Write your own review
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Antifungal Soap
I have dealt with a chronic fungal infection for years, and prescription meds have had little effect.  This product does seem to help somewhat.  Has not completely "cured" the itching, but does make it much more tolerable.  Smells very nice too!
Posted by: Guest | 6/18/2013 12:06 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
On the road
I work in sales an I am on the road a lot.  I can really notice a difference when I'm home and use this specific soap vs hotel soap.  My skin is softer and the roughness on my elbows, knees and feet seems to clear.  I'm now buying by the 6 pk.
Posted by: Guest | 12/25/2014 7:55 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Antifungal Soap
My mom took me to the doctor for what seemed like dry skin on the bottom of my foot.  The doctor told use to find a soap that treats fungus.  My mom got on this web site and we've been using this for a while.  It makes my feet a lot smoother and the cracks have gone away.  yeah mom!
Posted by: Guest | 1/3/2015 10:22 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Antifungal Soap
This bar soap is a game-changer for me. I keep a bar in the shower at all times for my athlete's foot and fungus nails - keeps them under control, and I smell good too!
Posted by: Guest | 1/24/2015 11:32 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Antifungal Tea Tree Bar Soap
This is a very effective product from the standpoint that it really has improved my skin.  I used to have a light rash on the inside of my thighs.  Daily use eliminates that problem for me.
Lathers well, smells good and most of all, it works.
Posted by: Guest | 3/24/2015 11:11 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome stuff
Loved it for my foot, and for some of my facial skin. And i also had an ongoing yeast infection,  this helped relieve some of the irritation.
Posted by: Guest | 1/4/2016 11:15 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Antifungal Soap
I've used the antifungal soap for several weeks and have noticed a significant improvement in my skin.  The soles of my feet have improved with less peeling.  Overall, my feet just seem healthier.
I feel much more comfortable knowing this is a safe, non-pharmaceutical solution for my problems.
Posted by: Guest | 9/12/2016 5:26 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Antifungal Soap
My go-to for diaper rash.  Soft and gentle on precious little bottoms.
Posted by: Guest | 1/11/2018 4:41 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)