Write your own review
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Gel Bunion Spacer
My husband was going to have bunion surgery until I got him this gel spacer to try.  It has totally relieved his pain and he doesn't even know he is wearing it.  He even showers and sleeps with it between his toes.  I bought more so he can always have a clean one.  They wash well also.  We highly recommend it.
Posted by: Guest | 5/9/2010 1:40 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (6/0)
Gel Bunion Spacer
I received my morons neuroma shoe pads within 3days of ordering them. I could not wait to try my new pads, and was thrilled to wear a pair of shoes I had not worn in awhile. There was no pain at all. I love these pads, and I think I will order 2more sets
Thank you, these pads were heaven sent.   Theresa
Posted by: Guest | 10/15/2010 11:23 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Gel Bunion Spacer
i just got this the other day and I could not believe how comfortable they are. I forgot I had them on all day while at work and into the evening. My shoes did not feel tight at all while wearing them. In the meantime, I have high hopes for my bunion want-to-be.
Posted by: Guest | 2/26/2011 5:54 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Gel Bunion Spacer
hello i had problem with my big toe i had growing bone near my big toe in few years my doctor told me to by straightener.i am uesing this prodact few month and i am geating a lot beater but i don t knew wich siead is up or done
Posted by: Guest | 6/10/2011 9:53 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Gel Bunion Spacer
The gel bunion spacers are wonderful.  They releave a lot of the pressure and keep my big toe from pushing on the second toe.  I wear them a lot.  They really do the trick.
Posted by: Guest | 8/24/2011 7:26 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Gel Bunion Spacer
I had hammer toe surgery last November because of a painful bunions they removed it surgically. My surgeon put an ace bandage over and around my left large toe because of a tbi he said it would grow back like the operation was never done. the product is amazing and has helped so much.
Posted by: Michael | 9/19/2011 12:43 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Gel Bunion Spacer
I ordered the small gel bunion spacer, which my chiropractor recommended, to straighten my little toe.  It is helping a lot.  Also, I was very impressed with the speedy delivery.  I plan to do more business with your company.
Posted by: Guest | 9/19/2011 3:09 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Gel Bunion Spacer
My family has a history of bunions and toes misaligning. I decided to try and ameliorate the situation early (I am 31) and am very happy using the gel spacer between my big toe and second toe on both feet. They are quite comfortable in closed-toe shoes.
Posted by: Guest | 6/25/2012 6:32 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/1)
Gel Bunion Spacer
The gel spacers help straighten my big toes so that they do not press into & overlap the second toes. I find that especially after running or long brisk walks, there is much less soreness of those toes & even other parts of my feet.
Posted by: Guest | 7/9/2012 7:14 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Gel Bunion Spacer
Thank you once again for sending me a supply of gel toe spacers.  The spacers successfully keep my great toe from moving towards my second toe.  Thanks to the spacer, I am able to avoid surgery.
Posted by: Guest | 11/13/2012 6:34 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Gel Bunion Spacer
The gel bunion spacer product is awesome. I feel less pain in my foot while running. I have a new lease on life and running. Great item.
Posted by: Guest | 6/18/2013 12:29 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Gel Bunion Spacer
They last forever! or until the cat bats it under the dresser. I wear them during the day to keep my Rheumatoid damaged big toe from folding under. Surgery helped but this spacer keeps it from turning under. Easy to wash and they never lose shape.
Posted by: Lynda | 8/29/2013 1:35 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Gel Bunion Spacer
Good solution if your existing spacer is off the drugstore shelf, and not big enough. I wear size 9.5 shoes, fwiw.

Picture is misleading, as foot model has a small foot.

My only wish is that it came in an extra large!
Posted by: Mark | 12/3/2013 10:08 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Gel Bunion Spacer
Such a relief to not have my big toe trying to dig under the second toe! Thanks for a great product!
Posted by: Guest | 12/5/2013 8:01 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Gel Bunion Spacer
Way nice.  The gel is soft enough to be comfortable yet firm enough to hold my toe in a corrected position.
Posted by: Guest | 4/1/2016 3:05 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Toe saver!
My doctor had given me a free sample when she first told me I had capsulitis.  When it worked well, I sought out more.   The price at My Footshop is very reasonable,  it always comes on time,  and I enjoy their level of service :)
Posted by: Guest | 6/29/2016 12:13 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
amazing
With these spacers I can walk barefoot at home without pain, and even wear sandals outside.  
Posted by: Guest | 7/10/2016 12:02 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Gel Bunion Toe Spacer
I walk my dogs several times a day and was in pain with recently developing bunions no matter what shoes I wore, These small unobtrusive gel pads work perfectly to keep the feet pain free and the big toes comfortably separated from the others..
Posted by: Sipra | 12/12/2016 3:05 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great experience
First time I've ordered from myfootshop.com, and it went very well.
-they described what a "medium" was in terms of shoe size.  Very helpful.
- good pricing
- product arrived in good order and in a timely fashion.

Will definitely order again.

thanks.
Posted by: Beth | 2/25/2017 5:14 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Gel Bunion Spacer
I love the way this little guys feels.  I know it may sound funny, but I actually look forward to spending the day with my bunion spacer.  No pain.  That says it all.
Posted by: Guest | 2/27/2017 8:29 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Gel bunionspacer
I love my spacer. It does a great job. It's an excellent product.
Posted by: Marion | 3/21/2017 9:57 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love Them!
They are so comfy that I forget I have them on.  I got the large and I wear a size 9 women's shoe. They fit perfect and I'm wearing them after my double bunion surgery!    
Posted by: Guest | 3/31/2017 12:19 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Gel Bunion Spacer
My bunions have bothered me from time to time but never as much as the last few months walking the golf course. I found these online after a somewhat random search, bought them on a whim, and they have really helped. No pain when I play and walk the course.
Posted by: Stephen | 8/24/2017 8:10 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Gel Bunion Spacer
can't even feel them, but makes a big difference.
Posted by: Kellie | 1/5/2018 7:38 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Can't believe how good they work
These pads are worth their weight in gold. After years of my large toe scraping against the next toe, I have no pain, no skin irritations, no need to buy extra wide shoes. I'm back to wearing my old shoes with no pain. Only trick is getting them on. You need to put it in between your toes, then crunch the toes as you put on a sock. Then forget about it. That simple.
Posted by: Guest | 5/1/2018 12:49 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Gel bunion spacer
I am very happy with using the gel bunion spacer. I have a bunion on my left foot and use it to prevent further curling of my big toe into the second toe. I use one on my right foot to try to prevent curling from occuring,
Posted by: Guest | 5/26/2018 8:45 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Gel Bunion Spacer
I have had a lot of trouble finding these in stores. I love this website and I was so excited to find three were sent in one package. Very fair cost.
Posted by: Elizabeth | 7/20/2018 10:13 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)