Write your own review
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Heel Lifts For Plantar Fasciitis - Cork
My chiropractor sent me to this site to get these heel lifts.  Although I wear these for a leg length difference and I only wear one at a time, I just wanted to write to say that they work great for me.  First time I only bought one pair.  I bough two pair this time and gave one pair to my brother who said his heel hurt. He's always had bad feet, but he said his heel is feeling better. Tommy
Posted by: Guest | 1/18/2011 1:55 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Heel Lifts For Plantar Fasciitis - Cork
I wear these for plantar fasciitis in my slipper. I have no idea if it helped my condition, but with various treaments it's getting better. The inserts are quite comfortable in sandles(if it doesn't fall out), but mostly I like it in my slipper (UGGS) they are already firm and have a good hold on the insert. I don't even notice it anymore so I do like them.
Posted by: Irina | 9/2/2011 5:59 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Heel Lifts For Plantar Fasciitis - Cork
I bought these heel lifts to reduce Achilles pain due to a Haglund's Deformity. They, along with twice daily icing, have helped immensely in taking pressure off the calf and Achilles.  
Posted by: Guest | 8/29/2012 7:14 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/0)
Heel Lifts For Plantar Fasciitis - Cork
I recently ordered heel lifts from MyFootshop and wanted to say that the website was easy to navigate and very clear.
After receiving my purchase I emailed to verify that I had ordered the correct item for my condition. My email was answered immediately and professionally. I am very pleased with the purchase which came promptly and the service I received after the fact.
Thank You,
Patricia
Posted by: Patricia | 8/30/2012 12:16 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Heel Lifts For Plantar Fasciitis - Cork
I've had this pain for a couple of years, the fist time I put these on my snickers I felt the difference, got a second pair for my casual shoes.  You won't feel that these are on your shoes and after a few days you won't feel pain neither
Posted by: Guest | 9/12/2012 1:12 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Heel Lifts For Plantar Fasciitis - Cork
Just what I needed!  These are fantastic for my plantar fibromas.  I ordered them for some work boots and I will order another pair for my regular shoes. I thought they would be too hard when I first got them but under the foam inserts that came with the boots and shoes they are surprisingly very comfortable.  I had special inserts supposedly form fitted from my podiatrist but they were worthless - hurt my feet.  This is an amazing fix for a very reasonable price.
Posted by: Guest | 10/6/2012 2:49 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Heel Lifts For Plantar Fasciitis - Cork
The heel lifts are the best!!!!, I put them on every pair of shoes that I have, even some that I coudn't use now I wear with no problems, easy to trim and adjust to any type of shoe.  I don't know if it's ok or not but I put them on my running shoes and no pain after jogging!!! Which for me is amazing.
Posted by: Guest | 6/18/2013 10:53 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/1)
Heel Lifts For Plantar Fasciitis - Cork
These heel lifts are the best! I went through several pairs of foam adjustable lifts. Not only do these hold up better (still strong in period of time I previously went through 2-3 sets of foam lifts), they have reduced the pain from a heel spur and allow me to exercise again - even run!
Posted by: Guest | 9/17/2013 4:30 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Heel Lifts For Plantar Fasciitis - Cork
These work great in my boots and many other shoes however, I could really use them at 7 mm for low shoes like sandals or tennis shoes. My leg is shorter on one side so I need the lift for balance. <br><br>
Thanks Debra! If you need a 7mm lift, take a look at our <a href="http://www.myfootshop.com/detail.asp?ProductID=832"><u>Medi-Heel Lift,</u></a> which comes in an array of thicknesses from 3mm to 12mm.
Posted by: Debra | 11/16/2013 1:15 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Cork Heel Lifts
I have a small difference in leg length and found that soft heel lifts helped. My doctor recommended the cork lifts so I ordered some. They work very well and are very comfortable. I did not have plantar fasciitis but did have some other foot problems. The heel lifts have helped a lot. They are more comfortable than lifts which extend the whole length of the shoe because those make the shoe tighter and less comfortable on my foot.  
Posted by: Guest | 3/24/2015 4:30 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Heel Lifts for Plantar Fasciitis
I like the lightness of cork but was afraid at how firm these pads were.  I trimmed them as instructed to fit my shoes.
I was very surprised that my heel pain improved so well, so fast.
Myfootshop customer service also got me stretching.  I feel their customer service adds a lot of value to this little purchase.
Posted by: Guest | 7/30/2016 4:21 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Heel Lifts Are Great
Your cork heel lifts are an easy and inexpensive way to effectively treat and prevent Plantar Fasciitis.  I have several pairs and use them in all of my footwear.
Posted by: Guest | 4/28/2017 9:46 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Does the Job!
I got these to resolve a leg length difference. It has made a significant difference in my back pain -- I'd say about a 75% decrease over all. Such a simple fix! I wish I'd done it years ago.
Posted by: Guest | 5/10/2017 1:09 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Cork heel lifts
I am very satisfied with my Heel lifts for plantar fasciitis (cork). They have really done what your product says they will do for my problem. I would recommend them for any one with Plantar Fasciitis.
Posted by: Carole De Leon | 5/13/2017 6:58 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Blessing
I suffer from Achilles pain due to Hagglund's Deformity.  These lifts are the only lifts which have helped me  wear sneakers again.  The best!
Posted by: Guest | 5/19/2017 7:57 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good price
I was hoping these would bring some relief from my plantar fasciitis, but unfortunately they did not work for me. Still looking for relief! However, these were a good price and were pretty comfortable in my shoes.
Posted by: Guest | 12/3/2017 12:34 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Helpful with other cushions
I mostly wanted these to give me a life in shoes without much heel, and they work nicely for that purpose.  They are sturdy and can be cut for a custom fit.  I put a get cushion on top of them in order to help with my tender soles.  
Posted by: Guest | 2/2/2018 8:50 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Cork Heel Lifts
Has help with the heel pain a lot since I stand 8-10 hrs a day.
Posted by: Angeline | 8/15/2018 1:35 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)