Write your own review
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Co-Flex Bandage - 1 Inch
I was pleased with the co-flex bandage.  It worked as described and as I expected.  
Posted by: Guest | 9/27/2011 3:42 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Co-Flex Bandage - 1 Inch
My podiatrist uses Co-Flex and had used it on my broken toe.  I knew the product was excellent.  I liked the fact that MyFootShop sent me a variety of colors in my order of 6 bandages.

Posted by: MARYANN | 10/20/2011 1:19 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/1)
Co-Flex Bandage - 1 Inch
This product can be tricky for a non-professional.  I was very excited to receive it to wrap my broken toe, but I wrapped it too tight and it was very uncomforatable by mid-day.  I tried wrapping it more loosely but I never got the hang of it and I had to revert to the paper tape method.
Posted by: Guest | 11/14/2011 5:09 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/1)
Co-Flex Bandage - 1 Inch
I ordered  the tape for my toe and it really worked well
Posted by: Guest | 8/29/2012 9:52 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/1)
Co-Flex Bandage - 1 Inch
I am using co-flex to correct a hammer toe that was forming.  It keeps the joint in-line and prevents the joint from slipping up and creating the classic "hammer toe".  I can wear shoes and just redo after showers eaisly.
Posted by: Peggy | 3/18/2013 9:37 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/1)
Co-flex
I work in a hospital as an aid and we use Co-Flex every day.  We joke at the hospital about how Co-Flex is like duct tape for us.  Works great for both broken fingers and toes.
Posted by: Guest | 12/29/2014 11:11 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/1)
Co-Flex
Worked well for my broken toe.  I was able to re-use a piece for several days.  
Posted by: Guest | 3/24/2015 12:59 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/1)
EXCELLENT !
That bandage and the excellent customer service saved my broken little toe. I couldn't find anything like that where I live, the bandages here were too soft and flabby. Co-Flex is perfect and provides the right amount of compression. Shipping to Switzerland was extremely fast (thank you, Lynn :) My toe is getting better thanks to you, guys ! Thank you so much !
Posted by: Serge | 10/28/2015 2:29 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/1)
Co-Flex Bandage
Oh man, this is great stuff.  I had previously used it in college when playing sports and now need it to heal the toe I broke surfing (long story).  Keeps the swelling under control and really helps to make my toe feel supported.
Posted by: Guest | 2/27/2017 9:42 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
CO-FLEX BANDAGE - 1 INCH
I am using this to protect toes after hammer toe surgery. It works much better than tape and also helps with swelling.
Posted by: Guest | 3/9/2018 7:45 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)