Write your own review
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Pedag STOP Heel Grips
These were purchased to use in boots.  They did not stick to the leather interior of the boot, consequently when trying to put the boot on and off, the gel heel grip would move.  I would not recommend for boots.
Posted by: Guest | 5/27/2013 1:54 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Pedag Stop
I have a bump on the back of my heel called a pump bump (honest, I've never worn pumps).  My doctor says it comes from the shoe rubbing the back of my heel.  This is by far the best pad that I've found to pad my heel.  I tried putting felt and moleskin on the heel itself but that didn't work very well.  Even thought the bump is still there, this pad makes wearing shoes tolerable again.  
Posted by: Guest | 12/29/2014 10:07 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Pedag Heel Grips
Well made - works great.
Posted by: Guest | 7/30/2016 4:46 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Amazing little pads
These amazing little pads keep my heels from slipping - I have narrow heels that tend to not fill in the back of my shoes very well. These work perfectly.
Posted by: Guest | 2/25/2017 5:39 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Terrible
These things stick to everything but the heel of the shoe.  Very hard to get my foot in without their folding over and sticking on sock and making a thick spot, even with shoe horn.  They haven't made the heel feel any more secure either.  Very disappointing
Posted by: Guest | 5/7/2017 3:34 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Perfect heel grip
I find these Pedag heel stops to fit really well and keep my shoe from slipping up and down. Can't live without them.
Posted by: Guest | 5/7/2017 7:59 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great product
I have ordered twice excellent product fast delivery. Thank you !
Posted by: Guest | 6/26/2017 4:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
PEDAG STOP HEEL GRIPS- Simple Yet Effective
These sticky inserts are effective in keeping your back heel blister-free and back of your shoe hole-free, especially if you have haglund's deformity (pump-bump). The adhesive does wear out after a bit however, and I would advise applying while the shoe is dry and clean.
Posted by: Guest | 7/31/2017 11:24 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Pedag Stop Heel Grips
Perfect! Keeps my foot from slipping out of the shoe. And shipped like Superman...faster than a speeding bullet!
Posted by: Sandra | 9/17/2017 7:15 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)