Write your own review
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Walking Cast - Low Top Pneumatic
I did not get my Air Walker at MyFootShop but at a local supplier.  The inside padding has a hard spot just under the 2nd and 3rd toes that presses on the nerves and causes pain and numbness of the toes.
Posted by: Guest | 7/14/2009 6:28 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Walking Cast - Low Top Pneumatic
This walking cast was great for my sprained ankle -easy to use with minimal hassle.
Posted by: Guest | 1/19/2010 5:58 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Walking Cast - Low Top Pneumatic
The low top walking boot really saved my back.
Posted by: Guest | 1/19/2010 6:06 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Walking Cast - Low Top Pneumatic
This cast shoe really hurt the area above my ankle, right at my shin.   After two days my shin area was sore and I could no longer wear this cast boot.
Posted by: Guest | 10/20/2012 1:47 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Walking Cast - Low Top Pneumatic
This walking cast is easy to put on, take off and adjust for different types of injuries. It provided good support for walking while taking the weight off of my stress fracture.

JJ
Posted by: Guest | 12/4/2013 2:31 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Walking cast - low top pneumatic
WOW! What a difference this boot made!
I had foot surgery and came out of the operating room with a standard height, non pneumatic boot. Wore this for almost 2 months. Sufficed while using crutches, but when I was allowed partial weight bearing, the high boot caused shin pain plus it did nothing for the swelling. The new boot was a life saver. I could walk comfortably AND it minimized the swelling. Used with the "EvenUp shoe leveler"
Posted by: Guest | 1/21/2015 11:32 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Low Top Walking Cast
I'm still not sure how it happened, but my doctor said I had a metatarsal stress fracture.  My doctor didn't seem to be too concerned.  After 4 weeks of hobbling around I ordered this walking cast.  What a difference it made.  I really think it made all the difference in getting me back to normal.
The customer service at this shop was very helpful and guided me into the lower cast.  Arriced in a timely manner.
Posted by: Guest | 3/25/2016 8:55 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Walking Cast - Low Top
This is my third go-round with metatarsal stress fractures.  First time I used a high top cast that was detrimental to my hip and back due to my pre-existing arthritis.  The Low Top Walker has really been a much better choice this time.  No back pain t speak of and I'm much happier with my ability to wear pants.
Fine company that I will recommend to my friends and family.
Posted by: Guest | 6/22/2017 1:23 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)