Write your own review
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Pedag STEP Arch Cookie
I wore these at first in my running shoes.  They were OK but I switched them to my dress hsoes and I'm really liking them.  If you buy these, be sure to put them in your shoes and wear them a bit before you adhere them to your shoes.  If you do that, you'll get a better fell for where the pad ought to fit in the shoe best.
Posted by: Guest | 9/11/2011 2:24 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (17/0)
Pedag STEP Arch Cookie
These appear to be well made and should be perfect for flat soled shoes.  I'll try them there if some should show up in my wardrobe.

Unfortunately I bought them for sandals that already have a decent arch and the combination of the cookie and the built in arch is too much.

I know form experience that I need more than what the sandal comes with, but this cookie is too high for that context.  

In addition to being too high for my needs, the bottom of the cookie is fairly flat and doesn't look like it would bind well to an arched surface.
Posted by: Guest | 8/7/2013 4:59 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/3)
Pedag Step Arch Cookies
This arch cookies is very well made - the leather lasts a long time, it keeps its shape, and is very comfortable.
Posted by: Guest | 1/6/2015 12:08 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (7/0)
Pedag STEP Arch Cookie
I used to use an arch support in most of my shoes for a problem that I have with flat feet.  About a year ago I got a job where I had to wear dress shoes and couldn't use any of my arch supports.  I've been using these in my dress shoes and really like the way they feel.  I think I like them more than my orthotics since they take up so little room in my shoes.  And I like the fact that they're leather.  That seems to work better when I want to go without socks.  Stan
Posted by: Guest | 1/10/2015 9:32 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (11/0)
Pedag Arch Cookies
Use in my dress loafers.  Quite good and easily hidden in a nice brown or black  loafer with brown liners.  Wears well even with perspiration.
Posted by: Guest | 2/24/2015 11:10 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Pedag Step Arch Cookies
Works well for my needs.  I use them in loafers.  Fits well and wears well.  
Posted by: Guest | 3/24/2015 10:56 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Not a good choice for me
I bought these for the loafers that I wear around the house.  I have a high arch & the loafers didn't have enough arch support. As for this Arch Cookie,  the leather material is a plus but the cookie itself feels hard & is uncomfortable.  Guess I should've bought the softer blue arch cookie instead. Lesson learned.
Posted by: Michelle | 10/23/2016 7:56 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (5/0)
Great little cookie
These arch cookies are perfect for my hiking boots, where I need to have sturdy arch support.
Posted by: Guest | 2/25/2017 5:37 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/0)
Pedag Step Arch Cookie
Great product!  It is as described online and gives the support I need.
Posted by: Guest | 9/18/2017 10:49 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
i love these
I have a very very high arch...I've looked and looked for a product that I could use instead of always using orthotics...
this is a great product...I have many many pairs!!!
Posted by: Guest | 10/16/2017 10:32 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/0)
Pedag step arch cookie
It's wonderful, I have a large arch and I would say that shoes are not made anymore with the arch support and my back was hurting me all the time.  I went on vacation and I went to a shoe repair store and talk to the owners about my feet.  They recommend this cookie support. My back didn't hurt on my trip.  So when I got back home I search the internet and I found Myfootshop.com with the same cookie support so I bought more to put on all my shoes.
Posted by: Guest | 12/16/2017 5:08 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/0)
Arch supports
I bought three pair and loved them, so I bought three more. Very well made, helped ease the pain from falling arches.  I would recommend highly.
Posted by: Guest | 12/29/2017 10:39 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Pedtag ccokie
This arch support is very comfortable for my extreme flat feet and weight. They give better support than some get arch cookies I have tried.
Posted by: Guest | 2/5/2018 9:59 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
One month in and it feels great
Although a tad skeptical, I went with the decision for a custom orthotic. I am glad I did. As warned, the first week is tentative as my foot and I adjust to the feel of the orthotic. Overall, I am very happy with the results and, especially, the process by which the orthotic was measured, fit and tested.
Posted by: Christopher | 5/7/2018 1:51 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)