Write your own review
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Gel Bunion Spacer with Stay-Put Loop
Very comfortable!  It relieves the pressure and alleviates the aching pain in my big toe joint.  The loop keeps the spacer in place without constricting blood flow in my toe.  I'd definitely recommend this product!
Posted by: Guest | 10/20/2011 2:55 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Gel Bunion Spacer with Stay-Put Loop
hard to find item, so glad myfootshop sales these one of a kind bunion spacers.  the stay put loop makes a huge difference in  comfort and security. you can wear these in the summer too with flip flops, and not worry about them falling out and losing them!  awesome product!  thank you, thank you!  
Posted by: Guest | 1/19/2012 11:12 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Gel Bunion Spacer with Stay-Put Loop
These are exactly what I needed. The stay put loop does just that; keeps the spacer in position! Relieves the constant 'pinching' pain I had developed several years ago. This product brought me considerable relief.
Posted by: Guest | 2/12/2013 11:34 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Gel Bunion Spacer with Stay-Put Loop
The spacer is simple to use, soft yet pliable, comfortable in shoes, stays secure in place and helps to keep my big toe from pushing against the toe next to it which caused that toe to be rub up against the top of the inside of my shoe.
Posted by: Sandra | 5/22/2013 6:25 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Gel Bunion Spacer with Stay-Put Loop
The loop is a great idea, tho on the first one it broke after a few wearings. Still it helps the spacer stay in place.
I really like it & wear it daily.
Posted by: Kaye | 10/22/2013 3:53 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
gel bunion spacer with stay-put loop
these are the best ones that I have purchased. Because of my bunion, my lge toe was pressing on the next toe causing
a red,raised area that was very painful.
this prevents that. I always wear one with closed shoes..wonderful product!!
Posted by: Guest | 5/12/2014 12:14 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Gel bunion spacer with stay put loop
I have worn the gel bunion spacers for years, but when I saw these, I had to try them. The fact that they stay in place is so wonderful! So much easier to use.
Posted by: Guest | 1/17/2015 9:52 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Gel Bunion Spacer with Stay-Put loop
This product lives up to the promotional information.   It stays put, even in sandals, and relieves pressure thereby alleviating the pain in the joint.  My biggest problem is keeping them clean since I go barefoot a lot!
Posted by: Guest | 4/29/2015 11:16 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Gel Bunion Spacer with Stay-Put Loop
I bought these in medium even though I wear a size 10 shoe.  My toes are small and these worked perfectly in separating the first and second toe pushed in due to a severe bunion.  I wear them with sandals and enclosed toe shoes and I can't even tell their on.  I plan to keep these on hand, they are great.
Posted by: Guest | 6/11/2015 3:09 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Gel Bunion Spacer with Stay-Put Loop
I purchased this product as an alternative to the post-op dressings after bunionectomy. They are easy to put on, helps keep my big toe in the proper position, fits in my shoe. Only complaint is that after wearing them all day, as my foot would swell, the stay-put loop would begin to feel constricting.
Posted by: Mary Beth | 1/28/2016 2:17 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Gel Bunion Spacer with Stay-Put Loop
Stays in place as advertised.  I'm pleased with the density of the gel.  It's soft but still firm enough to position my big toe.  
Posted by: Guest | 4/5/2016 12:10 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
bunion spacer
I have great relief since using this spacer;not because i have a bunion ,but my big toes. it's crooked that it points toward my other toes rather than straight.The spacer corrects the alignment of the big toe while i wear it and eases pain .
Posted by: Guest | 7/19/2016 9:29 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Gel Bunion Spacer with Stay Put Loop
These replace a similar gel spacer without the loop.   The loop keeps the gel spacer in place ..a great improvement. I find them very comfortable ..I just wear them all the time.
Posted by: Elizabeth | 11/15/2016 12:24 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Very good
Keeps in place and fits in sneaker or shoe. Will get a few more.
Posted by: Guest | 11/27/2016 8:02 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Gel Spacer with stay=put loop
Comfortable and stays in place all day. I found them first at Myfootshop.com.
Posted by: Sipra | 12/12/2016 3:08 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Comfortable Spacer
I am pleased with this gel bunion spacer. Because it has the stay put loop going around the big toe, it stays in place better than just a single toe spacer. It is also a bit smaller than a single spacer, so not as noticeable in sandals. I plan to wear this with dressy sandals at my daughter's wedding. Very happy with this purchase.
Posted by: Guest | 3/3/2017 8:24 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Gel Bunion Spaer
Works quite well for my needs.  I purchase the lesser sizes to be used under my hammer toes.  I find these to be more comfortable than the crest pads.

I've ordered from his company several times in the past and have always found them quite fast and products well made.
Posted by: Guest | 3/4/2017 7:59 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Gel bunion spacer with stay-put loop
I really liked them until they  started to snap, the loop just breaks off and leaves me with only the gel bunion and the loop in two parts.

Is there something else a little sturdier that lasts longer, I just bought two packages in the past month, first time was last year and then the same thing, thought I would give it another try but guess it is the same problem.

If there is a similar product would be interested in purchasing it.

I do like your products have bought other things no complaints.

Thanks

Yola


Posted by: Guest | 3/18/2017 4:21 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Great Spacer
I should have had this all along. The spacer never moves. That's phenomenal. Thank you, MyFootshop!
Posted by: Joann | 5/25/2017 5:43 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
This helped me with big toe drop and cross under!
I actually don't have bunions;however, this pair of orthotics that are interchangeable right and left has come in handy for the nerve damage I sustained in a serious accident.  My big toe is partially paralyzed such that it drops down and was starting to cross under my other toes creating a trip hazard and making me uncomfortable in shoes.  This product keeps my big toe from dropping so far down and crossing under the adjacent toes.  Very comfortable, easy to clean and fits with shoes.  It stays in place barefoot as well!  Love it
Posted by: Guest | 5/28/2017 4:30 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Hopefully preventing another crossover toe disaster!
These work. Comfortably straighten the big toe just enough and they stay on in the shower.
Posted by: Guest | 6/19/2017 7:54 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Very comfortable treatment for bunions
My podiatrist actually was the one who referred me to this product: gel bunion spacer with loop. I've tried several different brands and like this one the best. When I use it I don't get pain from my bunion when I walk. It fits in my shoes and is very comfortable. What more can I say?!!
Posted by: Guest | 8/5/2017 10:36 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Product
I really enjoy using this Gel Spacer with the loop especially in the good weather with my sandals. It stays put and i don't have to worry about losing it like with a regular spacer.  It is practically invisible clear so i'm not worried about anyone noticing it.  And my big toe and 2nd toe are happy again not to be rubbing each other!  
Posted by: Guest | 12/5/2017 1:06 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Didn't work for me
Tried these Gel spacers with the stay-put loop, but they were just too narrow to keep my toes from rubbing together. I am back to using the plain gel spaces, curling my toes when I put my sock on, and they stay in position all day, with my toes separated enough that they don't come in contact.
Posted by: Harry | 12/27/2017 9:39 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Gel bunion spacer with loop
I really like this product!  It makes it much easier,  and also more comfortable.   The regular spacer sometimes gets warped but with the loop,  it keeps its shape better.
Posted by: Guest | 4/1/2018 12:08 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Gel Bunion with Stay-Put Loop
I previously had surgery on both large toes, and through time both toes began rubbing the 2nd toe. After trying lambs wool and non supportive gel spacers, it is apparent that I have found the right toe spacer. Great Success!
Posted by: Guest | 4/8/2018 2:52 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Gel Bunion Spacer with Stay-Put Loop
Excellent product, does a great job, only drawback is big toe tries to grow around it.
Posted by: Guest | 6/23/2018 12:41 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)