Write your own review
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Ureacin-20 Cream
Finally a cream that really works on your feet.  When you use this twice a day you can see the results.  I am sorry I did not know about this earlier.
Posted by: Harriet | 9/26/2012 9:02 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Ureacin-20 Cream
I should have been using this years ago--very effective!
Posted by: Guest | 9/9/2013 5:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Ureacin 20 Cream
Oh boy - good stuff.  I just started using this product this winter and have seen a very good response to my typically dry winter heels.  I ordered on-line and received my order in 3 days.  That was pretty awesome.
Posted by: Guest | 1/6/2015 11:01 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Ureacin-20
A friend of mine recommended this cream to me for dry skin on my feet.  It was pricey but well worth the price.  I've used the cream for 2 weeks and have seen a big difference in the soles of my feet.
Posted by: Guest | 4/6/2016 5:15 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Natural Urea Callus Cream
Killer - my doc recommended this company for their urea cream.  I have a very thick build-up on my heels that just didn't respond to Avon products.  Two weeks with this cream and we're making significant progress.  Looking forward to checking in with my doc to give her an update.
Posted by: Guest | 1/11/2018 4:52 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
All-time favorite callus cream!
The Natural Urea Callus Cream by Myfootshop is by far the very best callus cream I have ever used! I apply it twice a day to the bottoms of my feet (and even my elbows) and the results are fabulous! Well worth the price ~ a little goes a long way.
Posted by: Guest | 2/23/2018 5:34 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
BEST CALLUS CREAM
This is the one!  Finally did the trick solving my dry/cracked/bleed foot problem post surgery.  What took me so long to find it!  Works immediately if you use as directed.
Posted by: Guest | 6/24/2018 12:01 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
NATURAL UREA CALLOUS CREAM
This has been very helpful. It softens the callous and other rough areas of my feet.
Posted by: Guest | 8/19/2018 6:28 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
This works on the driest of heels!
I LOVE this cream! The urea provides super thick absorbing moisture to my dry heels. I apply it twice a day and it has really helped. I use it on my elbows too. If my hands are super dry at the end of the day from washing too many dishes, I rub a bit of this into them and they revive right away. THANKS!
Posted by: Guest | 2/22/2019 4:26 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)