Write your own review
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Arch Cookies - PPT
I have horribly flat feet.  My right foot tends to turn in at the ankle, so I ordered these arch cookies to see if they would help.  And they did!  
Posted by: Guest | 10/31/2011 11:59 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Arch Cookies - PPT
I recently purchased the arch cookies and am very happy with how they work in my shoes to support my arch.  I purchased extra and plan on sneaking them in my daughters stocking this christmas.
Posted by: Guest | 11/29/2011 4:17 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Arch Cookies - PPT
The arch cookies were exactly what I wanted.  I bought extras and sent them to my daughters.
Posted by: Guest | 12/29/2011 5:42 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Arch Cookies - PPT
All I needed was a little cushion in my arch not a ridgid pc of plastic with the arch support in the wrong spot like superfeet. These you can put where you need it and they are not hard as a rock or too big. Perfect fit will definately buy more and super fast shipping which counts when your feet are killing you. Thanks
Posted by: Guest | 2/15/2013 3:17 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Arch Cookies PPT
I have arch cookies from various retailers and the size, shape, price, and material of these ones are by far the best. However, the color is atrocious. I often buy other brands for my dress shoes and sandals because the big bright baby blue pads stand out against any insole and look silly in sandals and dress shoes.
Posted by: Guest | 5/29/2014 4:25 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (7/0)
PPT arch cookies
I've used other PPT products before and wanted to try these out in my shoes.  I had to call to get instructions on how to use these pads.  The customer service folks at Myfootshop were very helpful showing me how this arch cookie actually is adhered partly to the sole of the shoe and partly to the wall of the shoe under the arch.  Once i got the hang of it, I really like the ease of use and the price certainly is right.  And thanks again for the tech support Myfootshop!
Posted by: Guest | 1/27/2015 10:06 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
PPT Arch Cookies
I own a shoe repair and leather shop.  One of my customers suggested this site and some of the products that she has used from here.  I now purchase from this site for my customers.  
The benefit of this arch cookie is that it fits well into the shoe (taking up little space) and can roll up along the wall of the shoe for those really flat feet.
Works well.  I'll be back for more.
Posted by: Guest | 3/24/2015 10:51 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Arch Cookies
i ordered the cookies to wear in my flats. Since I had ordered from My Foot Shop before and was satisfied with their products, I ordered the cookies. They came in a timely manner and I'm super satisfied with them.
Posted by: Guest | 11/11/2015 10:27 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
reviews for ''Arch Cookies - PPT''
I had a foot injury several months ago.  These supports have helped a lot to relieving the pain.
Posted by: james | 8/10/2016 9:03 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Arch Cookies
I wasn't sure of the cause of my foot pain right in front of my heel, but thought this product may help. It combined with an arch binder cured my problem in less than a week.
Posted by: Guest | 3/7/2017 10:19 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Arch Cookies and Met Pads
Both products seem to be making a big difference in the comfort of my foot. Thanks
Posted by: Guest | 5/25/2017 10:09 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)