Write your own review
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Toe Straightener - Double Toe
The toe straightener is comfortable and is exactly what I expected!
Posted by: Guest | 9/28/2011 2:33 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Toe Straightener - Double Toe
I feel that this product is a waste. It is cumbersome and quite uncomfortable to wear. Not at all what I expected.
Posted by: SHERYL | 9/30/2012 4:43 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/1)
Toe Straightener - Double Toe
This works GREAT for keeping my 2nd toe from crossing over my big toe (from bunions).  Relieves my pain.  I have been using this for several years now.
Posted by: Guest | 9/4/2013 6:22 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Toe Straightener - Double Toe
I use the double-toe straightener because the tendons beneath two of my toes no longer hold my toes flat.  It was very painful to walk and hike, and I like to be outdoors exercising.  The toe straightener holds my toes in the proper position no matter how steep the hike, so I am pain-free.
Posted by: Mellisande | 9/6/2013 5:12 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (5/0)
Toe straightener
The tips of my toes are so much better with this pad.  I used to have these painful calluses on the tips of my toes.  This pad really helped.  Robert Dellon
Posted by: Guest | 1/5/2015 10:40 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Toe Straightener - Double Toe
Oh hammer toes...I wear the double toe straightener on my left foot and the single on my right.  I try to swap them back and forth but this seems to be the best combination.
Thanks Myfootshop for the shopping help.  The customer service helped me to understand which was going to be the best straightener for me.
Posted by: Guest | 4/1/2016 1:40 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Not working for me
The Double-Toe Straightener does not stay in place for me. I even used a sports wrap to keep the straightener in place, but it did not help. It slit up my toes, leaving red gashes and hurting my toes.
Frustrated, I had high hopes! Am not quite giving up yet, though. I haven't tried them with socks and shoes, maybe that'll keep it steady (it would only mean I can't wear the straightener when at home, in slippers).
To be continued.
Posted by: Guest | 5/8/2016 11:31 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Toe Straightener - Double Toe
elastic needs to be a bit longer and pad is not as comfortable as I thought it would be - needs to be a bit wider or come in WIDE sizes
Posted by: BARBARA | 8/25/2016 10:34 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Toe Straightener - Double toe
Perfect for my hammer toes.  I find the splint very easy to use and really not all that noticable in shoes.  I do tend to find that it fits a little more snuggly in dressier shoes.
Posted by: Guest | 2/27/2017 8:20 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Toe Straightener - Double Toe
This appliance helps to keep my second toe down.  Because of foot surgery, toe is about 1/4" higher than other toes.  The toe Straightener keeps that toe even with the others.  I've been using this for some time now.  Quite helpful.
Posted by: Guest | 4/12/2017 7:36 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
great toe straightener
Using this for my 6 year old son who has a very curved middle toe. Fit is quite adjustable and his toe keeps getting straighter.
Posted by: Guest | 5/9/2017 4:49 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Works pretty well!
I find that these work quite well to straighten my hammer toes!
Posted by: Guest | 5/12/2017 6:02 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Good toe straightening
Been using this on my 5 year old son who has a pretty curved middle toe. He wears it at night while he sleeps and his toe is definitely getting straighter. We have to wrap a light strap around it to keep it on, but that seems to work very well.
Posted by: Guest | 8/8/2017 5:26 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
toe straightener
It works fine and I like it.
Posted by: Guest | 11/27/2017 6:09 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
toe straightener
It works fine and I like it.
Posted by: Guest | 11/27/2017 6:14 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Comfortable toe straightener
My orthopedic surgeon recommended this toe straightener.  It's easy to put on and is comfortable.  After a few weeks, they wear out.  I've gone through several now.
Posted by: Greg | 6/18/2018 2:41 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)