Write your own review
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Ankle Support Elastic
Works fine for me.  I like the fact that it's easy to get on and a little thicker than most elastic braces.
Posted by: Guest | 3/24/2015 11:02 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/0)
Ankle Support
I used to buy these at my local drug store but they increased the price.  This web site had a better price.
My primary problem is my waistline.  I have a hard time reaching my feet to treat the swelling in my ankle.  This is a very easy brace to slip on at the beginning of the day and to get off at the end of the day.
The brace came in a timely manner and is well made.  
Posted by: Guest | 2/9/2016 7:31 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Ankle Support - Elastic
Good product.  Fits well and is easy to use.  My primary use is at work as a lineman, but I can see how this would also be a brace used for sports.
Posted by: Guest | 5/13/2016 5:27 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Ankele support elastic
My new job requires standing in place for long periods of time.  I've used this brace and a softer floor mat.  My feet feel better and I seems to have less pain after work.  I'll keep using it - I have two so that i can rotate them.
Posted by: Guest | 7/18/2016 2:37 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Elastic Socks
They are so tight and small I cannot get them on my foot.  I don't recommend these.  I wear 11 in womens and got the xtra large size.  The foot hole is very small.
Posted by: Guest | 12/4/2016 11:37 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Ankle Support Elastic
This product is exactly what I was looking for. It provides strong support to my injured ankle and helps reduce the associated pain.
Posted by: Paul | 2/23/2018 3:50 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Ankle support
I like the fact that these are made of a heavy gauge material that ought to wear for some time to come. Well finished.  I'm pleased with the manufacturing and fit.
Posted by: Guest | 8/18/2018 6:40 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Swelling is better!
I twisted my ankle while walking on frozen lumps of snow. It turned colors and swelled up. I used this elastic ankle wrap to keep the selling down. It does a great job! Put it on in the morning before your foot has a chance to swell. It also gave me some stability and support.
Posted by: Guest | 2/22/2019 4:17 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Ankle wrap that lasts forever!
I've had this ankle support for over 2 years and it is still supportive! Washes up well too.
Posted by: Guest | 4/11/2019 4:42 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)