Write your own review
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Heel Cushions - PPT
My plantar fasciitis is gone.  Worked really well.
Posted by: Guest | 5/12/2011 3:21 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Heel Cushions - PPT
These have the right balance between cushioning and firmness. Soft enough to absorb the shock, but not so soft that you bottom out.
Posted by: Guest | 1/8/2013 3:01 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Heel Cushions - PPT
I lost the heel cushions given to me by my podiatrist and these were the exact same.
My plantar fasciitis is almost gone now
Posted by: Guest | 1/16/2013 12:17 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Heel Cushions - PPT
This heel cushion has helped me out a lot. I do not even notice I have it in my shoe.
Posted by: Guest | 5/13/2013 10:43 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Heel Cushions - PPT
I received my first pair of heel cushions from my physical therapist who recommended that I try them to help relieve pain caused by planter fasciitis.  I reside in a small rural community, therefore was not able to purchase these heel cushions locally.  I ordered several pair from your business and discovered that they are exactly the same as the ones I received from my physical therapist.  I still experience some heel pain and hope that these will help relieve some of the pressure on my heel to allow it to recover in the near future.  
Posted by: Guest | 10/29/2013 4:09 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
PPt heel cushions
I work in a factory that requires that I stand all day.  I get a 15 minute break in the morning and a half hour for lunch and that's all the time that I'm off my feet during my 8 hour shift.  My heel pain was pretty bad over the past year.  I had tried a number of different pads but my heel still would get sore.  I've started to use these pads not just in my work boot but also in my dress shoes.  Although the pad isn't real thick, it seems to make a big difference in my day.  Heels just don't hurt anymore.
Posted by: Guest | 12/29/2014 9:57 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
PPT Heel cushions
These pads have really made a remarkable difference in the heel pain that I was experiencing.  I've tried them in work boots and even my ice fishing boots.  
The pads have worn well.  At this price, I would suggest to others to pick-up two pair so that you don't have to switch them around from shoe to shoe.
Posted by: Guest | 1/27/2015 10:17 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Heel Cushions - PPT
Love the PPT material. This wasn't the right product for me because of the thickness. My narrow heels pop out of shoes too easily. Thanks, MyFootShop, for having very customer-friendly returns! You answered my questions and made it easy for me.
Posted by: Vera | 5/21/2015 1:39 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Heel cushions PPT
Works great for both my mom and dad.  No more complaints about their heels hurting.
Posted by: Guest | 7/30/2016 4:50 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Heel cushions - PPT
My husband is very happy with these pads.  Makes walking comfortable again.  Will order again when needed.
Posted by: Guest | 11/18/2016 11:27 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Heel Cushions
These cushions are great!!  I wish they weren't blue - maybe tan so they don't show as much.
Posted by: Guest | 3/8/2017 10:51 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Wonderful Results
I purchased a set of Heel Cushions PPT from Myfootshop because I needed something to even out my gait with another shoe I had to wear because of a foot problem I had.  I did not realize it but all of a sudden the back problems I was having became much less. I had been going to a chiropractor for several years on a weekly basis.  I have had these heel cushions in my shoes about a month and have not had to go to the Chiropractor for that period of time.  I do my back exercises every day and that's all I need to do. These heel cushions helped immensely.  
Posted by: Guest | 4/14/2017 7:56 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
blue heel cushions
Different color than PT heel cushions. Work the same. Very happy with them.
Posted by: Guest | 6/22/2017 2:20 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
These stay put!
I got these as an additional cushion under my orthotics.  Went to change to a different pair of shoes and can't remove them!  Definitely recommend multiple sets if you have more than one pair of shoes.  Great cushion.
Posted by: Guest | 4/20/2018 8:32 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Heel cushions
I stand 8-10 hrs a day. Theses have helped me deal with my heel pain.
Posted by: Angeline | 8/15/2018 1:32 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Just what I needed
I suffer from Heel spurs and the pain is unbelievable when they act up. recently my right heel became inflamed after working in NYC for several days while on vacation. I hadn’t had a flareup in a while, so I did not have any cushioning available. I had birthdays and now, approximately a week later, my heel is beginning to improve. Nice product
Posted by: Guest | 8/24/2018 9:04 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
So Far, So Good
Product arrived quickly
Posted by: Guest | 10/5/2018 1:11 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)