Meta pads
Metatarsal pads are ok. They adhere ok. Reuse of pads is ok. Wish you had a thicker and larger pad with the same or slightly larger hole.
Guest | 1/21/2019 4:06 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
oval gel callous cushions
Love this product. I find they last a long time as I rinse them off each use. Has helped callous on side of foot. EXCELLENT PRODUCT.
Guest | 5/11/2018 6:52 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
reusable gel oval cushions
excellent product; the cushion lasts and lasts unlike chain store callus cushions. It's a joy that true quality products are available! Thank You.

Eileen
Guest | 4/27/2018 3:56 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/1)
Effective for my pain
I have a foot problem for which these gel pads helped me not have the excruciating pain with every step. Depending on what the foot doctor says Jan 12 I may opt to keep using them instead of some more invasive treatment. My only problem is that one came unstuck and is now lost. I will have to order more.
Guest | 12/28/2017 10:17 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Don't stay in place
Tried both round & u-shaped & neither stayed in place when putting socks on.
Guest | 8/28/2017 6:03 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
reusable gel oval callus cushions
My husband bought these for a tailor's bunion on the side of his foot.  He found that they fell off when he tried to put on his sock.  We  wanted them to work....but sadly they did not.
Guest | 5/28/2017 3:28 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great help
I have tried a variety of treatments, the only thing that seems to to really work was the reusable gel callus cushion.
Guest | 3/12/2017 9:20 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Cushions
I have a callus on the bottom of my foot that no matter what I do it comes back. Finally went to foot doctor and had it scraped down. Doctor put a disposable callus pad on with a bandage. These gel pads are reusable and has more cushion. All pads needed a bandage to stay in place but that's ok.
Guest | 2/19/2017 3:24 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
HUGE HELP
I actually purchased this for a plantar fibroid, not a callus. that was especially painful (I've had them before, but I think this one was in a worse spot and getting more pressure from walking). The gel cushion fit perfectly around the area, relieving the pressure.  This, combined with foam insoles, means that 2 weeks later, I can walk normally again!
Guest | 2/2/2017 11:01 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
A total waste of money
I have a painful metatarsal callus on my right foot and ordered this product to try an provide some relief until I could see my podiatrist. Bad decision on my part, the device was totally ineffective for me.

I applied it as directed and it made things worse not better.
Chris | 10/22/2016 12:29 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
These Cushions Really Work
These cushions are really incredible. I have chronic calluses, and these gel cushions are the only products that allow me to walk with any degree of comfortability. Highly recommended.
Guest | 10/17/2016 4:08 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Gel Oval Cushions
This whole line of pads on this site seems to be made from the same material.  I've also tried the gel metatarsal pads that are reusable.  Both are impressive products.  They are effective and a good value.
Guest | 7/19/2016 6:41 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great product!
I haven't been able to bear my full weight on my right foot for years and I find now that I can... pain-free!
Harry | 6/21/2016 4:24 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love your products and service!!!
Love your products and service!!! I have a horrific callus on my right foot that feels like a nail and my podiatrist cuts it off (can't feel it!) then it gradually grows back so the pads enable me to walk. I have never gone through anything like this and so glad you are available! I have spent way to much at Rite Aid and not even the correct product. Sincerely, Jamie
Guest | 4/15/2015 8:06 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Reusable Gel Callus Cushion
I like them.  They work well.
Guest | 3/24/2015 1:02 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Reusable callus cushion
I use this on the bottom of my foot for a callus that keeps recurring under the second toe.  I honestly don't think I'd go without it.  Very helpful.
Guest | 2/22/2015 3:04 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Reusable Gel Oval Cushions
I use this pad on the bottom of my foot where I have a long-standing callus - it works great. And the fact that I can take it off and reapply it again the next morning is just awesome.
Guest | 1/6/2015 11:58 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Pain free!
I have had time to trial the products I ordered/received.  They are, without doubt, the best of it’s kind.  The fact that they are reusable just adds to the appeal.  My only regret is that I did not discover your products sooner!  I am a very happy and pain free client.
Guest | 9/15/2014 5:34 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Reusable Gel Oval Callus Cushions
I had surgery on my foot and these pads relieve the pressure on my foot.  I cannot live without them!  
Guest | 8/22/2014 4:41 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/1)
cushion
I use this pad on the bottom of my foot where I have a long-standing callus - it works great. And the fact that I can take it off and reapply it again the next morning is just awesome.
Guest | 4/25/2014 4:55 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Reusable Gel Oval Callus Cushions
Very pleased with the gel calulus cushion.  Been using them for some time.  Easy to use, just wash with warm soapy water and pat dry to reactivate.  I roll up the socks and streach over the foot.  That way they do not roll up.  The previous two lasted about  6 months or  longer.  Couldn't be happier.  Beats the  felt ones by a long shot.
Elaine | 11/6/2012 3:32 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Reusable Gel Oval Callus Cushions
This product did not work at all for me.  Stuck to my sock and rolled up.  Ended up throwing it in the trash once I got it off.
Guest | 9/19/2011 12:38 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/1)
Write your own review
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent