Write your own review
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Arch Binder
Helped with my arch pain.
Posted by: Guest | 9/1/2009 5:59 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Arch Binder
This was my 1st purchase and certainly not my last! I was steadily updated on my order via email and the processing, shipping and receipt of merchandise was quick. The price was great and this arch binder is very firm (as recommended by my daughter's podiatrist). My thanks to all at MyFootShop!
Posted by: Guest | 7/22/2010 10:24 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Arch Binder
I had a broken metatarsal and had been using a regular ankle support but was wearing it upside down. Was telling my orthopedic about it and he suggested an Arch Binder. Had never heard of one but once I researched it on line I knew that was exactly what I needed!  Ordered it and received it in no time.  Was kept up to date from time of order til delivery.  I am totally satisfied with my arch binder and would definitely recommend to others and would order again.
Posted by: Guest | 9/19/2011 12:45 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Arch Binder
I actually bought 2 of these.  The first week I had them, I was on my feet all week and they really helped with the pain.  The order and delivery process was very easy and quick.
Posted by: Nancy | 7/31/2012 2:54 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Arch Binder
My daughter is in marching band and has plantar mid-fascitis. This arch binder has been very helpful for her.
Posted by: Guest | 9/12/2012 2:32 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Arch Binder
I could not find such a product in retail store and it is just what I needed. My foot is better now, but I am reassured at having this product at hand as I'm sure I will need it again.
Posted by: Guest | 9/14/2012 12:49 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Arch Binder
This is an excellent product if you have arthritis of the foot and work standing and running about all day.  It saved the day for me and I am planning on ordering additional binders.
Posted by: Guest | 1/19/2013 11:31 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Arch Binder
I like the product as it has helped in supporting my foot arch.
Posted by: Guest | 3/4/2013 5:55 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Arch Binder
I ordered this for a patient who has severe chronic foot pain.  She had even had a recommendation from an orthopedic surgeon to fuse the bones in her foot.  The arch binder almost totally eliminated her pain as soon as I put it on her.  Needless to say she was a very happy patient.
Posted by: Kristopher | 10/29/2013 11:13 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Arch Binder
I ordered two of these arch supports.  They work quite well, are not too tight (I was concerned about that before I tried them), and are washable.  I originally used athletic tape to achieve the same result but this is a better solution.  My only advice is that the description make it clearer that there is only ONE arch support per order.  I erroneously assumed there was a pair in each order and was thankful I had ordered two (one for wear and one for wash).
Posted by: Susn | 12/7/2013 7:08 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Arch Binder
Helps a lot! Much better than the ones the drugstores sell because it fits on the arch only.  The others cut into the back of the heel.
Posted by: Robert | 12/20/2013 3:46 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Arch Binder
I've been diagnosed with arthritis in my arch.  The Arch Binder has really made a significant improvement in my ability to work.  I still have some arch pain but I feel supported when I'm wearing the Arch Binder.  Won't leave home without them now.
Cindy
Posted by: Guest | 2/19/2015 4:22 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Arch Binder
I was born with club feet and have always had some problems with my feet.  Recently the arch is getting worse.  The arch binders help to compress the arch making it feel way better when i stand for any length of time.  I wash them once a week and haven't seen any appreciable wear over the course of 4 weeks of use.
Thanks.
Posted by: Guest | 2/24/2015 11:12 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Arch binder
This is an interesting product in a number of respects.  First, I've found it to be durable and machine washable.  Second, it is easy to use and barely noticeable during the course of my day.
It's great that such a simple product has been able to help my foot where shoes and inserts have failed to do so.
My specific case has been a sprain of my arch but I would recommend this to others with arch pain.
Janice
Posted by: Guest | 3/13/2015 11:09 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Good value
Was given one from my doctor and bought this as a replacement. Was good and size was perfect. Cheaper than the one from the doctors office!
Posted by: Guest | 3/29/2016 10:50 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Arch binder
How come I never knew this existed before?  A simple search on the web (arch pain) brought me here.  
I now wear arch binders every day.  They've really helped me be on my feet a bit more.
Posted by: Guest | 4/26/2016 5:05 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
arch binder
I ordered a size large which was the size for my measurement. It was way too large. Returned a set or arch binders. got 1 arch binder and 1 arch binder with metatarsal pad in size medium (I asked for arch binders but that is not what I got). The smaller size fits. works well.
Posted by: Guest | 7/1/2016 6:10 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Arch Binder
I wasn't sure of the cause of my foot pain right in front of my heal but thought this product might help. It along with arch cookies cured my pain in a week!
Posted by: Guest | 3/7/2017 10:21 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
arch binder
I wear it everyday on my left foot that turns in.
My foot is much straighter than it was.
Posted by: Guest | 3/25/2017 11:55 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
great idea
why aren't these available in stores? they are kind expensive but worth it for me. greatly helps my feet but takes some getting used to.
Posted by: Guest | 4/10/2017 6:11 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Arch Binder
I love the arch binder and it has really helped my foot.
I do not feel the quality is the same as the one I get from the podiatrist.
Posted by: Guest | 5/22/2017 4:28 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Relieved my pain and helped me walk
Surprisingly effective midfoot brace. My feet changed and my orthotics no longer supported me. Walking was very painful. These relieved my pain and got me by while I was waiting for orthotics.
Posted by: Guest | 6/25/2017 1:35 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Ineffective
Supports will not stay in place. Useless. And I ordered exactly the size I measured for.
***************************************
If it slips around, we suggest using a smaller size. If it is snug, then it should stay in place.

The team at Myfootshop.com
Posted by: Guest | 9/17/2017 3:46 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Arch Binder
I love this product! I have high arches and suffer from arch pain frequently.  Wearing this simple band over my socks, applies just the right amount of support.  And it's very affordable.
Posted by: Guest | 9/17/2017 5:19 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
All the places to give my yes or no, most did not apply to me.
I like the arch binder. It was small size but I used it anyway and I found the sizes I ordered from some one else that said to measure my foot where the binder would be, but they got bigger in time. The one you sent me is small but I think the next size would be better. Also I thought I would get two, one for each foot. The cost made me think that two would come. Sincerely Mary Ulsh
Posted by: Guest | 1/25/2018 4:10 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Kat
This particular Arch binder is an awesome product!!!
Posted by: Guest | 3/9/2018 1:19 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)