdy and supportive, not to mention comfortable! They're inconspicuous enough I can wear them with some of my sandals. After reading the reviews, I ordered one size bigger than the chart showed, and I'm glad I did. They fit perfectly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Might Run A Bit Small
Guest | 2/28/2017 8:49 AM
I have a need for a metatarsal pad so wanted to try the Pedag Viva.  I wear a size 13 shoe so ordered that size arch support but found the metatarsal pad was located a bit too  far toward the foot arch.  I then ordered a size 14 and it was much better.  I have no idea how one would really  know what size to order but it might be wise to increase one size when ordering.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
great support
Deborah | 6/1/2016 5:14 PM
5 stars
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
PEDAG VIVA MINI ARCH SUPPORT
Ron | 1/31/2016 10:57 AM
I have high arches. Better than nothing but would be nice if they had 2 or 3 arch support heights to choose from.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Pedag VIVA MINI Arch Support
Guest | 4/25/2015 10:48 AM
Great support, i slipped these right into my shoes before heading to the gym.  I have bought other arch support and spent more money for less quality.  Glad I found these arch supports.  I might have to get more for all of my shoes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Pedag VIVA MINI Arch Support
Guest | 9/4/2013 1:30 PM
I have been a customer of myfootshop.com for over 5 years and their service and attention to detail has been exemplary.
I have also used the Pedag Holiday Arch Supports for just as long and they have been an essential part of my foot care and arch support. I (and my spouse) couldn't be more pleased. Great, great product and site for my foot care needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Pedag VIVA MINI Arch Support
Guest | 1/17/2013 8:36 AM
Just received my Pedag Mini/Holiday Arch support with the metatarsel pad in it and it was instant relief for my small broken toe on my left foot. Have had problems for 5 yrs with this toe in shoes. Will be ordering more of these.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Pedag VIVA MINI Arch Support
Ronald | 12/31/2012 7:00 AM
Great products. I think you should review your size charts. I need a US 10 and your metric 43 seems small. Same as with the 843 product.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Pedag VIVA MINI Arch Support
Guest | 11/11/2012 4:02 PM
These mini supports have been great for my mortons neuroma hoping I can wear these in my shoes and not have surgery.  Thanks again.  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Pedag VIVA MINI Arch Support
judith | 10/31/2012 3:11 PM
I am extremely happy with the arch support. Whenever I wear it I have zero pain. I think I have Morton's Neuroma. Never even heard of it before seeing it on your website, but the symptoms fit. The quality is excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Pedag VIVA MINI Arch Support
Guest | 9/26/2012 5:03 AM
I have 4 types of custom orthotics and a couple off the rack (which were terrible) and this little, inexpensive insert is making my feet feel better than anything else I have tried.  I used it in low heels Sunday and am wearing it in Mary Janes the last two days.  My feet and legs feel happier than they have in months.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Pedag VIVA MINI Arch Support
Guest | 6/18/2012 11:28 PM
These work well for me.  I have capsilitis mildly. They give the support I need.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Pedag VIVA MINI Arch Support
Guest | 2/10/2012 10:28 AM
The inserts with the added cushion for a regrown stump morton's neuroma help considerably.  I ordered a second pair in case these ever go out of stock!  Reasonably priced, fit into my dress shoes perfectly!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Pedag VIVA MINI Arch Support
Guest | 2/7/2012 12:33 AM
the inserts worked great for dress shoes and gave me the arch support I needed to be able and wear the shoes again!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Pedag VIVA MINI Arch Support
Guest | 10/13/2011 4:01 AM
They really help to relieve the pain in my foot.  Recommended by my physical thearpist.  Thanks
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Pedag VIVA MINI Arch Support
Guest | 8/25/2011 2:43 AM
Love these.  They provide steady support and the met pad is very relieving to tired or sore feet
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Pedag VIVA MINI Arch Support
Guest
Avatar
| 4/12/2010 5:45 AM
I suggest you order one size larger from the suggested conversions. A US 14 is not a European 47, but more like a 48.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Pedag VIVA MINI Arch Support
Guest | 3/31/2010 4:35 AM
The support provided instant relief! I wish I'd started using it months ago.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Pedag VIVA MINI Arch Support
Guest | 1/10/2010 4:14 PM
These are awesome! I have Morton's in both feet and I'm very active, these inserts work better than expensive custom orthotics. I have them in all my shoes, highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Pedag VIVA MINI Arch Support
Guest | 9/1/2009 5:57 AM
I've bought a lot of these.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)