Secure ShoppingPrivacy ProtectedTrusted Authority
Helping People Find Foot Comfort, Since 1999.
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Filters
Search

Product reviews for Toe Straightener - Single Toe

Write your own review
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
Works as described
Guest | 10/17/2018 1:20 PM
The toe splint works as described and cushions the ball of my toe effectively.  I am treating a plantar plate tear.  I'll buy this product again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Toe straightener single
Guest | 8/8/2018 3:18 PM
I have worn one for years.
I have an over lapping 2nd toe and this works wonders.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Toe Straightener-Single Toe
Anna | 6/4/2018 12:58 PM
A very helpful device. Thank you.



Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
single toe straightener
sue | 2/1/2018 6:18 PM
This is the biggest and best comfort to allow me to walk somewhat normal. I have a bunion that has dropped my arch and now snapped a tendon in my toe next to the big one. Dr. suggested this as surgery not on the cards at the mo.   Amazing, I can walk as if i have no bone poking out of the bottom of my foot.
thanks so much, and please you thanks Dr. Jeff Peereboom in Brisbane as he is suggesting us to use your products.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
TOE STRAIGHTENER-SINGLE TOE
Guest | 8/26/2017 6:58 PM
I've been using these for several years to keep my hammertoe from progressing.  It's worked!  Highly recommend
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/1)
Not good for the fourth toe
Maria | 3/6/2017 7:16 PM
I got the toe straightener for my clawed fourth toe. It did not work because it is too big for that area of the foot. I cut it to adjust it but still did not work as expected.
I see it that could work better for 2nd or 3rd toe. It is a clever design.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/0)
Toe Straightener - Single Toe
Guest | 2/27/2017 8:06 PM
I have both the single and double toe straighteners and probably default to this pad more.  I suffer from hammer toes that drift away from the big toe.  My doctor said he knew of no way to fix them, so I wear these pads every day.
I feel a special relationship with Myfootshop since they've helped me so much over the years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/1)
Toe Straightener - Single Toe
Guest | 2/27/2017 8:05 PM
I have both the single and double toe straighteners and probably default to this pad more.  I suffer from hammer toes that drift away from the big toe.  My doctor said he knew of no way to fix them, so I wear these pads every day.
I feel a special relationship with Myfootshop since they've helped me so much over the years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/1)
Single toe straightener
Guest | 2/14/2017 1:08 PM
The device is easy to wear and comfy. I have walked and jogged and done other exercise with it and there are no longer blisters from rubbing. Is holding up to repeated hand washings, too. I recommend this over plastic gel type toe devices for sure!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/1)
Comfort At Last
Guest | 2/7/2017 11:02 AM
I have an over-lapping 2nd toe that was causing much pain and discomfort. Surgery not an option at this point. Although a temporary fix this Toe Straightener is a Godsend for me. I can now take longer walks without the pain. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Great product
Guest | 1/30/2017 9:02 AM
I use the toe straightener for a hammer toe and it makes wearing shoes much more comfortable - so much so I recommended them to a friend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/1)
toe straightener
Guest | 6/28/2016 2:06 PM
wish i had tried these before i had  toe surgery on my right foot. Use on my left foot now and works fine. And a lot less painful than my surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (6/1)
Toe Straightener - Single toe
Guest | 4/1/2016 1:27 PM
Works like a champ for my hammer toe.  The only time I really need to use it is in my hiking boots.  fits fine and feels comfortable for an entire hike.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/1)
toe straightiner
Guest | 12/8/2014 7:35 PM
they are too thick
Was this review helpful? Yes No (5/0)
TOE STRAIGHTENER-SINGLE TOE
Jean | 10/13/2014 4:56 PM
Tried a similar product from another vendor but found this one to be superior in terms of quality & durability.  The loop itself is more comfortable & easier to adjust, also.  When worn daily--until bedtime--I have found my hammertoe to be straighter than before using this product.  I highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (9/4)
Toe Straightener - Single Toe
Guest | 12/27/2013 11:23 PM
Loved the courteous phone service and quick delivery.
My second year for ordering these as they really work for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/1)
Toe Straightener - Single Toe
Kaye | 10/22/2013 3:59 AM
The toe straightener is a great help since my second toe popped up and rests on top of the great toe. For comfort & to wear shoes, it's necessary to have a toe straightener.
This one works great & I wear it every day.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (8/1)
Toe Straightener - Single Toe
Peggy | 9/4/2013 11:55 AM
The toe straightener did not work out for me. It was very uncomfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (6/1)
Toe Straightener - Single Toe
Oscar | 6/3/2013 3:52 PM
I am very happy with this product. I wish my doctor knew about it to avoid using the tape to align the toe. With this device, it is extremely easy and effective. The only thing is that I need to secure it with tape to avoid pulling out my toe while walking.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (7/1)
Toe Straightener - Single Toe
Robert | 10/4/2012 1:42 AM
The products are wonderful but had a great difficulty with shipment of order.  Got an order confirmation but order was never processed.  Finally got resolution after contacting company.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (5/1)
Toe Straightener - Single Toe
Guest | 10/31/2011 10:54 AM
I'm giving it a try and it seems to help.  It is very comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (5/1)
Toe Straightener - Single Toe
Guest | 9/20/2011 12:35 AM
These are absolutely the best. Lowest price and quick shipping. Thanks
Was this review helpful? Yes No (5/1)
Toe Straightener - Single Toe
Guest | 11/10/2010 1:47 AM
I've tried a couple of different brands for these pads and the Pedifix pads are by for the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (5/1)
Toe Straightener - Single Toe
Guest | 7/14/2009 6:58 AM
These are great! Myfootshop.com is the only place I can find these at such a reasonable price!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (5/1)