Write your own review
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Therafirm Compression Knee High Socks
These are my first pair of compression socks. I highly recommend. They provide just the right amount of support and comfort. They are stylish too. myfootshop.com is selling them at a great price. I will be buying more!
Posted by: Guest | 11/14/2011 5:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Therafirm Compression Socks
These have worked out really well for me.  I really don't have that fatigue in my legs like I used to have at the end of the day.  I've bought three pair of these and rotate them.  My oldest pair is about 6 months old and still holding up well.  Richard.
Posted by: Guest | 1/5/2015 9:45 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Therafirm Compression Socks
Thanks for the opportunity to review these hose.  I've tried for years to find something locally but most of the local drug stores are so expensive.  Myfootshop offers these at the best price I could find on the internet.
My swelling isn't bad but I stand all day.  I rotate three pair of these to wear for work.  I've really noticed a difference with the use of compression hose.  Just makes me happy to be comfortable again.  Thanks.
Posted by: Guest | 3/24/2015 10:54 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Therafirm Compression Knee High Socks
Therafirm socks wear well.  I keep several pair that I rotate.  Good product at a good price.
Posted by: Guest | 2/9/2016 10:36 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Therafirm
May I please have some more of these like right now?  I just spent my first day at work with support hose.  OK, support hose isn't a sexy thing.  But I really feel the difference.  I had no idea it was so easy to feel so much better.
Posted by: Guest | 5/13/2016 7:20 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Therafirm compression hose
Thank you for carrying these and offering them at a reasonable price.  I've tried Rx hose and just couldn't get used to the fit.  I find these to be much more 'user friendly'.
Posted by: Guest | 7/18/2016 2:45 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Therafirm compression hose
I am a podiatrist and recommend Therafirm for my patients to purchase on an as needed basis.  It's an easy compromise for the patients to obtain these hose without a prescription.  I just find that they are used more often than the heavier Rx hose.  I print off this page, recommend a size and circle the phone number.  Works very well for my practice.
Posted by: Guest | 4/19/2017 1:36 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Therafirm
My go-to for travelling.  Easy to wash while on the road.
Posted by: Guest | 12/19/2017 10:13 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Therafirm
Seems like these are all priced the same on the internet.  Buy the three pack and get the discount.  You'll be  glad you did.  With three pair, you'll have enough to wash, dry and rotate during the week.
Posted by: Guest | 8/18/2018 7:30 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Saved my tired feet!
I wait tables for a living and need just a bit of compression to help my feet, ankles and legs feel good at the end of a shift. The Therafirm socks last way longer than other brands that I've bought ~ I have several pairs now and am a happy waiter!
Posted by: Guest | 4/12/2019 6:05 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)