Write your own review
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Premium Heel Wedges
I have been using these Premium Heel Wedges (recommended by my Orthopedic Doctor for severe knee pain)for the last 8 years. Before using this product, I already had 3 athroscopic knee surgeries, and along with the cartlidge having natural deterioration in both knees, my next option was to possibly have complete knee replacements.
Since I started using this product, the severe pain on both knees has subsided from being severe to non or very little which is tolerable. I have went back to all of my normal daily activities, which also includes excercising - without having severe pain by the end of the day.
Note: If I do not use this product daily, my knees start to hurt within a couple of hours. I have decided to buy several of these Premium Heel Wedges so I do not have to switch one pair between all of my types of shoes and boots, since they are very inexpensive and having no more pain is well worth the money spent!
Posted by: Guest | 10/17/2012 4:31 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (7/0)
More than I expected!
I have an issue with my feet and ankles, I tend to walk on the outside of my feet.  The heel wedge has helped to reduce my pain while I wait for surgery.  After having tried numerous other aids, these wedges were better than I could have hoped!  

Thanks myfootshop.com!

Rick P.   Broomfield, CO
Posted by: Guest | 7/23/2015 4:45 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Premium heel wedges
Excellent product. My orthopedic surgeon recommended putting a wedge in my right shoe to alleviate the pain and pressure on my ankle. I can walk again thank you.
Posted by: Guest | 12/21/2015 4:08 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Heel Wedges
I tend to walk on the outside of my foot and these help with leveling my foot and reducing or eliminating the pain in my right knee.
Posted by: Guest | 3/3/2016 7:49 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Premium Heel Wedges
My podiatrist had recommended these to me for ankle pain.  After two weeks of use I can see an improvement in not only my ankle but my knee too.  I use the wedge on the inside of my heel.
Posted by: Guest | 7/30/2016 4:55 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent product
These heel wedges help my daughter avoid ankle pain. They were recommended by her physical therapist. The company mailed the product promptly and we'll continue to order products from them.
Posted by: Julie | 2/3/2017 2:17 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Much less expensive than from Ortho. department at my clinic
These wedges are just like the ones I got from my ortho. department at my clinic and many many times less.  Now I can afford several pair for many shoes instead of moving wedges from one shoe to another
Posted by: Guest | 6/27/2017 1:34 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Premium Heel Wedges
My physical therapist recommended a latteral heel wedge so ordered these. Only needed the right one though. Somehow I lost it on vacation so will need to reorder. It was workong great!
Posted by: Guest | 8/1/2017 5:25 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
heel wedges
so far they have helped with knees and lower back.  thanks
Posted by: Guest | 10/30/2017 9:43 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Premium heel wedges
These are helpful. I like the way they stay in the heel as previous wedges require some glue .
Posted by: Guest | 2/27/2018 1:47 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
S
I have used the 'loose' heel wedges (wedge only) for several years for my supination challenges. I had several pairs of shows where they wouldn't stay put, and the carpet tape that I use wouldn't stick to the shoe insole. The premium solution is not only effective for these situations, but is much more comfortable in shoes where there is no factory insole to put over the wedges. Delightful improvement
Posted by: Guest | 12/25/2018 4:57 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)