Write your own review
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Metatarsal Pad - Felt
I play a lot of tennis, and I would have had to give it up if I hadn't found these pads.  They relieve the burning pain in the ball of my foot  that would come after an hour or so on my feet.  I am so happy I found them.
Posted by: Marilyn | 10/5/2009 4:49 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/2)
Metatarsal Pad - Felt
These were the exact pads recommended by my podiatrist, who said I might not be able to find them.  They are sticky enough to stay in my shoe but not so sticky that you can't get them in the right place.  I am trying to wear them in all my shoes, but most importantly in my running shoes.  Running is obviously the worst thing for my pain; these do seem to alleviate it, though not completely.  
Posted by: Guest | 2/8/2010 3:13 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Metatarsal Pad - Felt
These little pads make a world of a difference!
No more pain in my foot and I was able to walk throughout a huge outlet shopping center with no problems. What a great product. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!
Posted by: Guest | 3/22/2010 5:04 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Metatarsal Pad - Felt
Love these pads. I have metatarsalgia and a Morton's Neuronma on my left foot. Extremely painful.  These relieve the irritation when I walk.  Highly reccommend them.  Easy to use.  Pain free.  Thanks!!!!
Posted by: Guest | 1/26/2011 10:45 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Metatarsal Pad - Felt
I ordered 12 felt metarsal pads.  First of all I received them in quick fashion.  2ndly, the pads work great.  I placed them in all my shoes.  3rdly, I have found relief in wearing the pads.  I'm very pleased with the product and reordering for my shoes that I wear in the spring & summer.  Gina
Posted by: Guest | 3/22/2011 6:15 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Metatarsal Pad - Felt
I recently found out that I have a Morton's Neuroma.  These pads are helpful in reducing the numbness and burning sensation.  I still have ball of foot pain though, since this pad doesn't provide any cushion under the ball of my foot.  That's why I gave this pad a 4 stars instead of 5 stars. If this pad extended a little further past the "metatarsal lump," with a flatter, softer spot for under the ball of the foot, it would be the perfect forefoot product.  For now, I wear these AND a ball of foot pad at the same time!
Posted by: Guest | 3/22/2011 1:52 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Metatarsal Pad - Felt
I have had foot pain from a surgery in the middle of my foot since I was 14!! Now, at 36 I have developed a condition similiar to metatarsal neuroma and fallen arches in my toes. So, my toes are NO support to my fore foot. I now have significant nerve damage to my toes, and had a huge callous which the podiatrist cut off, and then recommended metatarsal pads. I came online and found these. I got them, and OMG my foot pain is SO much better!! The normal color is returning to my toes, and I am SO much happier. I am a waitress, so my feet are very important, and these pads helped save my job!

I cannot tell you what a HUGE impact this simple little pad with the proper placement has had on my life!

(I use them combined with the metatarsal sleeve)
Posted by: Guest | 5/10/2011 8:01 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/1)
Metatarsal Pad - Felt
This product is all that it claims to be. My metatarsalgia had become so painful that I had to strictly limit my walking, even when wearing comfortable, well-fitting shoes. Using these pads, I was able to walk for several miles over my niece's graduation weekend with no discomfort whatever.
Posted by: Guest | 5/22/2011 1:44 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/1)
Metatarsal Pad - Felt
These pads have helped me run through metatarsalgia. I use them in my work shoes and my running shoes. I developed this problem while simply training for races, and this little felt pad is perfect. I have them in all my shoes where they fit!
Posted by: Guest | 6/20/2011 6:24 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Metatarsal Pad - Felt
I received my metatarsal pads, however, I still have a lot of pain in my left foot and toes.  My orthopedic foot surgeon suggested I get these pads and they have helped some, however, I am scheduled to get a shot in the ball of my foot.  Several years ago I had Morton's neuroma surgery on both feet and I am hoping to put this surgery off again by getting a shot and trying the pads.
Posted by: Guest | 9/19/2011 12:34 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Metatarsal Pad - Felt
I am delighted to have found your site online. What a difference the pads have made. My podiatrist recommended them and sold me one at an unbelievable mark-up. I was only too pleased to find a quality product for a fraction of what I paid my doctor.
Posted by: Guest | 9/19/2011 1:54 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Metatarsal Pad - Felt
I'm very active in the gym, but when I started walking every other day this summer by the 4th week I started getting a burning pain on the ball of my foot. I was told to find metatarsal support pads.  Found them on Myfootshop and been using them and love it that I dont have the pain at the end of my walk or run. thanks!
Posted by: Guest | 9/19/2011 11:39 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Metatarsal Pad - Felt
I've been using these for several years. They work better for me than those made of foam. They last longer too.
Posted by: David | 9/20/2011 12:24 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Metatarsal Pad - Felt
Finally found a metatarsal pad similar to the one put in my shoe by an orthopedist several years ago.  As I have serious foot problems associated with RA, the support I get from the metatarsal pad helps with comfort.  Now I have enough for all of my shoes!
Posted by: Guest | 10/4/2011 12:04 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Metatarsal Pad - Felt
I really like your metarsal pads, they stay in place and I can use one pair several times. Your quick delivery service is excellent. Thanks for a good product.
Posted by: Guest | 10/4/2011 1:31 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/1)
Metatarsal Pad - Felt
The pads work great - I bought enough for all my shoes.Fast & friendly service. Great quality!
Posted by: Guest | 10/20/2011 2:55 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/1)
Metatarsal Pad - Felt
This felt metatarsal pad is almost identical to the ones I have purchased in the past from my orthopedic surgeon. His charge to me is $16 for two!  He agreed with me that these would definitely do the same thing and are the way to go.
Posted by: Guest | 10/21/2011 4:21 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Metatarsal Pad - Felt
I have callouses behind the big toe and behind the little toe on my right foot.  The best way to relieve the pain is to trim these pads to fit around the callouses and afix the pads to the inside of my shoes.  They work very well that way.
Posted by: Guest | 10/31/2011 11:49 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Metatarsal Pad - Felt
I suffer from Morton's Neuroma, and need the Metatarsal Felt Pad to take the pressure off that toe.  MyFootShop is the best place I found to get them.  The service is always great, I just order them and forget about it.  They show up promptly and allow me to stay active. Thanks, Steve
Posted by: Guest | 11/14/2011 1:39 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Metatarsal Pad - Felt
These pads relieved the metatarsal pain in my left foot and allowed me to continue my training for the Boston Marathon.  Price and service from MyFootShop were excellent, and I referred them to my chiropractor so he can use them as a resource in treating his patients.
Posted by: Guest | 11/14/2011 1:42 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Metatarsal Pad - Felt
These are the best pads I have found - even better than my orthopaedist provided.
Posted by: Terry | 11/15/2011 4:07 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Metatarsal Pad - Felt
I was very glad to find your store because these pads are impossible to buy locally. I walk miles daily for exercise and these pads stop the pain.
Posted by: Susan | 11/29/2011 5:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Metatarsal Pad - Felt
This is my second time purchasing the metatarsal pads. I have one of these in every shoe i own. I have Metatarsalgia in in my right foot and without these, i would walk in pain. Great product...quick shipping...great all around experience...
Posted by: Guest | 1/19/2012 7:12 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Metatarsal Pad - Felt
I initially purchased the felt pads a few years ago, after acquiring pain from a step aerobics class.  Then, most recently purchased more pads to relieve the pain associated with a new workout routine.  The relief from the pads is amazing.  Looks too simple to bring so much relief but they do!  I not only use the pads in my athletic shoes, but casual and work shoes too.  The cost is unbelievably low for the amount of pain relief provided.  
Posted by: Joan | 1/19/2012 7:26 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Metatarsal Pad - Felt
These pads work great! I was a little skeptical that they wouldn't be sticky enough or too sticky to remove and adjust them, but the adhesive has just the perfect amount of stickiness, and it works well even adjusting the pad several times. I bought 4x 4 pads, to save on shipping costs, and the pads arrived promptly.

It's important to put the pads in the right place, and it may help to make a line where the metatarsal bone(s) begins with a ballpoint pen, and to step into the shoes that you want to put the pads into. The line will rub off onto the shoe insole and mark the position of the metatarsal bones, and then all you need to do is place the pad right behind it.
Posted by: Guest | 6/12/2012 10:09 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Metatarsal Pad - Felt
Thank you for the Met.Pads.They work great.Thank you for the quick delivery.
Posted by: Guest | 6/18/2012 12:21 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Metatarsal Pad - Felt
I started with Morton's neuroma in one foot, crazy pain when I wore my dress heels.  After wearing flats for a few days to heal and then putting these in my heels, I was amazed at the difference. They really help immensely. I wore another pair of heels - without the pads - for a few hours yesterday and the pain was back so I had to switch to sandals for the day. I won't wear shoes without them again.
Posted by: Kathi | 6/29/2012 12:49 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Metatarsal Pad - Felt
I love these pads. They're small enough to use when wearing heels, and help me walk comfortably all day long. Love them!
Posted by: Guest | 7/9/2012 3:01 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Metatarsal Pad - Felt
My wife and I love to hike but my morton's neuroma would keep us from getting out as often as we'd like. Since I've been using the felt medatarsal pads we've been able to get out and enjoy the trails all we want. These pads really work well for me. Thanks!
Posted by: Guest | 7/9/2012 5:04 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Metatarsal Pad - Felt
I do martial arts, and my Morton's neuroma flared up in the first week of a three-week teaching gig at a school with all hardwood floors (which aggravate the neuroma the most). Taped this pad to my foot every day and so far have managed to survive pain-free. Thanks to MyFootShop for your prompt shipping and high quality products. Well worth the money!
Posted by: Guest | 7/21/2012 12:56 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Metatarsal Pad - Felt
OMGosh..... wish I'd known sooner that a simple little pad would alleviate the pain!!!  These are wonderful!
Posted by: Guest | 7/31/2012 2:15 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Metatarsal Pad - Felt
I bought these pads as a last resort before having to purchase very expensive orthodics. These pads work wonders! Since using them, I haven't had any pain from my neuroma. Amazing!
Posted by: Guest | 8/17/2012 4:30 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Metatarsal Pad - Felt
I stand on my feet all day for my job on concrete floors.  My podiatrist recommended these pads after experiencing sharp pain between my third and fourth metatarsals.  They are amazing, I wear them in all of my sneakers, and I no longer have any pain.
Posted by: Heather | 8/17/2012 10:32 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Metatarsal Pad - Felt
Awesome!  These things are the best.  I wish I had found these a year ago.  I had surgery to remove a neuroma 1 month ago.  I'm using the pads and they are helping tremendously.  They would have helped prior to the surgery, as well. I've tried them pasted to my foot, but the work better if the felt side is against your foot, posterior to the pain area.

Great investment!!
Posted by: Robert | 8/29/2012 10:35 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Metatarsal Pad - Felt
THE METATARSAL PADS HAVE TAKEN PRESSURE OFF THE BALL OF MY RIGHT FOOT, AND IT IS MUCH MORE COMFORTABLE TAKING MY WALK IN THE MORNINGS.
Posted by: Guest | 9/13/2012 11:55 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Metatarsal Pad - Felt
Had a sudden onset of symptoms of Freiburg's infarction.  Doctor recommended pads.  Walking was very painful for a few days until these showed up.  Supposed to be 3-4 weeks to heal, but already walking with very little pain and no limp in only 1 week!

Will use on-going in my Zumba shoes/other athletic shoes even after healing, for prevention.
Posted by: Lana | 10/4/2012 3:43 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Metatarsal Pad - Felt
Podiatrist recommended a metatarsal pad for treatment of metatarsalgia in one foot.  I've inserted these pads in several pairs of sneakers that I use regularly & they seem to help relieve symptoms quite a bit.  I was also concerned that I would feel unbalanced with a pad in one shoe but not the other, but that has proven not to be the case.
Posted by: David | 10/17/2012 6:11 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Metatarsal Pad - Felt
The felt pads gave me some relief for metatarsel capsulitis, but they were just too firm and too thick for me. They caused other pain and some sciatic issues. I changed to the foam pads and cut off an 1/8 inch to make them thinner. That worked great and gave me a lot of relief. I have only walked with the inserts, haven't run yet.
Posted by: Marilyn | 11/5/2012 4:07 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Metatarsal Pad - Felt
I've had problems with pain in the forefoot due to surgery to the large toe that lead to a case of Morton's neuroma.  The pain became so pronounced that I could not walk more than short distances before having to stop.  I used to walk 4.5 miles a day.  After visiting my physician I began using these pads and can now walk the entire route without any pain.  In fact this weekend I walked over six miles yesterday while on vacation and today visited two Civil War battlefields in Virginia and walked another several miles, and this was up and down hills.
These pads normally last me three to four days before changing, but I do remove them to shower and take them off at night.  I only have to replace them when the adhesive won't stick anymore.
Absolutely love them and highly recommend them.
Posted by: Guest | 11/21/2012 8:23 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Metatarsal Pad - Felt
Very helpful for the metatarsal pain in my left foot. I do recommend these.
Posted by: Elvannie | 11/27/2012 9:32 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Metatarsal Pad - Felt
These are absolutely the best! Podiatrist placed a pair on me after determining that I had metatarsalgia. Before using the pads, I was walking a bit off balance, periodically. I found your website, and ordered very similair, if not identical pads,and they have been absolutely fabulous! No pain or stumbling! I ordered four packs and will get more in the very near future! What a blessing...
Posted by: GWEN | 11/27/2012 11:17 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Metatarsal Pad - Felt
I ordered these pads after much online searching for metatarsal pads.  These were much cheaper than any other pads I found and I was a little skeptical at first, but the promise of the video to show me where to insert the pads won me over.  I have been using them in my shoes for 2 weeks now and I can tell the discomfort from my neuroma has greatly decreased.  Activities that previously bothered my neuroma (e.g. the Arc-Trainer at the YMCA) no longer seem to cause any discomfort. I would highly recommend these pads to relieve neuroma discomfort!
Posted by: Guest | 1/2/2013 12:58 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Metatarsal Pad - Felt
I was having lots of metatarsal pain in my foot when running. I thought I would give the metatarsal pad a try before I shelled out big money for a podiatrist. The pad worked and I was back to running for the most part pain free again.
Posted by: Guest | 1/16/2013 11:24 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Metatarsal Pad - Felt
I have high arches and cannot find anything that provides support like these metatarsal pads.  I have purchased the pads since 2009 and am so appreciative of the support and the low cost.  Shipping has always been fast too!  I definitely recommend the pads.  I bought one pack of 4 to try them out and now buy in bulk!
Posted by: Joan | 1/17/2013 7:45 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Metatarsal Pad - Felt
I have been searching for a comfortable metatarsal pad for ages since wearing out the pair of "rubber lumps" I got from a ski boot shop.  I finally found and ordered the felt pad to try, and I am very pleased.  They are comfortable enough that shortly into a hike they become almost "invisible" to my foot, and yet provide the support necessary to prevent the stabbing pain I would normally get between my toes.
Posted by: Guest | 2/13/2013 2:29 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Metatarsal Pad - Felt
These metatarsal pads are exactly what I wanted and the pressure has been taken off of my foot. Good product
Posted by: Guest | 2/20/2013 12:38 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Metatarsal Pad - Felt
I had painful foot problems several years ago, and the doctor told me to use these metatarsal pads.  They worked like a charm!  When the pain returned a couple of weeks ago, I used the pads again.  And again, they worked beautifully.  I am pain-free!  
Posted by: Vivian | 2/26/2013 1:44 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Metatarsal Pad - Felt
My doctor provided metatarsal pads as treatment for me. However, I have so many shoes and need to change the pads periodically. I have been thrilled to find you and definitely recommend this site. Buying in quantity saves and the fact I no longer have to search out a store is wonderful. I recently replenished my stock after three years and the staff I spoke with was just wonderful in helping me to place another order, even after  three years.
Posted by: Guest | 3/19/2013 1:56 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Metatarsal Pad - Felt
Metatarsal pad was easy to apply and I was able to customize the fit by removing some of the felt.  Have started to feel some relief when running.
Posted by: Guest | 3/27/2013 4:34 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Metatarsal Pad - Felt
Simply the best thing I have found that completely eliminates pain from my foot neuroma and I get multiple uses from even one pair.Thanks so much and my feet thank you <3
Posted by: Victoria | 4/4/2013 6:40 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Metatarsal Pad - Felt
I use these along with a metatarsal binding (with arch support)for a Morton's Neuroma. I wasn't able to find these pads anywhere locally and my doctor was charging too much, so I was very happy to find them at MyFootShop.
Posted by: Guest | 4/4/2013 9:55 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Metatarsal Pad - Felt
You would think from the price that this would be a rip off because they are so inexpensive. Nothing could be further from the truth. These pads are amazing. I tried gel pads, inserts of all kinds and these inexpensive pads did the trick. Don't hesitate to purchase them. Well worth your time and definitely worth the few bucks you pay to get them.
Posted by: Guest | 5/13/2013 3:27 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Metatarsal Pad - Felt
I love these pads.  I was nervous ordering them because they are so cheap, but they definitely make a huge difference for me.  I have a neuroma in my foot, and I place these on the underside of my insert.  (The video was very helpful in helping me get it in the right place.)  I am on my feet A LOT during the day and I find that I "beat" these pads down in just a few short weeks - and I can tell by the feel of my foot when it is time to change the pad.  I find that if I change the pad every 3-5 weeks, I have no problems!
Posted by: Guest | 5/21/2013 2:32 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Metatarsal Pad - Felt
This is the second batch of about 100 pads that have purchased for my Morton's Neuroma.  Completely solves the problem of pain due to that condition.  Would recommend the pads for anyone experiencing the type of pain associated with Morton's Neuroma.
Posted by: Mary | 5/21/2013 3:51 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Metatarsal Pad - Felt
These felt metatarsal pads work amazingly well for my chronic sesamoititis!  I highly recommend them!!!
Posted by: Guest | 6/3/2013 10:45 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Metatarsal Pad - Felt
I have Morton's neuroma and the felt metatarsal pads have taken the pain away and make it possible for me to live with this condition and forget its there.I order every couple of months.Its very reasonably priced and delivery is very prompt and I can re use each pair several times.I can wear sandals again!!!! Thank you so much !!!
Posted by: Victoria | 6/24/2013 1:44 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Metatarsal Pad - Felt
Seem to really work well.  I put them in sandals.  They stayed where I put themin the foot bed.  Relieved the pain from my Morton's nueroma.  Good product.
Posted by: Guest | 7/8/2013 2:51 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Metatarsal Pad - Felt
My podiatrist recently recommended these felt pads for my neuroma in my right foot.  In just three short weeks they have started to make a difference in the pain I've experienced in my toes.  They've helped a lot.
Posted by: Laura | 7/9/2013 10:15 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Metatarsal Pad - Felt
Totally satisfied with the quality and price, Thanks Myfootshop!!
Posted by: Guest | 7/22/2013 8:47 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Metatarsal Pad - Felt
Foot pads have proved an excellent fix for my foot problem and at a very low cost compared to other treatments.  Thanks for a great product!
Posted by: David | 9/4/2013 7:46 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Metatarsal Pad - Felt
Just received my order for Metatarsal Pads. This actually is the third time I have ordered these. I had no idea what a difference pads could make until my foot surgeon suggested I try them. He even gave me the name of Myfootshop. The service is excellent. No mistakes, no delays. I have the utmost confidence that my order will be timely and correct. Can't ask for more than that.
Posted by: Gayle | 9/17/2013 10:32 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Metatarsal Pad - Felt
My podiatrist recommended this website to obtain the metatarsal pads for my neuromas in both feet.  I felt like I had little round balls in my balls of my feet and it was causing pain and numbness to the point that I had to seek help.  (This was after a few years of dealing with this problem that didn't seem to be getting any better.)  I used to wear high heels and didn't realize the narrower toe box was causing this problem, not to mention putting all my weight on my forefoot.  Needless to say, I can't wear heels any longer and now must wear wide shoes (although I don't have wide feet). After cortisone shots in both feet and using these pads for several months now they seem to help alleviate the pain.  I can work out with them and wear sandals and flats anywhere.  I'm hoping over time, these neuromas go away but these pads are the best thing I've found to help alleviate the pain.
Posted by: Valerie | 9/17/2013 10:54 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Metatarsal Pad - Felt
Dr had given me pads like this last year and the problem cleared up.  It came back and I found this website and ordered,  after only two weeks the pain is gone!
Posted by: Francine | 9/18/2013 5:59 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Metatarsal Pad - Felt
I have tried many different kinds of metatarsal pads and these felt ones are, by far, the most comfortable. I have very high arches, bunions, Morton's neuroma, and old stress fractures on my forefoot and these pads help relieve the pain, give me support and allow me to wear shoes without dreading it. I prefer to insert the pads directly into my casual and dress shoes, so I usually purchase several packages at once.  
Posted by: Louise | 11/29/2013 5:34 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/1)
Metatarsal Pad - Felt
I've had issues for over two decades, since I once wore cycling shoes that were too narrow.  A metatarsal support insert, sold for ski boots, did the trick back then. I can no longer find them, and tried several similar products that were too firm and too tall. I'm 62 now, and my natural padding has moved on.  I hike over 24 miles a week during good weather, and my feet take a beating. These felt pads have proven to work for me, and it has taken months to compress one down to where it needed replacing. I am very pleased.
Posted by: Guest | 12/3/2013 9:37 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Metatarsal Pad - Felt
I buy these regularly, and always from MyFootShop.com, whose customer service is the best of all my shopping sites.  The product is reliable and works well as a disposable insert that lasts 2-3 wearings, then can be trimmed and stacked to maintain the lift needed under my 3rd toe.  The reasonable price lets me buy, use and discard for hygiene.
Posted by: Rose | 12/3/2013 10:58 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Metatarsal Pad - Felt
I have been wearing my Metatarsal felt pad on my foot since I received them. They are working really,really good for me. They take away the pain I was having for so very long. I'm so very happy with your product.  I will tell other people about these Metatarsal pads.  Thank you again from the bottom of my heart for releaving my pain.  Thank You, Joanne
Posted by: Joanne | 12/3/2013 11:42 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Metatarsal Pad - Felt
I have Morton"s Neuroma in my left foot .  I work retail and standing on my feet for seven hours a day makes it very painful. I've searched the Internet  for some kind of relief came upon your web site it was so informative  so I order the felt metatarsal pads. I still have tired feet but, so for not the pain from the Morton'sNeuroma. Thank you for all of your videos so helpful.
Posted by: Christana | 12/31/2013 11:14 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Metatarsal Pad - Felt
I just couldn't live without these pads.  I have them in every pair of shoes and also on a few pairs of Spenco insoles which I use in slippers and boots.  I have Morton's Neuroma and prefer not to have the surgery so these pads help me prevent the pain I would otherwise have.  Thank you, MyFootShop for continuing to carry them!
Posted by: Guest | 1/1/2014 10:18 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Instant Relief
To my amazement as soon as I placed a pad in my shoe all pain from my Morton's Neuroma was gone. I am a distance runner and have had it for longer than I can remember. It's often dormant but the most recent flare up was quite painful
and prolonged! The following day I placed another in my running shoe and ran three hours pain free!
Swelling has subsequently subsided also. I am simply amazed!
Posted by: Kathleen | 2/23/2014 3:30 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Works fine
Works okay and is comfortable but doesn't really hold up for more than a few days and needs to be removed when bathing.
Posted by: Tim | 7/17/2014 11:22 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Made my vacation a lot more fun!
I have capsulitis of my 2nd toe on my left foot. These little pads enabled me to walk around Walt Disney World for 5 days without having to make everyone listen to me complain about my sore toe! Not going to say that there wasn't any pain, but it sure is a lot better when I'm wearing this pad. It sticks really securely to my foot, and as long as I didn't get it wet, it could last for a couple of days, no matter what shoes I had on. I'll definitely order more.
Posted by: Laura | 7/27/2014 9:07 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
really good pad/great value
I have gotten these felt metatarsal pads more than once.  They are in all my shoes now.  They are ideal for keeping my feet pain free.  They are easily moved, if need be. They last quite a while and are a great value.  Couldn't get through the day without them.
Posted by: Guest | 9/3/2014 11:38 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Just What I Was Looking For!
I did an exhaustive search for more of what my foot doc has put in some of my shoes. Finally found these on My Foot Shop. Others had these listed at RIDICULOUS prices, so I was thrilled to find these so reasonably priced, including the shipping charges. Also, item arrived much sooner than expected. Will definitely return to this site for other foot products!
Posted by: R. DIANE | 10/7/2014 12:22 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
THANKS
Thank you, THIS video was VERY helpful :)
Posted by: Guest | 10/19/2014 1:29 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Helps tingling in 3rd & 4th tows
I got these because my podiatrist recommended them for my diagnosis of Morton's Neuroma between my toes which causes a sort of "restless leg/toe syndrome."  I do think these pads help.  Doctor also said I could use 2 pads on top of each other if I needed more support - but so far, just 1 pad in each shoe seems to help.  The price is very good and shipping is extremely fast.  
Posted by: Julie | 10/24/2014 6:10 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Christmas present for my mom!
I just wanted you to know that after my mom spent a thousand dollars at the good feet place and seven thousand on electric leg massages and feet. She finally went to her foot doctor at the Grossmont Medical Center and he gave her your website and even the SKU #729 to purchase. Now she's happy. Got her three earlier and just bought more for Christmas. Thought you would like to know.
Posted by: Guest | 11/17/2014 10:24 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very pleased
Very pleased ~  sure is helping my matatarsalgia!
Posted by: Guest | 11/30/2014 9:46 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Felt metatarsal pads
I'm a barefooter from way back.  I just don't like shoes.  When I was a kid I was able to walk over about any surface including things like rocks and stones.  But I just turned 45 this year and I'm finding that I'm loosing some of the padding in my feet.  These little pads have really helped me to be able to be a barefooter again.  Thanks!
Posted by: Guest | 1/3/2015 10:07 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Felt metatarsal pads
These little pads are so very effective, simple and affordable-they have allowed me to walk regularly and even do some hiking!
Posted by: Guest | 1/17/2015 9:46 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Wonderful relief
I purchased this hoping to alleviate a Plantar fasciitis problem. Not only did it help, but if also reduced a foot drop problem I had on the opposite foot due to a pinched sciatic nerve. Thanks so much.
Posted by: Edmund | 3/24/2015 11:17 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Works great!
I ordered these after developing metatarsalgia that was so severe I couldn't run.  As long as you install them correctly, they work perfectly.  Now I can run an hour nonstop pain free!  Thank you thank you!!!
Posted by: Guest | 3/26/2015 1:07 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good product
I thought these were the best until I tried the foam pads.  These are good too but the foam is better for wearing directly on the foot.  I use the felt ones for inside the shoe under the insert.  
Posted by: Suzanne | 5/20/2015 9:52 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fast
First off, shipping was very fast. I received them well within the shipping time-frame.
These are the right fit, adhesion and comfort, They stay secure and comfort the foot as no other pad I found.
Good price too.
Posted by: Guest | 5/24/2015 9:17 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/1)
Metatarsal Pad -Felt
Grateful that I found myfootshop.com because other site's products looked inferior and way too expensive.  These work great and it's helped tremendously by minimizing the ball of my foot pain so that it can finally heal.  Very happy with this product and highly recommend.
Posted by: Glenna | 5/27/2015 7:10 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Great Service/Reasonable Prices
My foot doc told me I should wear these in all my shoes, but he was charging me a lot more than this per pair. I shopped many websites, and this is by far the most reasonable price for this item. I LOVE the videos. So helpful in explaining what's wrong and how the products can help. Shipping was fast. The only complaint: when I re-ordered recently, I searched by name of item AND item number, and my search turned up no results. An adjustment must be in order there. All in all, My Foot Shop will be my go-to for future foot product purchases.
Posted by: R. DIANE | 6/22/2015 5:49 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Good Products/Good Service
Exact item my podiatrist told me to wear in all shoes, but MUCH less expensive than what he was charging me. Reasonable shipping and delivery time. I love the videos on MyFootShop website. Really help to understand foot issues and how the products work to alleviate.
Posted by: R. DIANE | 7/6/2015 3:54 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
very satisfied
I'm very satisfied with the Metatarsal pads which I purchased to help ease the pain in my feet due to Morton's Neuroma.  My Podiatrist recommended your website and I'm glad he did.  They were delivered expeditiously and I plan to order more when I finish using these.  It really does help the pain and they are affordable compared to the ones sold in the stores.
Posted by: Guest | 9/16/2015 12:34 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/1)
Felt Metatarsal Pads
For a ballroom dancer, on my feet in high heels for hours at a time, these pads are very helpful. They flatten more quickly than the foam ones, but are more comfortable initially. Will definitely buy again.
Posted by: Guest | 11/23/2015 9:50 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/1)
Metatarsal Pad - Felt
This is my second order of these pads and I love them.  They've relieved my Morton's Neuroma so much that I can walk for hours in comfort and workout at the gym with no pain.  They're easy to apply to my inserts so that I can use them with all of my shoes and sneakers.  

The price is very reasonable and the company ships fast.  I highly recommend the pads and myfootshop.com
Posted by: Guest | 12/27/2015 10:25 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/1)
Not perfect
They reduced the pain in my metatarsals, but then my arch hurt.
Posted by: Guest | 2/20/2016 12:24 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/1)
Metatarsal pad - felt
First time I have used a felt faced pad. Previously used Nylon cloth pad with a sponge rubber face.  The felt pad is comfortable and gives me the support I need.  How it will wear, time will tell. I do have six more in the package so that should keep me going.  Being used in hiking boots.
Posted by: Guest | 5/8/2016 11:28 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Metatarsal pads review
My foot doc showed me how to use these pads and referred me to this site for supplies.  Honestly, these little pads have made a huge difference in my ability to enjoy being on my feet.  They've also kept me from having surgery on my left foot.  I'm sold on these.
Posted by: Guest | 5/16/2016 12:02 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (5/0)
Great product. Helped with healing
The product is great. Once you get the placement in the ideal spot, the pain reduction is fantastic. I strongly believe the pads helped with healing process.
Posted by: Guest | 5/24/2016 8:27 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Could be thicker
These are similar to the ones I got from the podiatrist, but not as thick.
Posted by: Guest | 5/27/2016 12:56 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Metatarsal Pad - felt
I have had all the symptoms of Morton's Neuroma with severe pain at times when walking.
This is my first day trying these felt pads and so far....zero pain!!!
Time will tell but right now I'm loving it!!!
Posted by: Guest | 6/3/2016 10:55 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/1)
Relief
Had terrible pain that fit all the symptoms of Mortons Neuroma. I bought the felt metatarsal pads. Very easy to use with the help of the video, good adhesive and comfortable. best thing is...instant relief. And after wearing in all my shoes for about two weeks, the pain is almost gone even when not wearing them So obviously allowing the condition to heal. Will be buying more!
Posted by: Guest | 6/15/2016 1:16 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Saved my feet!
I had purchased countless OTC products to help my metatarsalgia ( diagnosed by an orthopedic podiatrist), but these pads are absolutely the best!  They were also the only ones that actually gave instructions regarding WHERE they should be placed, which is absolutely necessary for this condition.  They are a little pricey, as they flatten quickly,  but they allowed me to attend a wedding without foot pain!  I did have an injection from the doctor, but will continue to wear these!
Posted by: Joyce | 6/19/2016 11:12 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Metatarsal Pad - Felt
I felt (excuse the pun) that these pads were not working until I took a closer look at the placement instruction that were sent to me in a follow-up email from Myfootshop.  Working great now.  Thanks for keeping an eye on me Myfootshop.
Posted by: Guest | 7/19/2016 6:05 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Extremely Helpful
I was surprised how well these work for me to eliminate the pain in my feet.  Two out of three arches in my feet are fallen.  I would recommend them to anyone that need this support. The only down side I can think if is I wish they didn't flatten so fast. .
Posted by: Guest | 7/30/2016 8:34 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
felt metatarsal pad
Tried both felt and foam pads. Felt pads worked very well but found the foam ones much more comfortable to wear. Both did the job of relieving pain in the foot so guess it's a comfort thing and will be different for different people. Have to try both and choose whats is most comfortable for yourself. I prefer the more cushion feel of the foam pad.
Posted by: Mary | 8/5/2016 11:04 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Much better than injections or surgery
I ordered these for my Morton's neuroma. They are easy to use and the instructional video is a great help for placing them in your shoe. I like the fact that they don't stick to your foot. They brought me instant relief. I highly recommend. Shipping was fast and the price is great.
Posted by: Jamie | 8/13/2016 7:42 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/1)
felt metatarsal pad
I tried a brand of gel metatarsal pads prior to these and find that the felt is far more adhesive than the previous pair. I have had the same pad in place on two pairs of sandals for the past 3 weeks. Very pleased.
Posted by: Kelly | 8/31/2016 4:51 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
felt metatarsal pad
I tried a brand of gel metatarsal pads prior to these and find that the felt is far more adhesive than the previous pair. I have had the same pad in place on two pairs of sandals for the past 3 weeks. Very pleased.
Posted by: Kelly | 8/31/2016 4:52 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Metatarsal felt pad
I order these every few months and they always come quickly. The backing has been improved, it is much easier to peel off now. The pads last months in my running shoes.
Posted by: Mike | 10/17/2016 11:51 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
GREAT PADS FOR METATARSALGIA!
I only wear these pads occasionally to give my re-usable pads a break.  They work pretty well for me, although not as long lasting, or as much relief, as the reusable ones provide. I apply these directly to my foot, since I like to change around pads more often.  Don't be afraid to buy a variety of pads to try until you find ones you like. These are inexpensive enough that I give them to friends to try for the same kind of metatarsal pain I experience.
Posted by: Nancy | 10/18/2016 11:39 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Felt Metatarsal Pads
My doc helped coach me the first time I started using them.  He was kind enough to place met pads in all my shoes.  Give a girl a met pad and she's comfortable for a day.  But he taught me to come here for more met pads.  Now I'm comfortable for a lifetime.
Posted by: Guest | 11/11/2016 3:44 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/2)
Metatarsal pad - felt
This is my second order. I love these, but prefer to stick it to my foot rather than the shoe to ensure it is in the exact right spot. Useful but not practical. I am switching to the reusable gel pad.  
Posted by: Tara | 12/14/2016 7:29 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Metatarsal Pad - Felt
I have actually reordered these, but am officially switching to the reusable gel pads. I found the felt one work best when adhered to my foot rather than the shoe. Obviously Not practical for long term use.
Posted by: Tara | 12/14/2016 7:36 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Great relief for Morton's Neuroma
I have recently developed a Morton's Neuroma, between my third and fourth toes on my right foot. Every step is painful, but I am now wearing these metatarsal felt pads with instant relief!  I don't know if I have received such relief because I intervened early in the inflammatory process, but I am grateful!  They can be reused for up to a week at a time, which is very cost effective.
Posted by: Deborah | 12/31/2016 6:53 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/1)
METATARSAL PAD - FELT
I like the felt better than the sponge-y ones.  they last a little longer.  These felt pads work great for me as long I put them in the correct spot.  I use the gel reusable pads mainly but  it is much bigger and won't be the best pick for my sandals, where I would use the felt pads.
Posted by: nikki | 2/23/2017 12:23 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/1)
Foot pads
Just what I wanted without having to drive 50 miles to podiatrist office to buy. Will order more!
Posted by: Sonya | 3/24/2017 4:05 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Not for me
These are too hard for my needs.  I prefer the foam.  I like this website, but as far as the "rewards program" goes.  Why are the rewards you've earned not available to be viewed on the website when you are logged in to your account??  Also wrote customer service TWICE about this, as I should have a lot racked up, just want to know how many I have!!   But no one can be bothered to answer.  Doesn't seem to say they think much of their customers or the experience of shopping here.
*******************************************
Hi,

First, thank you for your product review - we really appreciate your taking the time to write it! I'm sorry if we have not been responsive to your question, but I don't see any emails or tickets from you, so I'm not sure what happened.

Let me help you with your rewards points. When you were logged into your account, you need to click on your User name in the upper right-hand corner of your screen. When you click on your user name, your account will open. On the left-hand side of the page you will see a list of options like Customer Info/ Orders/ Returns/ Rewards.

Your Rewards Points is the 4th option from the top. Our Customer Rewards Points Program states that once you get to 3000 points, you can use them, and they are worth $30.00.

If you have any further questions, please let me know. We are here to help!

Sincerely,

Thalia
Posted by: Aleta | 3/27/2017 5:11 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/1)
They work
I attach them directly to the top of the insole in my sandals.  They have stayed in place through many wearings.  

Posted by: Guest | 4/17/2017 2:24 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/1)
Lov'em
Love these little pads. They certainly make my shoes more comfortable. Back in my favorite shoes again.
Posted by: Sheila | 4/18/2017 2:52 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (5/0)
GAVE ME RELIEF IMMEDIATELY
I was diagnosed with Mulder's Click in the ball of my right foot.  I had already found these nice felt pads online.  I was wanting to know more so I contacted My Foot Shop and was asked to wait to order until after I had seen my podiatrist.  I printed the information about both the felt and the gel pads to show the doctor.  He said, "that is exactly what I was going to tell you to purchase!"  The only thing about the felt pads is that they are just a "one wear" pad IF you stick them to the bottom of your foot.  If you put them in your SHOE, then they are going to last much longer.  They were very comfortable on the bottom of my foot.  My representative really recommended the gel pads first since they are reusable ~ note that they do come in two different depths and I ordered the more narrow...1/8".  I am very happy with my purchase.  I will probably use the felt pads inside shoes and save the gel pads for the bottom of my foot...every single day!
Posted by: Guest | 4/19/2017 8:15 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (5/0)
Great Customer Service
My order was missing one package.  I emailed and before the day was up I got an email that they had put one in the mail.  Awesome
Posted by: Guest | 4/21/2017 10:22 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/1)
Kept Me Moving
Once I realized I had Morton's neuroma I took the advice of a friend and had expensive orthotics made. Little relief followed.  A visit to a foot doctor recommended metatarsal pads. I tried some online but was unhappy until I stumbled into these. I use them in my hiking,cycling and around town shoes.  They have been comfortable and I am able to pursue long rides and hikes.  
Posted by: Guest | 4/24/2017 5:38 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/1)
GREAT SOLUTION
I have not yet used these pads inside my shoes but I use them to stick to the bottom of my foot like I do with my gel pads for a quickie pad to use if I have just washed my gel pad and it is not yet dry.  These felt pads come in very handy for me and I have several packages of them as they are a one time use pad (on the bottom of the foot) as they will not stick again.  Once stuck inside the shoe, they will last a long time.  
Posted by: Guest | 5/22/2017 7:27 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/3)
Felt Metatarsal pads
Following your video I placed them in my shoe. BIG difference. Very comfortable. Thank you for all of your information on Morton's Neuroma.
Posted by: Guest | 5/23/2017 4:37 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/2)
super
Found these comfortable and have started putting in shoes I wear often. Often do not even know they are there.
Posted by: Guest | 6/17/2017 7:47 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/2)
foot pads
They came as expected and on time.  
Posted by: Darlene | 6/19/2017 3:05 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (5/1)
Metatarsal felt pad
My husband and I use them in all of our shoes. They're helping to relieve the pain of Mortons Neuroma. The pads do tend to compress a lot. I would like them to be more elevated.
Posted by: Guest | 7/31/2017 4:37 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/2)
matatarsal felt pads
The pads came as promised and they are the best product for the plantar fastitus that I have.  Even my podiatrist states he is happy with my progress. I gave him your address and he is going to have the hospital order several hundred packs.  
******************
Thanks!
The Team at Myfootshop.com
Posted by: Guest | 10/31/2017 5:41 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/1)
matatarsal felt pads
have them in all  my shoes, even my slippers.  makes a big difference.
Posted by: Kellie | 1/5/2018 7:42 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/1)
Great Customer Service
asked a question via email, received response quickly.
Posted by: Kellie | 1/5/2018 7:45 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/1)
Metatarsal Pad - Felt
Takes a while to get used to, but now can't take a walk without them.  Wish they would last longer, but small price to pay for less pain.
Posted by: Kellie | 1/5/2018 7:48 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Rewards Program
LOVE the Rewards Program.
Posted by: Kellie | 1/5/2018 7:50 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/1)
Price Breaks
Like the price breaks for 3+ packages
Posted by: Kellie | 1/5/2018 7:52 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/0)
Felt Pad Slippage
As long as the pads remain where placed, they afford a great deal of relief; however, they frequently slip "down" my foot and away from the toe area to mid-foot and then they are more painful than not using them at all - just like having a stone in my shoe
Posted by: Guest | 1/18/2018 4:01 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/6)
Fits all shoes
The pads work well in sandals, under footbeds,  and under orthotics that lack a metatarsal bump.  
Posted by: Guest | 3/3/2018 5:24 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/1)
Felt Pad Slipping
As long as the pads remain where placed, they afford good relief; however, they always slip "down" my foot and away from the toe area to mid-foot. Then they are more painful than not using them at all - just like having a stone in my shoe.
Posted by: Guest | 4/27/2018 1:27 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/2)
Versatile, works in all my shoes
My podiatrist recommended these, and now I'm glad that I've found them here online.. cheaper!  They work nicely for my feet, and can be used alone in my shoes, or as added support on the metatarsal pad of my orthotics.  Helps the burning in the ball of my foot.
Posted by: Guest | 5/16/2018 11:17 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/1)
Thank you!
Thank you for making these and selling them at an affordable cost. Years ago I had visited an orthopedic to ask about my leg and foot pain, and he gave me a felt pad that cost more the $30. I couldn’t see getting those for every pair of shoes, so I gave up. Now with your pads, I’m able to buy as many as I need. I place them in all my shoes, even sandals with no sides. Now  I’m much more comfortable when I walk.  I’m very thankful for you.
Posted by: Guest | 5/27/2018 7:22 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Easy to attach
I bought these pads to replace a custom pad made by my orthopedic surgeon that had worn out.  These pads worked great, were easy to install, and fit comfortably.
Posted by: Greg | 6/18/2018 2:39 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Metatarsal Pad - Felt
I was having pain in the ball of my left foot.  I already had surgery to correct this.  Eight years after the surgery, I was back to the pain and black and blue on the ball of my foot.  My doctor recommended these metatarsal pads and it's been 6 months of feeling better!  Thank you!
Posted by: Elaine | 8/6/2018 11:03 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Life saving met pads
I can't live without these little miracle pads! They keep my metatarsalgia completely at bay ~ I have them in all of my shoes!
Posted by: Guest | 3/18/2019 9:22 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)