Antifungal Foaming Soap
Works well for my cracked hands.  Leaves a soft surface that seems to improve with use.
Guest | 1/11/2018 7:26 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lavender Tea Tree Antifungal Soap
Has a pleasant scent,  & leaves skin feeling really clean & soft.  Have not been using it long enough to tell how effective is will be against foot fungus.  I took a star off the review because, as someone with arthritis,   I found the dispenser pump  difficult to use;  really had to press down hard-- causing pain--  in order for the soap to dispense.    
Guest | 8/26/2017 6:55 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lavender Tea Tree Foaming Soap
I've ordered this soap now on several occasions.  I like the fact that it has a fresh smell and washed clean.  I use it on my daughter who had a superficial skin rash. Our pediatrician recommended this to clear the rash and it worked.  
Guest | 10/14/2016 4:21 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lavender Tea Tree Lotion
Lavender Tea Tree Lotion was just another experiment…not expecting favorable results.  It has been an exciting start of the new year to use Lavender Tea Tree Lotion. To my surprise, after several weeks, the thickness in my toe nails has shown a drastic positive change.  I give all of the credit to the products (ClearZal Fungal Nail Care Solution, Lavender Tea Tree Lotion and Foaming Soap) from myfootshop for the turnaround toward restoring my nails to a healthier appearance. I contribute the positive results to a combination of the ClearZal Fungal Nail Care Solution, Lavender Tea Tree Lotion and Forming Soap.  Five STAR Rating!!  
Guest | 3/13/2016 9:17 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Foaming soap
Amazing product! Works just as it says.
Maya | 1/9/2016 4:19 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Antifungal Tea Tree Foaming Soap
We've used the bar soap at home for a couple of years and love it. Now, I use the foaming soap at work (at a diner), where we keep it at the sink. It's great.  
Guest | 1/6/2015 11:56 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Antifungal foaming soap
This has become my all-around soap.  I started using it about 8 months ago during the garden season.  I use an enclosed garden clog and due to was I guess is excessive perspiration, I found I needed a soap to treat foot fungus.  This worked great.  But then I started to use it in my garden shed and at my sink.  To me it has to pass the smell good/feel good test.  This stuff is the greatest!  Joyce
Guest | 1/3/2015 10:19 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Antifungal Foaming Soap
I have been having problems with foot fungus. I started using and no more fungus. I love this product and it smells great too. I recommend it to every one with problems.
JEANNETTE | 7/8/2013 3:13 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Antifungal Foaming Soap
I have used myfootshop antifungal foaming soap for several years, ever since I discovered that I have a tendency to get (Yuck) fungus-i.e., "Athlete's Foot" on my  tootsies in the Summertime. Along with other MFS products, I use this soap every day on my feet and it works very nicely to help stave off and fight the fungus.
And it smells good, and I love the foam!
Margaret | 6/19/2013 8:37 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Antifungal Foaming Soap
I bought this soap for my mom. She has diabetes and
Severe foot and nail  fungi . She has been using
This for 2 weeks and I have seen quite an improvement
On her feet. Very silky soft. Not on the nails though.
Lisa | 9/12/2012 12:40 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Antifungal Foaming Soap
Have been using the antifungal soap on my feet & like this product. I also like the lavender fragrance.
Guest | 11/23/2011 2:40 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Write your own review
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent