Best Nail Polish EVER
It has been about 10 months since I started using this product, and I LOVE it! I struggled with toenail fungus for a year before I started using it. My biggest frustration was feeling insecure about my ugly toenails while they were growing out/recovering. It was great knowing that using this product was not setting me back. I remember searching for remedies for my toenails, and while I used several products throughout, I wasn’t consistent with any. The pandemic and working from home allowed me to spend 80% -90% of my time without shoes/socks. I think this was ultimately the game changer for me and having the polish to boost my confidence was the cherry on top. My nails are officially fungus free (after about 22 months)! I will never use another nail polish again!!!
Guest | 1/25/2021 8:53 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Amazing!
After years of trying remedies, I painted my toenails with this special polish and it was like magic.  The end of the fungus battle.  I was actually shocked it was so fast and easy.
Guest | 1/17/2021 1:06 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Great polish
Great product.  No obnoxious smell like traditional polish.  Colors are true to sample.  Customer service is great!
Guest | 9/25/2020 10:05 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Mad money is great, Paint Me Now and Later is sheer
**NEW COLOR-Color: Mad Money - Iridescent Dark Green, is soon prett. Paint Me Now and Later - Glossy Dark Purple is a sheer color in which would I have known I would have chose a different color.
Amanda | 9/1/2020 8:45 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Highly recommend
After years of wearing dark toxic nail polish, I developed white patches, dark spots and flaking of toe nails. After doing some research on nail fungus treatments I decided to give Just For Toenails a try, there was no way I would go around with unpainted toenails, and finding out that this product was medicated nail polish I had to try it. I order the Milky base coat along with a pink shade. I received both items on Friday and decided to try them immediately. One of my toenails had flaky polish 3 days after, I can't blame the polish though because my toenails are in bad flaky shape to begin with, so I removed the polish on all my toenails to paint them again. To my surprise my toes already looked much healthier! I just can't believe how 3 days made a difference! I will definitely keep using this product and I will also try to use an over the counter nail fungus treatment to apply under my toenails to hopefully speed up the healing process. I will also order more shades to keep my toes looking good while treating the fungus.
Guest | 7/21/2020 1:38 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Nail Polish Colors
I’ve just received them, I’ll have to update later to see how much they helped. First impression is that color looks lighter than pictured. The Good for Muffin beige one has more of a pink undertone and Smoke Signal is more of crayon gray than dark charcoal.

Luckily I have matching nail polish (I’ll be using these specifically for three toenails I’m combating. I’m also on a keto diet which starves the fungus since there aren’t any sugars to feed it. 😌
Kei | 7/3/2020 5:20 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Good first impression!
I bought the base coat, top coat, and Smoky Rose color. One coat each looks beautiful, goes on smoothly and dries quickly. I’m just hoping it doesn’t chip and makes my nails healthier as I like having my nails painted all the time. Fingers crossed this stuff works and I’ll be back for more!
Guest | 6/16/2020 9:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Great Product!
I bought this after trying tons of stuff to get rid of my big toe nail fungus.  I bought the fuchsia color, and my left  big toe is better.  I am still working on the right Big toe...but even that is a lot clearer.  Thanks...this stuff is great!
Guest | 3/15/2020 4:31 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
👌 Nice
This polish lasts and lasts on my nails.  Goes on easy.
Guest | 7/22/2019 1:02 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A great way to look cared for while inhibiting nail fungus
A great way to look cared for while inhibiting nail fungus
Dorothée | 6/18/2019 11:57 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Just for toenails polish
I had a serious fungal infection and was close to losing my big toenail and the infection had spread to all my toes. After 6 months of no improvement I read about this on line and tried it. This product is amazing. It's been 2 months and the infection is almost all gone. I change the Polish once a week and keep it on my toes all the time. Finally something that really works!
Susan | 1/17/2019 3:15 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (7/0)
Buyer Beware of Nail Polish
It does state in add, that once the product is opened, it can't returned! However, how do you know the quality of the polish unless you try it! I would NEVER purchase this polish. It does not last and started pealing the day after applying.  What a total waste of money!!
Would NOT recommend.
Guest | 12/3/2018 2:46 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Claire
Great product...can put right on the skin to make it look like you have a full nail.
Guest | 10/17/2018 7:52 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
polish
Love this polish; wish it came in even more colors.  I have only part of a nail on one toe and I can just paint this polish on the skin and it stays pretty well and makes it look like I have a full nail.
Guest | 10/17/2018 7:50 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Just for Toenails
I am very pleased with how it drys quickly and gives a nice smooth coat considering how rough my big toenails are with fungus. I am hoping that this helps kill the fungus
keeping my fingers (toes) crossed.
Cindy | 7/27/2018 9:34 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Good product.
It covers very well. The color is lovely. Shiny and thick. A little goes a long way. Hope you guys offer free shipping.
*********************
Free shipping on orders $75 or more!
Guest | 6/23/2018 6:06 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/1)
Not Impressed
I just tried this for the first time about a week ago. The red is not true to the color on the site, but not horrible. However, after two coats the color still looks streaky and inconsistent. I let the color dry completely and the top coat still lifted some of the color, so now my bottle of top coat has a pink hue to it. I hope this stuff works... but I'm not impressed.
Guest | 6/18/2018 8:04 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/0)
worth the money!
First time order of this medicated polish.  It goes on just like normal polish and looks great.  I highly recommend. I only got the bright red color, but am going to order more.
Guest | 6/4/2018 2:21 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/1)
New Customer
I ordered this polish for the first time about a month ago in clear and pink. Not happy with the color of the pink but used the clear and began to see results. It doesn't work fast, but it does seem to work! So happy that I ordered again, base coat and bright red. I think this will work beautifully with summer sandals.
Guest | 5/22/2018 6:18 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Happy with the product!
Happy with the product! I was pleased to have so many color choices for the nail polish. It is easy to paint on and looks great! I feel more feminine wearing sandals with my toenails painted in the Summer time.
Lisa | 5/22/2018 12:44 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/1)
Amazing to cover up toenail fungus!
I will say this product does not improve the toenail fungus, but does cover it up (and looks stunning!!) all while allowing the nail to breathe and the fungus does not get any worse :) Before I knew I had toenail fungus I used regular nail polish which ended up resulting in one my toenail needing to come off (I didn't understand how fungi grew), so this product is a life saver for me considering it is now almost summer and I wear open-toed shoes non-stop. The polish itself is very nice and thick, it really looks like a professional polish and the colors are exactly as expected!! Per another persons recommendation I bought a clear for base coat and top coat,and it definitely looks amazing... You don't even need to use a second coat of nail polish as it completely fills in when you put the first coat on!
Guest | 5/21/2018 10:04 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/1)
Just for Toenails medicated nail polish
Loved the color. Have not used it long enough to rate the effectiveness, however, it really stays on for a long time and only took one coat! I will be ordering more. Great company to deal with.
Aleta | 5/16/2018 3:21 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Medicated toe nail polish
This product is awesome!  I have been so skeptical about painting my toenails since I began getting a nail fungus infection.  I am so thankful I found this product!!  It goes on great!  It provides good coverage with being too thick.  And best of all, I feel like I’m protecting AND treating me nails while wearing polish!!  
Guest | 5/11/2018 12:01 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/0)
Toenail polish
Love this! Works amazingly. So glad I have found it. Last forever color is perfect and seems to be helping with fungus.
Guest | 4/23/2018 9:46 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/1)
Durable!
I just tried the polish for the 1st time.   My pedicure lasted 17 days.   There were no chips and the shine was just as bright as the first day I put it on.   I used the color "romance red".   It was probably one of the truest reds I have come across.   It's going to be perfect for the upcoming summer.    I must say, though, I have not seen any improvement in the slight fungus that is starting.  How long does it usually take?  
***********************************
So glad you like it! Toenail fungus can take 4-6 months to go away, so be patient!
Laura | 4/15/2018 5:30 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (6/0)
Great product; color off, but still pretty
I am very satisfied with the quality of this product--it has already helped with my nail fungus in only a week of wearing it.  My only complaint would be that I ordered the mauve color, however it is not a true mauve color (I was expecting a muted rose color), but more of a burgundy or deep red.  The color is still very pretty, however, so I am satisfied with my purchase.
Guest | 10/13/2017 1:24 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (9/0)
Bought more polish!
This is the third time I have ordered the medicated polish! This time I bought the Deep Blue, which I havent used yet, the Concrete Jungle and the Gold, both of which look fabulous for the Fall season! I think my toe fungus has gotten better since I have been using this polish exculsively for the last six or eight months.
I will be back to shop again! 👍
Linda | 10/11/2017 5:43 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (8/0)
Medicated Polish
I have just started using the medicated polish so I don't know how long it takes to get rid of nail fungus but I love the color and the coverage is much better than any polish I have used before. So far, it's excellent.  
Guest | 8/28/2017 6:09 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (7/0)
It didn't get worse, it's a great color; and great cover
My daughter said my nails look really nice.  So that was a big compliment.  

I have had fungus since I was 13 years old and I'm now 75 years old.  It runs in my family.  

Tried everything (Lamasil cream, Lamisil pills, all kinds of homeopathic remedies etc., etc. and so forth- with no luck).

I wanted to find a toenail polish that looked great, had great cover, and kept the status quo -- and this was it.  Fabulous color.  Thanks.  Karen
Karen | 8/14/2017 10:37 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (12/0)
Great Alternative to Regular Polish
My podiatrist recommended using anti-fungal polish if I wanted to use polish at all. I bought clear to use as a base coat and top coat as well as Smoky Rose Mauve. I had a professional pedicure done using these products, and the results are truly beautiful.
Barbara | 7/4/2017 6:54 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (21/0)
Beautiful Results
After working with my podiatrist for a year to deal with toenail fungus, I tried this polish on his recommendation. I was intending to wear sandals to my son's wedding and wanted my nails to look nice. The results were amazing! I only bought 1 color but am looking at others now.
Barbara | 7/4/2017 6:49 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (9/1)
No Toenails No Problem
I had two toenails removed due to toenail fungus. I was attending a wedding and I wanted to wear open toed shoes so I thought this was a good alternative than using regular polish. My podiatrist said I could occasionally use polish on the toes, even those without nails. I put 2 coats of this polish on w/o base coat and top coat 8 days prior to the wedding. I had to touch up the toes w/o nails the day prior. The polish stayed on till it was removed 20 days after it was initially put on. The big toenail that has fungus but wasn't removed showed no signs of getting worse. I would recommend this product for those occassions when you want your piggys to show!
Deanna | 6/24/2017 5:47 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (7/0)
Better than I hoped !
My podiatrist recommended I use a antifungal nail,polish on my toe nails..or not use any  nail polish! . So I must tell you how happy I am to have  found your company ..the polish comes in many pretty colors and I can see an improvement with my toenails . I had ordered the clear which I am using as a top coat  and a  summery pink. I will be ordering more colors ..I was very impressed  by the quick service, shipping and delivery . As noted by others I too recommend letting your toenails breathe after a week or  two....then reapply.
Guest | 6/21/2017 9:43 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (6/0)
Just for Toenails Medicated Nail Polish
Just tried this for the very first time. Loved the color (mauve), texture, and it feels light but at the same time, covers the nail so well with just one coat! I'm excited to see improvement in my toenails (I'll report the outcome at a later time). I want to purchase more colors asap!
Elena | 6/20/2017 9:40 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (7/0)
Medicated Nail Polish
I like the color.  I'm not sure if it's helping to get rid of the fungus.  But at least it covers my ugly toenails.  It has been long lasting.   I will probably buy again.  
Guest | 6/19/2017 10:18 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (5/2)
Medicated Nail Polish
Love the color!  Stays on for several days.  I remove it every week to allow the nail to "breathe" a little.  Completely happy with the product and will be ordered more colors!  Thank You!
Guest | 6/13/2017 3:57 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (5/0)
Just for Toenails Medicated Nail Polish
This nail polish applies smoothly on the nail surface and only one coat is sufficient. I apply a clear top coat after.
Can't comment yet on condition of my toenails as it's only a week I'd used the polish. My nails feel good and pretty though.
I like both polish shades I ordered (fuschia flash and pretty pink). Thanks! Rosario 👍😍
Guest | 6/9/2017 9:29 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (5/2)
Medicated Nail Polish
I have been using the nail polish for a couple months and I do like it a lot.  I originally ordered it in clear and also in two of the colors.  About a month later I ordered the polish in two more colors.  It doesn't quite stay on as long as regular polish, but I can usually get about two weeks wear before having to change it. There is improvement in the appearance of my toenails, but I am also using an over the counter medication.  I am just happy that I can wear polish so I can continue to wear sandals.
Guest | 6/2/2017 3:25 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (8/0)
Came back for more!
I only bought one polish last month to try it out and now I have bought four more! Nice to take my own antifungal polish to the pedicures!
Guest | 5/15/2017 11:47 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (9/0)
Medicated nail polish
Bought the Robin the Cradle.....loved it!
Linda | 4/24/2017 11:34 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (7/0)
Excellent toe nail polish!
I've been ordering the "Just For Toenails Medicated Nail Polish" for several years.  I've had nail fungus for many years and this product covers nicely and helps my feet look just as good as all those gals getting pedicures.  Thanks for the great product.
Guest | 4/15/2017 5:54 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (10/2)
Label is Unreadable
I haven't used long enough to evaluate the effectiveness. I like the color and appearance. My only complaint so far is that the label cannot be read even with a magnifier and a loupe! I am not sure how to remove it--acetone?
****************************************
Sorry the label is hard to read! Just For Toe Nails Medicated Nail Polish can be removed with regular nail polish remover. If you want to know the ingredients, they are listed on this product page on the Ingredients tab.
Guest | 4/9/2017 12:18 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (13/2)
Just For Toenails Medicated Nail Polish
This is as easy to use as any of my other nail colors product including top brands.  Wears well.
I have yet to see changes in my nail but do feel like there has been no increase in my fungal infection.
Guest | 3/11/2017 1:11 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/0)
Isn't working for me :(
I've been using this toe nail polish for about 4 months now. I think my toenail fungus has actually gotten worse since then.
Guest | 2/2/2017 7:46 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (11/1)
THIS IS TERRIFIC POLISH FOR FUNGAL NAILS
This nail polish is one more great product I am using to fight toenail fungal problems. It does really help on those days I can not, or forget to, use my anti-fungal creams.  It really stays on your toenails for a good, long time and looks like regular polish. Just out of curiosity, I tried it on my fingernails and it does not stay on them as well as regular polish--it just kind of peels off of them. I have used this product regularly for about 7 months and still have plenty left. My toenails are looking sooo much better than they did before I started using My Foot Shop products!
Nancy | 10/18/2016 11:17 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (12/1)
pleasantly pleased
As I could not buy this product in Australia I had to buy from the US. So far i am very happy with the product. I intend to keep purchasing this medicated toenail polish from myfootshop.
Guest | 8/25/2016 4:43 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (5/2)
Nice coverage
I purchased this product in 4 different colors and am pleased with how well the polish goes on and covers.  
Guest | 8/24/2016 7:56 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (5/1)
Love it!
Love this nail polish. I like the fact that it doesn't have that toxic smell of salon products and it lasts well.  Just wish they had a greater variety of colors, but I am very pleased with this product.  
Guest | 8/14/2016 7:02 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (5/1)
Very pleased
I am very happy with the toe nail polish.  Would love to see a larger variety of colors!
Guest | 8/14/2016 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/1)
great color
So nice to have a true red that is anti fungal. Nice shiny polish.
Guest | 8/13/2016 8:17 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (5/1)
nice shade
I am glad I finally found a nice light and neutral color that is anti fungal. It does need 2 coats to cover discolored nails. Goes on great and dries quickly.
Guest | 8/13/2016 8:15 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/3)
makes polish last longer
This clear polish works just as well as any other clear polish, but since it has the tea tree oil it is the only polish I will use.  It helps any colored polish last longer.
Guest | 8/13/2016 8:13 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/1)
I love this polish!
This nail polish treated nails better within a couple of weeks than the variety of medicines I had used for years previously.  And it holds up really well.
Kathryn | 7/28/2016 9:02 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Just for Toenails Medicated Nail Polish
I've been using Tea Tree Oil with a brush for a while and am delighted that I found a nail polish to use in addition to the oil.  I ordered the clear and it looks really nice and shiny.  I'm ordering a colored nail polish as well.  
Guest | 7/23/2016 1:26 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Works well
I really like the nail polish so far. It's thick which was what I was worried about. I got the robins egg blue and it's a nice color. I wish there were more colors to choose from. I have yellow nails but didn't see it get any worse after wearing it for 10 days. I like the more natural polish than ones at the nail salon.
Guest | 6/18/2016 10:17 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/1)
Good stuff
I really was impressed with the nail polish. The clear was thick and not watery. I used as a base coat and a top coat. I have some yellow nails so I didn't wear polish for many months so my nails could breathe and grow out. Once they did, I tried the polish to see if it would make my nails yellow again. After about 10 days I took it off and it seemed to have no effect. I brought the polish to the nail salon and they painted my nails for me. As of now I am happy with the purchase.
Guest | 6/18/2016 10:15 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (5/2)
JUST FOR TOENAILS MEDICATED NAIL POLISH
This is my first time using this product.  It's another source to control the positive results in place and the colors give a beautiful appearance.
Guest | 5/30/2016 2:08 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/2)
Just For Toe Nails Product Review
This is the second year that I've been using Just for Toenails.  I backed off a bit during the winter months.  While using this, I really do see a noticeable difference in the quality of my nails.
Excellent product.  i have no hesitation recommending this product to other customers.
Guest | 5/16/2016 2:25 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (7/0)
Just for toes medicated nail polish
I bought two bottles of your just for toes nailpolish in clear and red. The polish went on smoothly, stayed on without chipping throughout a carribbean cruise wearing sandals and swimming for a week! Love this nail Polish. I plan on buying another color soon for the summer months.
Guest | 5/4/2016 8:12 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (7/0)
Just For Toenails Medicated Nail Polish
I love it!!
Guest | 4/26/2016 2:08 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
just for toenails medicated nail polish
Really love this product. Will definitely order again. Also great customer service.
Guest | 4/8/2016 7:04 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/1)
Medicated Nail Polish - Clear
This is one of several different colors I've purchased.  Can't say enough about this product.  Love all the colors.  Lasts a long time, doesn't have a harsh smell.  A bit pricey, but worth the investment.  
Guest | 8/14/2015 11:57 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (5/0)
Medicated Nail Polish - Adobe
I LOVE LOVE LOVE this polish!  I've purchased several different colors of this brand now, and love them all.  They last a long time, drying time is the same as normal polish.  I use it with my other treatments, and it works great.  THANKYOU!
Guest | 8/14/2015 11:56 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/1)
Love this polish!
I was so excited to find this Tea Tree Treated nail polish!  I bought this polish in a desperate attempt to cover the ugly fungus on my left toenail.  Though I am taking an oral Lamisil, it is ugly and embarrassing.  I also treat the toenail 2x a day with Tea Tree Oil, but I love that I can use this polish that is treated with Tea Tree Oil and keep it covered at the same time.  I do change it about once a week, and have since bought several different colors.  Good product.  Multiple purchases.  A
Guest | 8/3/2015 5:06 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (9/1)
Just for Toenails medicated nail polish
I've had problem with toenail fungus for the past couple of years. Because I love to wear sandals in the summer, wearing regular nail polish seemed to aggravate my infection considerably. Since I accidentally came across this website and started using this medicated nail polish along with Tineacide Cream, I have noticed an improvement in  the health of my toenails. I definitely recommend these products.
Guest | 8/1/2015 10:27 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (12/1)
Toenail Medicated Nail Polish
I use the medicated nail polish along with the Clear Zal Fungal treatment to clear up fungus on my toenails.  I especially like this product because, in the Summer, when everyone is conscious of toes in sandals, it helps the fungal  toenails while still making the feet look good.
Guest | 5/31/2015 2:48 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (7/0)
Found At Last
I was so happy to finally find a toenail polish since my fungus is cured.  I'm determined to not deal with fungus again and this gives me peace of mind.  Ans my toes will look pretty for sandal weather!
CH | 4/20/2015 5:15 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (6/1)
Great stuff so far!
Not had this long enough to tell if it "really" works over a long time. I used mine this way and it does last a couple of weeks. I didn't use a top coat because I wanted to add a layer of polish every couple of days to add to the medication. I put on 2 coats right after a fresh good pedi, then added a coat every 2 days, (no wear noticed), and at the end of 14 days I took polish off for another good pedi. 2 coats covers well the first time. Will keep using it and see how it does over the long run.
Teresa | 4/13/2015 6:10 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (6/1)
Just For ToeNails
I can't tell you how happy I am to have found this product.  I feel like I have a chance this year to make my toenails something I'm not afraid to shoe in sandals.  
My brief use of the product has been a positive one.  Application is easy and it drys like any other nail polish.
Bring it on summer.  I'm ready for you.
Guest | 3/24/2015 10:46 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (5/1)
Just for Toe Nails
This is the best solution that I've found for summer if you have thick fungus nails - you can still wear polish and treat the infection at the same time.  Although I use it most of the year, it's reassuring to know that it's working while my nails look good.
Guest | 1/10/2015 9:47 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (5/0)
Just for toe nails
Super product.  I've been using this for about 3 months now and have really seen a difference in my nails.  I read that article on fungus nails on this web site and I agree with what the doctor said about follow through.  I've tried other products before for my nails but didn't stick with it.  This time I'm doing it once a day and have seen a big difference.  Rhonda
Guest | 12/30/2014 8:24 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (5/1)
just for toenails medicated polish
I love the polish!  Definitely will be ordering again
Guest | 7/12/2014 11:48 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/0)
Love it!
It is great to have a polish option that treats the toenails while making them pretty, too!  So glad to have found this.  I will continue to use this polish even after the fungus is gone to make sure that my toenails stay healthy!
Amy | 7/10/2014 3:06 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (5/0)
Just For Toenails Medicated Nail Polish
The color I have is Mauve and it is so rich and never harms my toes.  I love it.  No worries of have any toe nail problems like I have with regular polish.  Well worth the little bit of extra $.
Theresa | 7/1/2013 2:34 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (9/0)
Just For Toenails Medicated Nail Polish
I recently received this product and used it for the first time.  I love knowing that I can use polish and treat my nails at the same time.  Love the color!
Guest | 5/13/2013 6:03 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (7/0)
Just For Toenails Medicated Nail Polish
Great stuff - so glad I can now polish my fungus-affected toenails.  Before, I was informed not to do so.  Doctor suggested this and they look great!  I can wear sandals again!!!
Guest | 4/23/2013 2:59 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (9/0)
Just For Toenails Medicated Nail Polish
This is terrific polish. I looked at several other brands and am very glad I went with this. It's super shiny, long-lasting, doesn't chip, colors are great, and it works. I can recommend this and I will reorder. Thank you!
Guest | 3/26/2013 12:37 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (14/0)
Just For Toenails Medicated Nail Polish
I was so happy to find your site. I never wanted to paint my nails because i was fighting this nail fungus on 2 toes. Now i can go on my cruise with confidence that I'm fighting the fungus while my toes look great. I'm seeing my podiatrist today and taking the nail polishes with me. Maybe her other patients can enjoy beautiful nails while keeping up the fight. Thank You, Mary
mary | 3/18/2013 7:34 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (11/3)
Just For Toenails Medicated Nail Polish
Great product!!!  Helped to ease the discomfort in my big toes.
Ronald | 8/17/2012 5:07 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/0)
Just For Toenails Medicated Nail Polish
I have just started using the medicated nail polish for toenails.  I'm so glad there is such a thing.  It makes one feel better to be able to use nail polish on fungus type toenails.
Norma | 6/26/2012 6:42 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (10/1)
Just For Toenails Medicated Nail Polish
After foot surgery my doctor told me this is the only thing I can use, I just tired it for the first time and so far I really like it.
Guest | 6/26/2012 3:50 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (11/0)
Just For Toenails Medicated Nail Polish
I have a very poor circulation from a disorder.  Which makes it very hard to get rid of nail fungus and very easy to get one. I have tried prescription pills & creams and home remedies. I have the nail fungus in two of my toes nails, I am taking a prescription pills(again) and using Just For toenails polish. This is the best my toes have looked in years. My doctor agrees! When you removed the polish your toe nails look brighter. I am ordering my 2nd bottle.
renea | 6/18/2012 11:22 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (28/0)
Just For Toenails Medicated Nail Polish
I have used this product for the past three to four years. I have not had any issues with my toenails since.  My first purchase was from the podiatrist office.  I use it primarily during warmer "sandle weather", giving me time to let my toenails breathe during the colder winter months.  However, I also use it at various times for trips to warmer climates and sometimes just to feel pretty :-)
Guest | 6/13/2012 1:22 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (22/1)
Just For Toenails Medicated Nail Polish
I am delighted to have found a medicated nail polish.  I don't know yet if it will help to get rid of my fungus but I am so happy there is such a product.  I don't feel as guilty using nail polish on my ugly nails.
Guest | 6/12/2012 10:22 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (20/3)
Just For Toenails Medicated Nail Polish
I have used this product for several years and it is the best way I have found to keep my toenails fungus free and healthy.  Your product was recommended to me by my podiatrist.
Guest | 11/14/2011 1:05 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (30/1)
Write your own review
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent