Write your own review
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Hammer Toe Crest Pad - Foam
I have this pesky little callus that forms on the tips of just my 2nd and 3rd toes.  So I buy the larger pads and cut the tip off with scissors so that it doesn't go under my baby toe.  Works great if I put the loop over the third toe.
Posted by: Guest | 1/14/2011 10:07 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Hammer Toe Crest Pad - Foam
It works very well. I think a bigger size would work better.
I got a small ladies, but I think I will order the medium ladies. Overall I am satisfied!
Posted by: Guest | 7/3/2011 1:12 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Hammer Toe Crest Pad - Foam
I like the gel pads with shoes and these foam pads with sandals because  I can tighten the strap. The strap helps them stay in place.
Posted by: Guest | 7/30/2011 9:18 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Hammer Toe Crest Pad - Foam
Very fast service..and a good product...comparable to what I used to by from the foot doctor..and a better price.
Posted by: Guest | 8/24/2011 5:02 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Hammer Toe Crest Pad - Foam
These were recommended by my podiatrist and they work very well, relieving the painful callus/blister I'd endured for a long time.  I walk four miles a day and need feet that don't hurt!
Posted by: Barbara | 9/2/2011 3:08 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Hammer Toe Crest Pad - Foam
Great product and fast service. I find the foam pad better than the gel, which breaks with daily use. It also is more comfortable.
Posted by: Guest | 9/2/2011 7:12 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Hammer Toe Crest Pad - Foam
It really didn't work for me, maybe i needed a bigger size as i ordered a small.
Posted by: Guest | 9/19/2011 2:59 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Hammer Toe Crest Pad - Foam
I really don't see how this works. Will have to talk to my podiatrist and ask if he has suggestions. To me it just seems to take up more space in the shoes.The podiatrist was very enthusiastic about me using it so I hope to get it answered before I have to give up sandal season.
Posted by: Guest | 11/2/2011 8:15 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Hammer Toe Crest Pad - Foam
My shoe size is 8, so I ordered a Medium - it was too small, the next size up may have worked.
Posted by: Guest | 11/14/2011 2:55 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/1)
Hammer Toe Crest Pad - Foam
because of rather severe deformity of my toes, I usually wear sandals.  This same deformity makes wearing the toe pad wit the toe strap uncomfortable. I remove the strap and use velcroe tape to position the pad in the sandal.  This works extremely well and I can position the pad where it does the most good.
Posted by: Guest | 11/30/2011 10:39 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Hammer Toe Crest Pad - Foam
These are very helpfull and protect my toes. When in doubt, order the larger size.
Posted by: DAVID | 12/5/2011 9:30 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Hammer Toe Crest Pad - Foam
The hammer toe crest pads I ordered (2 medium left) work perfectly. Your quick service and delivery is also much appreciated.
Posted by: Dora Lee | 1/19/2012 10:50 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Hammer Toe Crest Pad - Foam
This actually fits better than the one I have from the doctor. It helps more with hammertoes than any other product I have tried. Good choice, and shipping was very prompt.
Posted by: Norma J | 2/9/2012 1:35 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Hammer Toe Crest Pad - Foam
Got several Large Right hammer toe pads.  Since using them, I find I'm having very few incidents of pain/discomfort on the end of my second toe.  When I first put them on and, for example, go out for an exercise walk, they feel odd and slightly uncomfortable.  But within a very short time (minute or two) I don't even notice it.  Great find.  
Posted by: Jerry | 6/21/2012 2:41 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Hammer Toe Crest Pad - Foam
I am 85 and have hammer toes on my left foot.  I have found the crest pad to be very helpful to enable me to take my mile walk a day in comfort.  I friend of mine gave me a similar product but it was not as well-made and confortable as the ones I have from you.  Very satisfied customer!
Posted by: Guest | 7/12/2012 7:34 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Hammer Toe Crest Pad - Foam
I purchased a set for my father and so far he is very happy with your product.
Very helpful customer service and quick delivery, sooner than advertised.
Thank you
Posted by: Guest | 8/17/2012 6:20 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Hammer Toe Crest Pad - Foam
My toes hurt at night,these pads seem to help the pain.
Posted by: Guest | 8/19/2012 1:55 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Hammer Toe Crest Pad - Foam
I had been troubled with hammer toes for years, but after using your Hammer Toe Pad I have had a great deal of relief.
Posted by: Guest | 10/17/2012 4:26 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Hammer Toe Crest Pad - Foam
Having a hammer toe and not wanting surgery I decided to try your product..works great, no more pain when walking.
Posted by: John | 11/5/2012 5:28 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Hammer Toe Crest Pad - Foam
THIS IS TRUELY A WONDERFUL PRODUCT. MY HUSBAND HAD A STROKE 2 YEARS AGO AND HAS SUFFERED PROBLEMS WITH HIS LEFT FOOT FROM HIS TOES STARTING TO HAMMER OR CLAW. SINCE HE STARTED USING THE PRODUCT, HIS WALKING AND EVEN STANDING HAS IMPROVED OVER 75% ACCORDING TO HIS THERAPISTS.
Posted by: Guest | 2/4/2013 11:44 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Hammer Toe Crest Pad - Foam
The pads are very helpful to me.  I use the foam pads and they stay in place very well.
Posted by: Emily | 6/24/2013 2:07 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Hammer Toe Crest Pad - Foam
I have had a hammer toe for over thirty years and it causes a bad callus on my middle toe, which pushes at the nail and can be very painful. My neighbor, a podiatric student, recommended your crest hammer toe pad and I have been wearing it for about three months now, and I have to say that the callus is getting smaller and smaller and I am pain free for the first time in many years!!!
Posted by: Guest | 7/8/2013 10:35 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/0)
Hammer Toe Crest Pad - Foam
I have severe CMT (Charcot Marie Tooth)in which my toes curl up on their own. These foot pads give me such relief. I replace them every two months (I wash them once a week).

So I guess I say...I can't walk without them!
Posted by: Marcus | 10/3/2013 3:30 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/0)
Hammer Toe Crest Pad - Foam
I had stoke years ago that, eventually, caused my toes to curl.  A podiatrist suggested crest pads.  I've used these pads for 15 years and walk without pain. Without them the pain would put me in a wheelchair!
Posted by: Guest | 10/7/2014 2:38 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Hammer Toe Crest Pad - Foam
I had stoke years ago that, eventually, caused my toes to curl.  A podiatrist suggested crest pads.  I've used these pads for 15 years and walk without pain. Without them the pain would put me in a wheelchair!
Posted by: Guest | 10/7/2014 2:39 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/0)
Small in size; large in result
Pad works to keep toe straight and prevent painful callus to form on tip of toe caused by abrasion while wearing shoes.
Posted by: Guest | 8/7/2015 9:17 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Plantar warts
This was an awesome product.I suffered from Plantar warts and sometimes they would be in between my toes and then it becomes very painful when wearing shoes. Since I have  purchased this product I have felt great relief
Posted by: Kimberly | 10/29/2016 5:08 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
OH WHAT A RELIEF IT IS
I have been having a very painful callus on the distal pad of my right 3rd toe, a hammer toe.  I found hammer toe pads in several local stores, but only one size. I tried them without relief. One size
does not fit all with this prostheses.  Within a day of receiving my "large' hammer toe crest pad from MFS my pain was gone. Now I need to keep at least one in reserve.

Thank you MFS
Posted by: LOUIS | 11/5/2016 3:35 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Hammer Toe Crest Pad - Foam
This is an exceptional product.  I use this to treat the painful calluses that form on the tips of my toes.  With daily use of this pad, my calluses have virtually disappeared.
Posted by: Guest | 2/27/2017 7:36 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
relief
the foam toe crest pad solved my problem. I plan to order a couple of spares.  
Posted by: Guest | 3/5/2017 6:57 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Full satisfaction
Ordering was easy, delivery was fast and the product fine
Posted by: Guest | 3/17/2017 8:50 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/1)
Love My Foam Toe Crest Pads
I love these foam hammer toe crest pads. Without these, my feet develop painful and deep corns and calluses. Thank you so much for this product as it enables me to live a full productive life. Delivery was quick. Plan to order more in the future.
Posted by: Guest | 3/25/2017 2:28 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Happy Customer
Delivery was great, love the product. Will order more in the future. Easy to clean and wear. Thank you!!
Posted by: Guest | 3/25/2017 2:31 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/0)
Solves my problem
This gives my curling toes something to rest on, and my walking is easier and my toes don't rub in my shoes.
Posted by: Guest | 4/18/2017 8:47 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (5/0)
HAMMER TOE CREST PAD - FOAM
Thank you so much for these hammer toe pads. I had spent months trying to find them in Dublin Ireland and was delighted when I found your business on the internet. I appreciated your very speedy delivery and particularly your immediately replacing the first order which I had made incorrectly.
I am looking forward to using them as I had similar years ago and found them very helpful.
Posted by: Guest | 7/5/2017 2:51 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
ElaineI
can't believe you want me to review these relatively tiny little things! oh,ok:  each one of these should be marked on the piece itself either "L"
or "R". otherwise, if one buys both, one gets confused: and's  so that which goes where is obvious, mark the bottom of each:  L   and   R.
otherwise, they're pretty good, but ask Greenberg (who says he & partner invented them) to INVENT BETTER.  like the playwright Samuel Beckett said about famous "Waiting for Godot," ; "fail. fail again. fail better.": so:  "invent the crest pad." "invent it again."  "invent it better."   yrs poetically, Elaine Edelman
Posted by: Guest | 5/15/2019 9:17 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)