Write your own review
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Soft Corn Pads
My second and third toes on both feet rub together, and before I started using these pads, I tried using band-aids, which didn't work very well. The pads help keep my toes aligned and comfortable when I'm in closed-toe shoes.
Posted by: Guest | 6/25/2012 6:31 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Soft Corn Pads
I find these to be so comfy I forget I have them on.  I had been using band-aids to provide cushioning and that created a whole different set of concerns.  The soft corn pads are great, easy to use and last a long time, with the proper cleaning of them after daily use.  I will definitely order more when I need them.  Great product and my toes thank you!
Posted by: Guest | 2/26/2013 8:41 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Great Product
These are difficult to find.  The only place that has similiar pads is one of my doctors offices.  
Posted by: Guest | 2/23/2016 9:06 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Soft Corn Pads
I purchase a couple of packs each month from Myfootshop.  I find these pads to be perfect for my corn on the little toe.  Each pad lasts about a week when i wear them everyday.  
Posted by: Guest | 3/26/2016 5:34 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Great product
I would highly recommend this product to anyone suffering from corns or hammer toes.  I am able to use this product and it really makes me move and walk well.  They last a while and can be hand washed.
Posted by: Guest | 4/19/2017 7:06 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Corn pads
Can't live without them . They allow comfort for walking my 5 miles a day. Something that physical therapists told me I would not ever do again after breaking my back,neck,pelvis,and double factor of left leg above ankle.
Posted by: Guest | 8/19/2017 7:02 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Allowed Me to Walk
I can't wear hardly any shoes or walk without these pads.  Very important until I can see podiatrist to correct bone deformity.  Thanks!
Posted by: Evelyn | 3/16/2018 9:39 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Corn Pads
After a visit with my podiatrist for corn removal making it very difficult to walk without pain. She inserted one of these podiatrist quality pads and I immediately went on a search to find that type of quality. These fit the bill and I will be ordering other foot products as needed.
Posted by: Marie | 3/19/2018 9:23 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
S
The Soft Corn Pads are thin enough to ensure a good fit and protect the area that requires protection and the relief it offers is fantastic, no more pain.
Posted by: Guest | 3/7/2019 7:20 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)