Write your own review
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Pedag Pro-Active XCO Inserts
I liked the way they fit into my shoes.  I bought three pair.
Posted by: Guest | 9/1/2009 5:29 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Pedag Pro-Active XCO Inserts
These are my ski orthotics.  I have them in my cross country boot and alpine boots.  I like the fact that they're thin and the top cover seems to wear well.  I really put these to the test last winter and they still seem like they're in good shape for this year.
Posted by: Guest | 1/22/2011 5:51 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Pedag Pro-Active XCO Inserts
Have metatarslgia and finding a comfy pair of tennis shoes was next to impossible. Found these inserts and slid them into a pair of shoes that had given me problems and the it was like night and day. High recommend if you have issues with the ball of your foot.
Posted by: Guest | 4/24/2011 1:53 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Pedag Pro-Active XCO Inserts
I was having problems with a neuroma and unable to participate fully in my Zumba classes, but with the addition of these inserts to some new shoes with a wider toe box, I'm back in business!!  These are a lifesaver!!!  
Posted by: Guest | 8/23/2011 1:15 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Pedag Pro-Active XCO Inserts
I have purchased 20 variations of inserts, including these.

These are good, not great. They're a bit on the flimsy side, and stink up quickly. They're not thick, so a good option to use in high heels, dress shoes.

If the stink issue could be solved, I would be more enthusiastic.
Posted by: Darlene | 2/9/2012 4:30 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Pedag Pro-Active XCO Inserts
These are Fabulous................Great !
Posted by: Guest | 6/26/2012 5:20 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Pedag Pro-Active XCO Inserts
great product worked well kept my foot comfortable. I stand on hard cement floors all day these inserts reall helpd reduce the shock to my feet.
Posted by: Guest | 7/10/2012 1:32 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Pedag Pro-Active XCO Inserts
Bought these for my son.. He has flat feet and works on his feet all day. He says they are great he loves them. Thank you so so much.  I have ordered some other things for myself...cant wait to get them.
Posted by: Cynthia | 10/4/2012 3:38 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Pedag Pro-Active XCO Inserts
I have been searching for a less expensive replacement for my custom orthotics. My orthotics were made to relieve pain related to Morton's neuroma and sesamoidosis. I tried some orange Superfeet with a felt metatarsal pad for awhile, but they were causing me heel pain. Then I tried the Pedag XCO and couldn't believe how comfortable they were. They are as good as (if not better than) my custom orthotics and are far superior to any Superfeet footbeds I've tried (both green and orange). All of this at a very inexpensive price.
Posted by: Guest | 11/26/2012 5:41 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Pedag Pro-Active XCO Inserts
In general I am very happy with your products. You need to review your on line catalog item 843. It is NOT 43 metric = size 10 mens US. It takes a 44 metric to get a US 10. Your 43 is actually US 9 US!!!!!! Look at the back of the insole. I ordered 43 thinking I would get US 10, on the back it shows a 9. I will use the 43 but it is not excactly what I need.  
Posted by: Ronald | 12/31/2012 6:38 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/0)
Pedag Pro-Active XCO Inserts
Feel great for the pain in the balls of my feet.
Posted by: Guest | 6/17/2013 9:22 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Pedag XCO inserts....the best insert on the market
This insole is absolutely the best insole on the market.  They are the only insole that supports the whole foot...great heal cushioning and arch support, and most of all, great metatarsal support.  The insoles fit easily into my walking shoes and I can walk for miles which I could not do with other name brand insoles.  My husband uses them in his work boots and his feet are pain free after standing long hours on concrete floors.  We have both ordered one size larger than our shoe size as the seem to run small.  Thank you mtfootshop.com for selling the Pedag XCO insoles....the are the best.
Posted by: Guest | 7/14/2014 9:34 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (6/0)
Good off the shelf inserts
These are working out quite well. Been wearing for about 2 wks, and my feet feel good. Good arch support, nice metatarsal bump, and adequate cushioning. Use in golf shoes and most of my other shoes. I have problem feet, and always yank out store bought inserts and put my own in. These are fitting the bill.
Posted by: Paul | 1/13/2015 6:08 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/1)
pedag sport inserts
Excellent hi-tech inserts, they double the value of my running shoes.
Posted by: David | 7/28/2015 1:22 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/1)
reviews for ''Pedag SPORT Inserts''
I had a foot injury several months ago.  These supports have helped a lot to relieving the pain.
Posted by: james | 8/10/2016 9:04 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Ok
These are better than insoles in my cross trainer. They have more cushion. Not a lot of heel support and the metatarsal pad is small.  Otherwise they are ok, and better than any drugstore insole.
Posted by: Philip | 5/16/2017 8:21 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Not happy
My podiatrist recommended your inserts. I tried them in different shoes. They were not comfortable. I put them in my walking shoes. I walked about a mile. My feet hurt worse than ever. I took them out and got instant relief.
Posted by: Guest | 6/2/2017 5:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)