Write your own review
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
Bunion Regulator Night Splint
Guest | 11/4/2010 5:28 AM
I'm using it everyday when I sleep. Next morning I feel better!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Bunion Regulator Night Splint
Guest | 10/5/2011 10:03 AM
I wear this at night to help relieve the pressure and keep the alignment correct at night.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bunion Regulator Night Splint
Guest | 10/23/2011 8:55 AM
I had a bunion operation many years ago but I still use this product at  night find that it reduces any aching the following day
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bunion Regulator Night Splint
Koko | 2/6/2012 11:12 PM
Works well, keeps the big toes straight, comfortable to wear unless you have ingrown toenails then it can be very painful, once i cut back my ingrowns it was ok, the velcro strap is a little stiff getting through the clamps for it but no doubt that will ease with time.  Wear it at night and I dont know I have it on, it does not wake me or cause any pain, would recommend this product.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bunion Regulator Night Splint
Guest | 2/8/2013 1:56 AM
I have had recent bunion and hammer toe surgery.  When I wear the Bunion Night Splint my leg pains.  I can only wear it for about 3 hours as the pain wakes me up at night.  Is this something that will go away in time as I wear it.  Also, am I understanding that it will not eventually correct my toe by making it straighter the longer I wear it???
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/2)
Bunion Regulator Night Splint
Sandra | 5/22/2013 6:36 AM
This is a great product!  I had purchased one from another company which never fit right, came loose in the middle of the night and cost me a whole lot more.  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Seems to work
Guest | 12/26/2014 6:44 PM
My doctor recommended that I wear a bunion regulator after my bunion surgery.  I've worn it for the past 6 weeks and it really seems to have helped keep my toe straight.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bunion Regulator Night Splint
Guest | 4/1/2016 3:23 PM
Don't be afraid - it's a rather scary looking brace but it is easy to use and does help with bunion pain.  This is my second purchase from Myfootshop and I'm very pleased with the service and quality of products.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
AMAZING
Liza | 9/20/2016 1:39 PM
I have had bunions for several years and this is the only product I have found that actually helps. I tried some cheaper versions but they were very flimsy and didn't support my foot at all. It is definitely worth the investment! I am very very satisfied with my splints and will continue to order from myfootshop in the future.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bunion Regulator Night Splint
Guest | 2/27/2017 8:38 PM
I agree with Liza in that I've tried the other guys and found them to be flimsy and easily broken.  Myfootshop.com sells the Pedifix version that I find to be superior.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bunion Regulator
Guest | 6/23/2017 6:58 PM
This devise works well. It stays on my foot while I sleep. Too early to judge the results that it is suppose to perform.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
BUNION REGULATOR NIGHT SPLINT
Guest | 10/15/2017 11:51 PM
I haven't had bunion surgery yet, but may have to at some point.  For now, the splint feels good at night.  I checked out devices to straighten the toe at night without pushing against the other toes and the night splint does this perfectly. It's infinitely adjustable and super easy to put on and remove without disturbing the amount of adjustment.  Works for me.  I'm satisfied.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Bunion Regulator Night Splint
Elizabeth | 2/7/2018 5:11 PM
I love it! This is the only place I can find them besides the Dr.'s office. I wear them every night!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome product
Connie | 9/26/2019 6:45 PM
Eight months ago I had bunion surgery
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)