Secure ShoppingPrivacy ProtectedTrusted Authority
Helping People Find Foot Comfort, Since 1999.
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Filters
Search
Close

Product reviews for Toe Separators - Gel

Write your own review
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
THESE DO NOT STAY IN PLACE
Colleen | 10/4/2020 4:15 PM
Would like to know how others are keeping these in place.
I bought several and when wearing socks to bed or socks 'n shoes to work - they move out of position. This becomes very uncomfortable and inconvenient, esp. when I tried to wear them to work. Useless for wearing to bed, also.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A manager responded to this review
If socks don't keep them in place, we suggest using a bandaid, any kind of medical tape or Co-flex (https://www.myfootshop.com/co-flex-bandage-1-inch) to keep them in place.
Toe Separators- Gel
Guest | 3/28/2018 12:27 PM
I order these for patients and they ship quickly. Patients enjoy them and help with their problems.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Gel Toe Separators (S/M)
Guest | 8/7/2017 5:58 PM
Originally a Dr. Scholl's product, I have been using gel toe separators for many years. At some point Walgreen's Pharmacy replaced (or bought out) the original product only to make them flimsy and more expensive. Now I can no longer find them at Walgreen's so I was glad I found your website. Sadly, your toe separators are thin as well, however, by stacking two together I can get close to the original Dr. Scholl's product stability. I walk four miles everyday so I am hopeful these separators will last.    
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Hard to find
Guest | 5/31/2017 7:27 PM
These gel toe separators in the large size seem to have gotten hard to find. I have ordered similar products only to receive the small size or be told they are no longer in stock. I was glad to find this product is still available at Myfootshop.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love these separators
Robert | 5/6/2017 5:07 PM
My wife has been using these separators at the suggestion of a podiatrist for several years and says she would be lost without them. Lately we have been having problems finding the large size locally and are hoping these in the large size are what she wants. By the way, for those who are looking for thicker separators take a look at Bunheads Super Spacers on discountdance.com. She tried them but they were too thick for her needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
super service
Guest | 5/5/2017 11:36 AM
Hi Chief!
    I was very pleased at the quick service.  However,
the separators were rather flimsy.  I am using them
daily and appreciate that I have them.
       Ole
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Not for me
Guest | 4/26/2017 9:32 PM
While the silicon is very soft,  they will not stay in place. So it did not help me at all and they are not returnable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
toe separators
Guest | 3/24/2017 2:03 AM
I have been  using these for over 10y. I have osteoporosis which affects alignment of bones in my feet. The 4th toe (tarsal) bows out and compresses the little toe. This is painful. I run/walk and the gel silicon protectors provide non-irrating separation to keep active. I also wear these anytime I am wearing shoes. My footwear is for hammertoes, so the room in the toe box allows for this support. These toe separators last a LONG time & can be hygienically maintained. I have enough pairs to allow the material to recover.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Toe Separators, Gel
Guest | 2/28/2017 10:23 AM
I had hoped this product would be right for me but it was after ordering that I really looked at the size and 1/8" was not what I needed for my toe requirements- I am using the three (comes 3 to a package) together at the same time and it does not give me or my toes the stability that they need. That said, the product is fine ...it just doesn't meet my needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Toe Separators - Gel
Guest | 2/26/2017 9:33 PM
Really nice - this is the first toe pad that I've tried that I really like to wear on a regular basis.  The gel is so comfortable that i really don't know that I'm wearing it.  Previous foam pads that I've tired have all felt so obvious in my shoes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Toe Separators-Gel
Guest | 3/29/2016 2:06 PM
I read the other reviews and was a little concerned about sizing.  The sizes seem to be clearly identified on the product description.
Worked well for my purposes.  Would buy from this store again.  Good experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Toe separators
Guest | 1/5/2015 10:28 PM
My girlfriend that I play tennis with turned me onto the pads.  I was complaining about a sore toe and described to her the problem I was having.  She gave me the web address for this site and these pads.  These are great.  And my girlfriend is great too!  Tammy in Atlanta.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Toe Separators - Gel
Romayne | 3/14/2013 8:52 AM
First time buying/using these. One large, one medium and whoops...too big for the little toe. Will try a medium next time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Toe Separators - Gel
Guest | 10/31/2011 5:46 AM
My podiatrist told me about the website. I had surgery on 2 hammer toes and used the gel toe seperators to seperate the toes so that they would heal. They work wonders!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Toe Separators - Gel
Guest | 9/20/2011 1:23 AM
I ordered these to replace one that I had been using for quite some time.  It would have been nice to know the width of them as they were not as wide as my previous separator.  Still a nice product.  Poor description for the difference between large and small sizes, I ordered both to try to get the correct one for me.  Found another source for my exact fit.  I plan to give the ones I bought here to a local medical clinic as hand outs for people that can use the thinner ones.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)