Write your own review
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Tubular Foam Toe Bandages
I ORDERED THE TUBULAR TOE BANDAGES FOR MY BIG TOES BECAUSE MY SHOES CAUSE PRESSURE ON THE TOES AND BREAK THE NAILS-ESPECIALLY THE BIG TOE. THE ONLY THING I FIND THAT HELPSIS TO PUT ON THESE BANDAGES AND THEY ARE VERY GOOD AT PROTECTING MY TOES FROM PRESSURE AND NAIL BREAKAGE. I HAVE TRIED THE SMALL-THEY WERE TOO SMALL.  AND THE LARGE -THEY WERE TOO LARGE.  I THINK THEY WOULD FIT A MAN'S TOE.  WILL BE RETURNING THESE FOR THE MEDIUM SIZE SO THEY STAY ON BETTER. I LIKE ORDERING FROM MYFOOTSHOP WHICH SENDS THINGS QUICKLY AND ACCURATETLY.
Posted by: Guest | 9/24/2011 7:24 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (5/0)
Tubular Foam Toe Bandages
I have used a similiar product for my hammer toes for 30 years.  Without the toe bandages my toes would be bleeding after walking.
Posted by: Jean | 12/27/2011 2:36 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
tubular foam bandages
My dad really loves this stuff.  He'd kick off any other pad, but these have managed to stay on very well.  Brenda
Posted by: Guest | 1/6/2015 10:44 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Tubular Foam Toe Bandages
I like to hike, but often get a sore spot on top of my hammertoe. Not with this Tube foam! I can slip this on my toe before I set out for a hike and it stays in place all day. No sore spot or blister at the end of the day.
Posted by: Guest | 1/6/2015 12:30 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Tubular Foam toe Bandages
I'm a bit particular treating my feet and really like to be able to customize the pads for my toes.  I can design tube foam pads unique to fit my toes.  I tend to find that my pads last about a week before I need to fashion a new one.  Money well spent for me.  Awesome product.  
Posted by: Guest | 2/27/2017 7:28 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Toe Tubes
The toe tubes are just what my elderly Dad needs to keep his gnarly toenails from rubbing against the neighboring toes.  They are simple and easy to cut to fit.  He says best thing since sliced bread. Great value to boot.
Posted by: Mark | 4/24/2017 8:29 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Love my Toes
These foam tubes are the best item I have purchased to help me with my hammer toes and mis-aligned toes. They are easy to apply and fit great. I consider these to be the best over the more expensive gel.
Posted by: Guest | 2/16/2018 9:27 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Tubular Foam
I order these for patients. They are very beneficial and ship quickly.
Posted by: Guest | 3/28/2018 12:28 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Tubular Foam Toe Bandages
Total comfort when walking.  I have hammer toes & without these it hurts to walk.  These are wonderful.
Posted by: Guest | 6/16/2018 5:37 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Tubular Foam Toe Bandages
These rock!  I had been getting lengths of tubes from the podiatrist but these are better.  They are the perfect size with also that extra cushioned part which I love.  I had a foot surgery and a couple muscles had to be slightly cut.  One toe wants to fold over onto the one next to it.  This keeps it straight.  Love your store!
Posted by: Guest | 9/8/2018 9:38 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)