Secure ShoppingPrivacy ProtectedTrusted Authority
Helping People Find Foot Comfort, Since 1999.
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Filters
Search

Product reviews for Forefoot Callus Protectors

Write your own review
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
These foot pads have saved me!
Guest | 6/19/2020 11:51 AM
These foot pads have saved me!  I cut them in half in order to have them fit properly. I have use them for years. I don’t know what I would do without them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Foot Callus Protector
Guest | 9/7/2018 11:22 AM
Excellent product. Only place I could find the same or similar pads used by my podiatrist. Last through several showers.
Some what expensive, especially after add on shipping. Worth it because of the relief, I suppose.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
great product
Guest | 7/15/2018 7:54 AM
This forefoot callus protectors works well for me. It prevents pressure on the sensitive area beneath my foot, and it stays in place well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Callus Protector
Guest | 3/25/2018 12:48 PM
I think I’ve written a lot of these reviews, but one thing I can add is getting the pads wet in the shower, and then they won’t tear your skin.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Forefoot Callus Protectors
Guest | 1/28/2018 6:42 PM
I have been using these callus protectors for awhile. They are the only thing that gives me relief and sticks!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Callus Protectors
Guest | 9/12/2017 3:47 PM
Have purchased the callus protector for  quite awhile.  I was relieved to find something that stuck.  However, I must be extremely careful when taking them off because they will tear the skin.  Find getting them wet helps.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Highly recommended
Guest | 6/21/2017 7:54 AM
Meets the exact description on the site.  Adhesive keeps pad in perfect placement very securely.  Order this product regularly.  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Long-time user of this product
Guest | 5/15/2017 1:07 PM
I've been using these callus pads for my combined Tailor's Bunion and callous for a few years and they've worked very nicely and have helped relief discomfort. However with this recent order, the adhesive is different. Lesser quality, perhaps? This different adhesive has caused some discomfort when I take the pads off. My skins pulls quite a bit and it hurts. The adhesive sticks on the foot, and is difficult to come off the skin.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
They are fine.
Guest | 2/19/2017 3:29 PM
These are ok. Not reusable so you use more.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Forefoot Callus Protector
Guest | 7/19/2016 6:03 PM
After my first pack was a success, I'm buying them by the six pack now.  Each pad lasts between showers.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Forefoot Callus Protectors
Guest | 5/31/2016 3:51 PM
I've had good success with these pads in a number of respects.  First, the adhesive seems very good.  I've used the pads on my heels and ball-of-foot.  Bot stuck very well to the skin for several days.  But secondly, the pads wear well.  The thickness seems just right for the types of shoes that I wear for work.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Expensive but good.
Guest | 4/5/2016 10:03 AM
Expensive but good.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Forefoot callus protectors
Guest | 12/29/2014 9:45 PM
My mom is a diabetic and had to use a boot called a CROW Walker for a Charcot joint.  The boot was fine but she rubbed a sore spot on the back of her heel.  We used these pads to cushion the back of the heel from the boot.  It took a couple of weeks to heal but these pads really did the trick.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/1)
Forefoot Callus Protectors
Erik | 7/8/2013 7:16 PM
Good stuff! Cushions like a moleskin pad only thicker, and comes with a very strong adhesive that ensures the pad will stay put wherever you place it (of course, the other side of that coin is that you should be very sure about where you want it to go inside your shoe before you actually remove the adhesive backing).
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/1)
Forefoot Callus Protectors
Guest | 9/27/2011 2:22 AM
The Callus Protectors are a much needed cushion and help to prolong the length of time between podiatrist visits for callus removal.  However, the adhesive is a bit excessive.  When the Protector is removed, the adhesive remains on the foot.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Forefoot Callus Protectors
Guest | 9/19/2011 12:39 PM
Have ordered this product several times and use it to help off load the pressure of a diabetic foot ulcer.  Works some and better than nothing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/1)