Secure ShoppingPrivacy ProtectedTrusted Authority
Helping People Find Foot Comfort, Since 1999.
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Filters
Search

Product reviews for Reusable Gel Dancer's Pads

Write your own review
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
LIVE SAVER
Guest | 9/21/2020 12:21 PM
These pads are a LIFE SAVER. I'm an Irish dancer, so my sesamoids take quite the beating and I developed pretty bad sesamoiditis last year. I bought the 1/4 inch pads to dance in and I really don't think I would still be able to dance today if I hadn't bought these. I tried wearing them to work and they were a bit too thick for comfort in tennis shoes, but they're perfect for dancing and working out in. I can't recommend this product enough!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Super simple miracle product
Guest | 3/18/2019 9:24 PM
Having dancers pads that can be adhered to my foot rather than in my shoe is a deal-breaker! I can get exact placement this way and if I have to adjust them, I don't have to worry about ruining the adhesive backing, like you would with a traditional in-shoe met pad or dancer's pad. And, reactivating the sticky when I wash them is true!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Waste of moneyWill snWon't stay
Guest | 9/21/2018 4:10 PM
These are worthless.  I've tried everything to get them to stay on and had no luck at all
all.  Warmed up my foot, warmed up the pad, put on a sock, taped it on.  Nothing will make it stay on.  Waste of my money.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Reusable Gel Dancer Pads
Guest | 6/21/2018 1:56 PM
Suffer from Sesamoiditis.  Was able to walk much better as soon as I began using the reusable dancer pad.  They are easy to maintain and I have been using the same pad for a couple of weeks.  The adhesive continues to work and they are easy to keep clean.Highly recommend this product for anyone suffering from a similar problem. ( I bought the 1/4 & 1/8 inch but have only used the 1/8th inch at this point.  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/1)
reusable gel dancer pads
Guest | 5/22/2018 8:50 AM
These work fine for my foot pain. I wear them mainly when walking the dog. I love that they are reusable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/1)
Reusable Gel Dancer's Pads
Polly | 4/1/2018 8:36 PM
During a fall, I broke the sesamoid bone.  It had started to heal when I purchased the GelDancer's Pads but it was painful to walk on the foot even with the prescribed boot.  The Gel Dancer's Pad cushioned the sesamoid bone and I was able to walk pretty much pain free.  Now it seems to be healed but when I do extensive walking/exercising, I will continue to wear the pads so the area is not irritated.  So glad I found this product!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Finally Relief!
Guest | 2/17/2018 10:55 AM
After over a year of misery, a mis-diagnosis of a neuroma from a podiatrist, an ineffective cortisone shot (long story) and many failed attempts at custom orthotics I was referred to a new podiatrist. On our first visit he suspected sesamoiditis. He told me to get rid of the custom orthotic, put the original footbed back in my shoes and suggested a dancers pad.

I found these pads doing an online search. As I wasn't sure which to purchase I purchased both the 1/8" and the 1/4". I was AMAZED that I literally had immediate relief using something so simple! I am wearing the 1/8" as they work well. I have one on right now!

I am happy with their stickiness but did find that using a mild soap to clean them didn't work well. I use warm water and dish detergent, let it dry and it's good to go.

An MRI confirmed what my podiatrist called "angry bones" - sesamoiditis and inflammation of the metatarsal in the second toe.

I have to give these an "excellent", they even allowed me to walk barefoot, something I haven't been able to do in years!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/0)
gel dancer's pads
Guest | 1/23/2018 4:34 PM
I bought both thin and thick pads two weeks ago, but currently have only tried the thin ones. The pads definitely reduce my forefoot pain. However, putting them on under socks can be challenging. First, after every use I wash them in warm soapy water -- the sticky surface seems to return just fine. Second, with my hands I tightly hold the pad against my foot for about 10 seconds -- this time of warm contact helps it stick better to my foot. Third, for loose socks I insert my hand between the pad and the sock, to keep the sock from peeling the pad off my foot. Fourth, for heavy, tight-fitting socks I use a long shoe horn inserted between the pad and the sock and slide the sock over the shoe horn without peeling off the pad. This is not an easy operation but it works for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/0)
Reusable Gel Dancers Pad
Guest | 1/1/2018 6:50 PM
I order 2 pairs in the thickest model because I needed to level my foot out.  My bunionectomy was not cast so I broke the bone in my foot the first night.  

I am left with a big toe that permanently sticks up & I walk on the big knot under the big toe.  

Has caused me back & hip pain.

This pad has been a great help.

It will stay in place as soon as it warms to my body temp.

I want to order the thinner pad a see how the difference is.  I wear a size 6 shoe & the pad seems a bit wide for my foot.

I definitely recommend this to anyone who has a foot issue like mine.

Wish I had gone looking for an answer to my foot discomfort years ago.  I might have been spared much pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
More Comfortable than the Felt
Guest | 9/4/2017 7:15 AM
Have a pinched nerve in my toe, bought these to relieve pressure.  They work well, and the adhesive seems not to be wearing down despite removing 1-2x per day (had already for 1 week).  
1/4" puts too much pressure on the ball of my foot, have to remove every few hours.  But the 1/8" I can almost do for 6 hours without much pain.  
I'd recommend, these are much better than the felt pads on Amazon.  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Reusable Dancer Pads
Marie | 7/19/2017 8:27 AM
I have both the felt pads as well as the gel ones.  I place the felt ones in shoes that I wear often and the gel ones are used when I wear other shoes.  The gel ones are working out great and I highly recommend them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
they move around
Guest | 6/24/2017 9:16 PM
my daughter warmed up  and then ran around playing volleyball for about 60min total and they were shifting around in her shoe leading to a little blister. she is going to try taping them still
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Excellent Product
Guest | 6/24/2017 10:10 AM
I love the ability to peel these pads off when not needed and to reattach them when needed. Previously, I would use pads that were adhesive initially, but once they were taken off, I needed to use tape to keep them on my feet. Now, this reusable pad has solved the problem and it gives me the comfort that I need on a very sensitive foot.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Reusable gel dancers pads - right & left
Guest | 6/8/2017 2:59 PM
Both products address the need to cushion the ball and forefoot from burning and pain.  I highly recommend both of these products.  PLEASE note, this review combined the left and right products in an effort to eliminate duplicate efforts.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Will buy again
Guest | 4/17/2017 3:48 PM
These dancer pads were perfect for my injured ball of foot (sesamoiditis) pain. They apply and reapply easily. Price was good. I will order again so that I have more for other shoes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Reusable gel dancer pads
Guest | 3/23/2017 1:49 PM
Awesome product. Easy to place since it adheres to bottom of foot. Changed quality of life when it came to walking longer distances again. Highly recommend. Great for sandals and flip flops as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Excellent Product
Guest | 3/17/2017 12:51 PM
Used for sesimoiditis relief, really work.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
These work!
paul | 2/16/2017 11:53 AM
I have had significant pain in the ball of my right foot (beneath the big toe) for several years. It seemed to be caused by overuse from playing tennis.  It gets better after resting it, but then I dont get to play! It got so bad, that I would have to walk with the weight on the outside of my foot, which can't be good for the knee, etc.

I had an x-ray done which showed no break, but the doctor only said the sesamoids were in need of rest. I have thin feet, without a lot of extra meat on them, so that made it worse.

I tried these 1/8 inch pads over the last 2 weeks, and I can say that they help take the pressure off the ball of my foot really well!!

If I position them right, I don't feel pressure from the pounding, and I am back to playing tennis without having to worry about how I step.  The adhesive is strong and I find I only have to wash them every 2-3 days to bring back the stickiness.  I am happy with the product!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (8/0)
Terrific product!
Guest | 12/26/2016 1:51 PM
I have been using the Dancer Pad every day for several weeks now and am very impressed! It protects my big toe and has reduced the pain greatly! I am very happy with this product and would recommend it to anyone!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Too thin for me...
Guest | 12/18/2016 6:21 PM
I ordered the standard size but should have ordered the thicker ones - the 1/8 inch did not work for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Dancer''s pad for hallux limitis
Guest | 12/15/2016 3:43 PM
I have worn these gel dancers pads on my right foot for a few years now and they are a lifesaver.  I have an arthritic big toe joint with pain and limited movement.  With the help of these pads, I have been able to walk 2-3 miles each day for exercise. Can't live without them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (6/0)
Reusable 'wonderful' Gel Dancer's Pad
Guest | 7/19/2016 6:02 PM
I'm no dancer, but this pad has saved the day.  Diagnosed with sesamoiditis, I've tried other gel pads and even rx orthotics. This is by far my favorite.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (5/0)
Thicker padding doesn't mean more comfort.
Sidd | 7/12/2016 5:08 PM
I bought Reusable Gel Dancer's pads to ease the inflammation, and pressure on the balls of my feet. But got too greedy and bought the 1/4" inch ones. I would have appreciated a small blurb to think about why i was getting the thicker ones instead of the thinner 1/4" ones. I did use the thinner once I was given from the doctor's office prior to making my own purchase, and I would forget that they were even there. These thinker ones, help, but have become an unbearable nuisance. Great product, but I wish there was better guidance on what size to buy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (7/0)
Really helped being able to walk less painfully
Richard J | 7/5/2016 8:02 PM
I have plantar fibromatosis (about 5 nodules per foot), and these really help take the load off sore spots.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Excellent product
Richard J | 7/5/2016 8:01 PM
I have plantar fibromatosis (about 5 nodules per foot), and these really help take the load off sore spots.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Gel Dancer's Pad Review
Guest | 5/16/2016 2:54 PM
I chose the thicker pads to be used to treat my sesamoid pain.  i think it was the right choice in that once I wear these for a while the pad is really un-noticeable makes my pain go away.  And if I forget to wear the pads - not a good day.
Well made and easy to use.  Seems to be all that it is marketed to be.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/1)
Reuseable gel dancer's pads
Guest | 5/14/2016 8:59 AM
I ordered the thicker pads and they have been so helpful to me in my transition from an air cast that I had to wear for sesamoiditis that I got after a cheilectomy surgery. These pads allowed me to be on my feet longer during the day with little pain.
Thank you for developing this great product!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Life changing
Alan | 4/14/2016 6:24 PM
I have had 6 foot surgeries and twice, the bones on the bottom of my foot have come through the metatarsal pad. Dancers pads have saved the day. I am able to use the elliptical, walk more than ever and have very reduced pain. This is a truly amazing and simple product that works.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/0)
Good product
Guest | 3/7/2016 10:12 PM
I bought the pads and help me a lot to relieve the pain of the sesamoditis. I use it everyday but not to play sports. The adhesive is good but wears out after many uses and moves around my foot.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Reusable gel dancer pads
Guest | 2/17/2016 9:57 PM
These pads work well, when they stay in the correct position. Unfortunately, this has occurred only once in all the times I have worn them. I don't know if my feet sweat excessively or what, but the pads do not stay in the correct position. They have moved to the arch of my foot, or over to the other side of the foot. The gel adhesive needs to be updated and made stronger. Even after washing the dance pads they still do not remain where they are supposed to remain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (5/0)
Works for me!
Guest | 11/23/2015 9:55 PM
Bought these for R sesamoiditis at base of great toe (didn't feel so great!). Adhesive works as advertised, going on my 2nd week now. Appropriate relief for the pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Reusable Gel Dancer's Pads
Guest | 8/4/2015 10:13 PM
After one bad day of wearing flats, I spent a year walking around with self-diagnosed sesamoiditis. I bought the 1/8" reusable dancer's pad about a month ago and have worn it directly on my foot daily. No pain when I wear it and I have noticed a small improvement from where I was when I walk barefoot (without the pad).  They are most definitely reusable after washing, too. I can go about two weeks before the adhesive begins to wear down, wash it and swap it out for the 2nd (included) pad while it dries.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Uncomfortable
Dena | 7/29/2015 4:49 PM
These felt heavy and awkward on my foot. After dancing for 15 min I had to take it off and replaced it with one of the less expensive pads which was more comfortable - in fact I bought more of the cheaper one twice since.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Excellent
Alan | 7/11/2015 3:07 PM
I have had 6 foot surgeries and as a result bones break thru the padding and skin. I'm pretty active so you can imagine the issues this causes.
My choice, another surgery to shave the seamed bone or try these.
Results have been amazing. They protect, are reusable, well made and made a tremendous difference in pain from the moment I put it on.
Buy it. Use it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Great for Sesamoiditis
Guest | 5/18/2015 9:29 PM
Really helpful for my sesamoiditis pain. Previously, I was taping a felt pad to my foot, and this is much easier to use. It took a few tries to find the exact placement, but once I figured that out, I like it.

I had hoped to use this in conjunction with the carbon fiber spring plate, but that did not work for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
A LIfe Saver
Lise | 4/6/2015 3:39 PM
These last forever. I am a 67 year old ballroom dancer who developed pain in the metatarsal area of my right foot due to insufficient padding. The pain was so severe that I had to take 4 months off from dancing. I tried the 1/4 inch pads and was able to fully resume my dancing. Some dance shoes I had to get rid of because they wouldn't accommodate the pads. They worked better with my roomier shoes. I found out about them  thanks to a review written by the mother of an Irish dancer who had a similar problem. These really work.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (9/0)
These Reusable Gel Dancers' Pads really work!
Guest | 2/23/2015 1:39 PM
The Reusable Gel Dancer's pads are amazing, they work for me.  I've tried a lot of other pads to ease the discomfort on the ball of my feet, and they are waste of money.  Also I have slim feet, I use inserts to keep my feet in place.  But these pads (especially the thick ones) are doing exactly the same thing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Reusable Gel Dancer's Pads
Guest | 1/25/2015 10:41 AM
I ordered the re-usable gel dancer pads for my husband.  He is a restaurant manager who works long hours and is on his feet for extremely long periods of time.  He also has sesamoiditis.  The reusable gel pads have been a life saver!  We've tried countless pads and cushions and these are the only thing that work.  Yes, they really are re-usable.  Great product and I highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Reusable Dancer's Pads
Guest | 1/24/2015 11:11 PM
I had bunion surgery that went wrong and now I have sesamoiditis. Went to another foot surgeon and he recommended either reconstructive foot surgery to correct it or try dancer's pads.  I chose not to have surgery and I am now totally dependent on Myfootshop's dancer's pads.  They are much better than other pads out there.  Without them, I wouldn't be able to put any weight on my foot.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Reusable Gel Dancer's Pads
Guest | 1/24/2015 11:03 PM
I've had ball of the foot (right) for a very long time.  Prior to purchasing pads, I was getting cortisone shots (at least three) every 6 mos. or so.  Since purchasing and wearing pads when I start to hurt, I've had no shots and the pain goes away after wearing pads for a few days.  Thanks Myfootshop for the relief!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Reusable Gel Dancer's Pads
Guest | 1/24/2015 10:27 PM
I was struggling with sesamoiditis in both feet for two months without seeing any improvements.  I had a ultramarathon approaching and decided to give Reusable Gel dancer's pads a try.  I was utterly shocked when I had no pain after 50 miles of running.  These pads were comfortable from the start without having to get use to them, and I never noticed them once during the entire 50 miles.

This product was a godsend for my feet!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Reusable Gel Dancer's Pads
Guest | 1/24/2015 10:22 PM
I was diagnosed with arthritis in my big toe with surgery as an option to correct the problem.  As a mom of a young child and an avid tennis player, surgery was absolutely NOT an option.  After Googling my condition I came across Reusable Gel Dancer Pads and gave them a try. They redistribute the weight of the front of my foot and literally take the pressure off of my big toe.  Result? NO MORE PAIN!  A wonderful product!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Good Sesamoid Protection
Guest | 12/4/2014 11:10 PM
I bought the 1/4" version and they do provide good cushion to prevent the sesamoids from bearing a lot of weight. They also adhere to the bottom of my feet and are relatively easy to manage under socks. My one complaint is that the material goes from slick to porous on the side touching the sole of my foot. Consequently, it is more difficult to clean off lint/dirt and seems like it is degrading. I haven't had them long, so I don't know if this is something that will subside and then maintain itself.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Good product wrong thickness
Guest | 11/3/2014 9:56 AM
I am sure this particular item is excellent, but it wasn't so excellent for me. I should have purchased the thinner reusable pads. The one element of this product I like is that it is reusable, so I will try my hand at ordering the right thickness.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
great product!
Guest | 10/19/2014 7:16 PM
With really bad sesamoiditis in my right foot, it helped a lot for getting back into running. I will say 1/4" is, I think, too thick for normal walking and for a lot of standing. It is also a pain to get down the sweet spot of where to place it on your foot. Once you get it down, you are good to go!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
REUSABLE GEL DANCER'S PADS
Guest | 8/22/2014 4:44 PM
These gel pads are wonderful!  They make walking pain free.  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Did not like
Guest | 8/4/2014 1:36 PM
I found these to be very firm and uncomfortable. I chose the thin ones, and they are so thin that the sesamoid joint was barely even given any relief and still had pressure on it when I walked. I much prefer the thicker, cushier felt option.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/0)
Dancers pad for fifth metatarsal
Guest | 7/14/2014 9:45 AM
I purchased this dancers pad to relieve the pain and swelling on my fifth metatarsal.  I had tried weeks of physical therapy which did not help.  Myfootshop.com staff recommended this dancers pad and within 3 weeks of wearing it everyday, the swelling and pain were resolved.  The pad really adheres well to the bottom of my foot and can be washed every few days...just follow the directions on the package insert. It is very comfortable when worn with socks and shoes. Thank you myfootshop.com staff for this excellent recommendation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
wonderful customer service!
Guest | 7/2/2014 12:01 PM
This is a great product and the help I received on the phone could not be better - from choosing the right pads to returning and exchanging products.  I was given immediate assistance and advice and an overnight exchange, even when I misread the description and ordered the wrong product!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Reusable Gel Dancer's Pads
Clint | 12/6/2013 6:51 AM
I've been a sidelined runner for 6 months with plantar plate derangement and metatarsalgia in general.  If I had this product 6 months ago, I might not have been injured to this extent if at all.  Day 1, I could put weight on the forefoot with almost no pain.  Steady improvement continues and most of my symptoms are gone after only 3 weeks.  Makes a big difference!

Clint
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Reusable Gel Dancer's Pads
Guest | 11/16/2013 7:51 AM
Wonderful product! I have had a long journey with my sesamoid injury and this pad has given me both relief and support as I continue to restrengthen my foot! (side note: I fractured my sesamoid bone and let it heal through conservative methods. Did not have surgery)
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Reusable Gel Dancer's Pads
Guest | 10/28/2013 10:40 AM
Without these pads, I would have had to stop Irish dancing 3 years ago. They are awesome. Helped allow my sesmoiditis heal, and has kept it from coming back. The pads last a really long time as well (>6 months applying them 3-4 times a week)
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Reusable Gel Dancer's Pads
Guest | 9/18/2013 1:58 AM
The thick pads have helped to heal my daughter's sesamoiditis.  She wears the thick ones for walking around, but the thin ones did not work in her ballet slippers.  After 3 months of rest and some therapy, she still had some pain, but I think the pads were the most helpful. She has only been wearing them for one week.  I wish we had heard of these sooner!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Reusable Gel Dancer's Pads
Guest | 9/17/2013 10:29 AM
This product has allowed me to start slowly putting weight back on a fractured sesamoid bone.  It takes the pressure off the bone, just as stated in the ad, and I am hopeful I will be back in regular shoes soon!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Reusable Gel Dancer's Pads
Gay | 7/8/2013 8:48 AM
I am so glad I ordered these. I have been cutting my own pads of moleskin, but have to cut a new one every day. These stay sticky. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Reusable Gel Dancer's Pads
karen | 6/3/2013 12:13 PM
Have been suffering with sesamoiditis in left foot and was desperate for relief - every step hurt. Discovered these foot bads on line and decided to try them. Is like a MIRACLE. Have been using for abt 2 weeks and if i forget to put on and skip a day - I notice the difference and wish I'd have worn. And YES, you really can wash them and they DO keep their stickiness each time . you just place on your foot and adjust where feels best for you . I bought the 1/4 inch ( extra thick) because I figured the more cushioning , the better ... but actually I do think maybe the regular thickness might have been better sunce i can feel SLIGHTLY like im stepping on something or there is something under my foot . Ive gotten used to it and prefer it HANDS DOWN to no pad since the sesamoiditis isnt even noticeable with the pad-- Im just wondering what the " regular" thickness pad ( 1/8' ?) might have done same thing ?  Shoes fit fine - no issue with that - and they wash nicely and easily .
Was this review helpful? Yes No (7/0)
Reusable Gel Dancer's Pads
Guest | 11/13/2012 5:26 AM
I have an artificial big toe joint that is not working correctly and does not bend.  These gel pads take some of the pressure off that joint and make walking more comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Reusable Gel Dancer's Pads
Guest | 10/10/2012 6:27 PM
They provide some cushioning for my arthritic big toe. But their flaw is that they do not stay in place without a sock, and slide right out from under the foot. That is disappointing. Not practical in warm/hot weather.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (5/0)
Reusable Gel Dancer's Pads
Guest | 8/30/2012 1:54 AM
This product is wonderful. My daughter who irish step dances broke the seimoide bone in her foot ended up out of dance for almost 5 months with constant pain in the ball of her foot. The doctor recomended a dancers pad we ordered yours she wears them walking and dancing because of the different thicknesses she can also wear them in her soft shoes.Great,great product,we also gave your web sight to the physical theapist for other patients in need of these products. Thank you the product is great and the cost even better!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (9/0)
Reusable Gel Dancer's Pads
Guest | 8/21/2012 4:48 AM
I ordered these since I have sesamoiditis in my right foot.  These gel pads make it much easier to walk/jog/dance.  The shipping was very quick.  I will definitely order from this company again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Reusable Gel Dancer's Pads
Guest | 11/23/2011 7:17 AM
Excellent: provide exceptional cushioning, 1/4 inch for me - very good value.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Reusable Gel Dancer's Pads
Guest | 10/5/2011 4:51 PM
I wear these pads daily. I suffer from sesamoiditis and avascular necrosis and working out WITHOUT these pads is not an option.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Reusable Gel Dancer's Pads
Gail | 9/27/2011 3:41 AM
I developed sesamoiditis and these pads were a blessing.  I would recommend them to any one suffering from this condition.  They eased the pain while allowing me to continue with my regular activities. THey are reusable and comfortable.  Thanks for carrying these.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Reusable Gel Dancer's Pads
Guest | 6/10/2011 6:12 AM
I chose the thicker ones since I'm a guy and have a bigger foot.  At first I thought they might be a little too thick but after wearing them for two days, I really do think it was the better choice.  I have sesamoiditis and can tell a difference.  I had a bit of success with the adhesive pads that my doctor had given me, but these are nice in that I can take them off to shower.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/0)