Write your own review
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
3pp™ Toe Loops®
I use the narrow toe loops for my little toes as they rotate out without them. This helps not only to straighten them out but also provides protection against uncomfortable friction on the inside of the shoe.
Posted by: Guest | 4/12/2010 9:35 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
3pp™ Toe Loops®
I love these toe loops! I began wearing them for a hammertoe on my right foot, the third small toe. I use the narrow strips and buddy strap this toe to the toe next to the baby toe.  In November of 2010 my 1400 lb mare, complete with front shoes, spooked and stepped on my right foot.  The foot bruied badly and the toe I buddy strap to was broken.  Without these toe loops to anchor the broken toe and protect it I would not have been able to walk!  Not only could I walk and wear a shoe, I did not have to miss any work.....

                   Thank You for carrying this product at the most reasonable price on the internet!

               Sincerely,   Leslie
Posted by: Guest | 2/2/2011 7:43 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
3pp™ Toe Loops®
very effective for me
Posted by: Guest | 2/16/2011 8:53 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
3pp™ Toe Loops®
I broke my toe last week and my doctor had some of these that he had me try.  I like the way that they support my toe.  Got on the Internet to get more and found this site.
Posted by: Guest | 7/13/2011 8:05 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
3pp™ Toe Loops®
Last month a foot surgeon gave me a diagnosis of "hammer toe" and told me that I needed to wear a "splint" on my toe for 6 months. She supplied a very large, cumbersome + ineffective foot pad with a toe loop. After researching, on line, I found and ordered the 3PP Toe Loops. They fit comfortably and now I am able to wear any and all of my summer sandals. And it appears that the toe is slowly rotating back to it's intended position. The way things are looking, I bet i will avoid surgery! Thank you for such a great product.
Posted by: Guest | 8/24/2011 5:35 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
3pp™ Toe Loops®
This is the best solution on the market for alleviating the pain of Hammer Toe. It’s designed correctly, it’s washable, [you can bathe with them on and clean them at the same time] and they’re durable. I tried the Metatarsal Gel Cushion, that’s a waste of time and money; the gel cushions flap all over the place and last for about 2 weeks. For anyone with Hammer Toe problems, I would recommend buying orthopedic slippers, shoe implants and toe loops. Mike
Posted by: Guest | 10/5/2011 1:16 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
3pp™ Toe Loops®
I use the toe strap to wrap two of my toes together on my left foot to help with hammer toe. These straps are wonderful! I used to use tape and this is so much easier and better.
Posted by: Guest | 11/23/2011 2:04 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
3pp™ Toe Loops®
In 2009, I shattered my right heel, and had surgery in which they installed a plate and screws.  My foot is about 90% its former self; however, because of initial swelling, there was some nerve damage in mu second and third toes.  I use the Toe Loops on both toes and I'm pleased to report that they are slowly improving!  I'M VERY pleased!   The one criticism I have is that they are not adjustable.  It would be great if the straps were somehow able to be adjusted to suit one's needs.  And inch longer would be perfect!  But I can make these work and am glad they exist!
Posted by: Guest | 1/19/2012 2:07 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/1)
3pp™ Toe Loops®
I used to get my toe loops from another source's catalog, but the last time I wanted to order, they weren't in the catalog, so I went on line and found you.  Wonderful, you are less expensive and of course, the loops help with a hammertoe I received as a result of bad surgery for a bunion.  I would have to give the toe loops a score of 15 out of 10!!!!
Posted by: Guest | 7/10/2012 4:24 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
3pp™ Toe Loops®
I fractured my fourth toe about a month ago. I can't quite recall how I found your site, but I'm glad I did! I was doing the buddy taping and it got quite time consuming and annoying. With the toe loops it makes life so much easier!
Posted by: Mary | 8/31/2012 6:53 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
3pp™ Toe Loops®
I was very pleased with the service from My Foot Shop and the 3pp Toe Loops they work as advertised very pleased!
Posted by: Guest | 11/21/2012 10:38 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
3pp™ Toe Loops®
I have been wearing toe loops since a podiatrist totally  bungled my hammertoe surgery.  I wear them to prevent my "pointer" toe from crossing over to rest on top of my great toe; this "fix" works well; however, if I could rethink the surgery, I would never have any foot surgery (except bunion surgery) because I have learned from several surgical podiatrists that surgery always changes the dynamics of your feet!
Posted by: Guest | 1/16/2013 8:20 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
3pp™ Toe Loops®
Very comfortable, I have a hammer toe on my right foot, second toe & with these toe loops on my foot feels normal inside my boots. Normal = no pain !
Posted by: Clint | 2/5/2013 2:50 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
3pp™ Toe Loops®
I love these toe loops!  I teach scuba and diving with a dislocated toe has been awful.. This product has been a blessing!
Posted by: June | 4/10/2013 8:27 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
3pp™ Toe Loops®
The doctor recommended taping two of my toes together to eleviate the pain I was having.  After a couple of rounds of sticky toes and bunched up tape, I searched the internet and found these "toe loops". They work great!  My pain has subsided and no more sticky residue.  I would recommend the toe loops to everyone!
Posted by: Guest | 5/21/2013 5:16 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love it!
SO glad to have found these toe wraps when I was looking for something else on this website!  This is SO much better than taping the toes every day! These wraps are soft and comfortable and hold up to my busy job!  
Posted by: Amy | 7/10/2014 3:09 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Toe Loops
We live in Canada and couldn't find anything to help with my crooked toes. These toe loops have been so helpful, I can tolerate standing on my feet. I have plans to correct my crooked toes in the near future, but until then these loops have made my life so much better.
Posted by: Guest | 12/15/2014 11:16 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Toe Loops
I broke my toe several weeks ago.  For the first few days I tried to tough it out but hurt so much that I needed some help.  Went to my doctor and had x-rays - broken for sure.  She recommended this web site and the toe loops.  I also got a post-op shoe.  So now I'm out of the shoe but still using the loops.
Would highly recommend.  I think these loops made a huge difference in my ability to get around.
Posted by: Guest | 1/25/2015 11:12 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
3PP Toe Loops
The toe loop helped support my R toe when I broke it. I recommend it.
Posted by: Guest | 5/31/2015 2:29 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love these wraps!
I have ordered these wraps before and I am SO glad to have them!  I have a second toe that the podiatrist says has come out of its capsule.  Not sure what that means but it apparently does not qualify for any repair.  Hurts over time if I don't wrap it so these little beauties have been great!  They stay in place all day in shoes and socks or barefoot in sandals. And they last for a long time!  A great quality product!
Posted by: Amy | 7/20/2015 10:10 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
3pp toe loops
I don't do any running or distance walking without them, so I ordered 5 sets.  After recovery from surgery for bunion and hammertoe, they give me confidence to keep my toes aligned properly.
Posted by: David | 7/28/2015 1:27 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
EXCELLENT !
These Toe Loops are a life saver ! As well as the excellent customer service, they completely took care of me and found me the exact size I was looking for. Anyway, the loops are completely trimmable, which is a big plus. Shipping to Switzerland was extremely fast (thank you, Lynn :) My broken little toe is getting better thanks to you, guys ! Thank you so much !
Posted by: Serge | 10/28/2015 2:21 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Not helpful
I didn't find any change with this product.  I wouldn't order again.
Posted by: Nolee | 3/22/2016 10:58 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Work Well
I have a couple other items that also hold the toes together but this is my favorite of them all.  I recommend.  
Posted by: Elizabeth | 6/11/2016 12:19 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Perfect solution to toes crossing.
These toe loops are comfortable and really work well to keep my toes in line. It seems to help even when I takeout off in the evening. I had these a couple of years ago and it seems some improvement has been made with the sizing. I used to have to stretch it a bit to connect well. It easily velcro's now with no tugging. Great product and comfy too.
Posted by: Guest | 6/12/2016 9:25 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
EASY
Easy to apply,soft and comfortable to wear !  Thank you, I was using silk tape before I found this and so much better...Thank you
Posted by: Victoria | 6/28/2016 9:28 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
3PP Toe Loops
My original intent was to use this brace to attach my second toe to my great toe.  But when the brace came I found it much more practical to use it to loop the 2nd and 3rd toe together.  Functionally works quite well.  Well made and arrived in a brief time period to my satisfaction.
Posted by: Guest | 3/4/2017 6:44 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Good in-shoe correction
While other orthotics are uncomfortable in your shoe, these work well while walking or running.  They last a long time and can be washed for extended use.
Posted by: Guest | 10/15/2017 9:16 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
toe loops
My second toe has angled towards my great toe,turning over my great toe. By looping my second and third toes together,it's helping so much,but still need to wear it continuously or it goes right back. Love it!
Posted by: Guest | 2/14/2018 9:46 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
These did not work
I have a hammertoe.  Tried to put on the toe loop according to the picture on the package.  The problem is getting the toe loop to stay on the crocked toe then loop it around to the toe next to it.  It just didn't work and made wearing shoes even more uncomfortable.  I think they are vastly overprised too.  They are nothing more than velcroed heavyduty bandaids.
Posted by: Guest | 8/29/2018 2:50 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)